Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:55 PM · On: Rescue

Jane didn't want to be the one to hurt her brother. She didn't want to see Tara or Jake hurt but she couldn't raise a hand to the only thing person who truly cared about ehr her whole life.



Author's Response:

that's fantastic. You really get it. Thanks for the review.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Abstinence

Noble but foolish why let Aro cause him so much abguish Aro is nothing and will always be nothing. Carlisle isn't infinetly more pure then Aro and he does not drink blood because he loves it he does so because he has no choice.

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Italy

This Is Amazing I Love It Love It Love It!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Infected

I'm so excited to keep reading! :D KEEP WRITING!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:44 PM · On: Desire

LOVE IS IN THE AIR!*sing songy voice* Love your writings keep going:)

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:35 PM · On: Rescue

great story  - just found it!  Can't wait to ready what happens with Carlisle



Author's Response:

So glad you are enjoying the story. Welcome! Thanks for your review

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 01:25 PM · On: Interrupted

Holy Crap! DOES THIS MEAN JANE IS GONNA BE A GOOD GUY NOW?!?!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Fever

Umm what happens if jacob and nessie's relationship eventually changes? I thought vampires were immune to all sickness?

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Jealousy

Oh oh oh they know about Tara and want her int he guard! Orrr they want pay back for being humiliated!



Author's Response:

I love your theories! I hope you liked the "real" reason for their visit

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Destiny

Awe Tara has a really cool gift that would be amazing to do what she does by one touch

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:25 PM · On: Connection

A D O R A B L E!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 12:17 PM · On: Iniquity

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! LOVE IT! KEEP WRITING!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:50 AM · On: Reincarnated

OMG THIS IS SO FREAKING COOL! and a little bit freaky She's gonna be a mind reader isn't she!

Reviewer: twilightdawns (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Found

Omg Love It but I don't understand why they are treating her so weirdly. Why is Jacob all acting like they are old friends and why is Bella scared?

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Rescue

No Idea about Jane...I don't understand Carlisle's choise.  I'm so glad Alice and Jasper saved Jake and Tara! 

 I feel bad for Tara.  When Jake asks about Nessie Tara gets kind of upset....Is there still an imprint between Jake and Nessie?

I love this story, it's so diff.  I can't wait for you to update!

Dixie



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. I am glad you are enjoying the story. There will always be a little history with Jake and Nessie, its hard for a girl not to feel threatened.

Carlisle's gotta be Carlisle.

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2010 04:01 AM · On: Rescue

I really hope they can heal this, I would really hate to see Carlisle die. Aor on the other hand, lock him in one of those dungeons that are meant for vampires and leave him be, since apartently they would literally die without feeding on humans. But please don't let that happen to Carlisle; even though I hate to say this, but from what Alice said, and what I know of Carlisle, I think Carlisle is at peace with dying and would rather if it means saving a human life--hense the words it's his choice.

And what was going on with Jane. I had a funny feeling that she was leading them into a trap. She wouldn't answer their questions, at least not right away for the ones she did, on the prisoners, and she didn't contest the idea of trying to free them. But as far as what happened with Alec, and why she froze and did nothing; I think she's torn now between staying with the Cullen family and what Tara did for her, and being with her brother and the Volturi, the only home she's ever truly known. Seeing those two worlds collide like that, made her realise the choice she really has to make, and that frightens her, I think.

I also think that their original plan, and what Tara was still trying to do, was to save Alec like she did for Jane. I think that was Jane's hope as well. It reminds me of what Peter did for Jasper when they escaped from Maria's army; he found something better, and probably knowing what Jasper can do and what it was doing to him by staying there, he came back to help save him. It's a good thing Jasper and Alice came when they did, otherwise who knows what would've happened. And I'm sure it took a lot for Jasper to do that, muster up that kind of chearfulness and calm like that, with a staredown with Alec. And I'm sure he was trying to spread that on to Alec, ease the emptyness, sort of like what Tara does, only temporarily. And I'm sure if Tara would've reached Alec and touched him before he ran off, it would've worked. But alas, that didn't happen.

Now they are headed to a wolf party? Or at least they were before Alice had that vision, or are they still going? I'm curious to know what that's all about. Oh, and I forget, it seems like Alice and Jasper haven't really met Tara yet, or have they, but just not spent that much time with her?

Yay for the whole family getting together again, Nessie included! I know, it seems as though Jake has moved on with Tara, and Nessie has as well with her reaction to Jake killing Demitri, but I still have a tiny bit of hope for them--they are soul mates, he imprinted on her, you can't break that completely, as much as it seems they have tried.

Anyway, off that subject... Can't wait for more! And again, I'm all for Aro dying, but NOT Carlisle. Please.

>



Author's Response:

So that's one vote to axe Aro! Duly noted.

Thanks for your detailed review. You completely get the Jane and Alec thing. I was hoping Tara could save him too, but he is pretty far gone. Jane just couldn't abandon her twin.

Agreed, the bond between Jake and Nessie will never be broken fully. Yep, Alice and Jasper had not met Tara. They were away when she was "discovered" but Alice has seen her in visions. Tara hasn't met Rose or Emmet (yet) either.

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 08:12 PM · On: Found

Aro is being unpleasant as always.... perhaps the disease is making him grumpier than usual? 

Can't wait to see where all this is going.  Please don't let anything happen to poor Carlisle, but go ahead and kill off Aro if you must.  LOL!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2010 12:02 AM · On: Abstinence

Can't he just drink animal blood?  I know it doesn't satisfy him but atleast it will give him something!

They better come up with a cure quick!

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:57 AM · On: Abstinence

That is definately a Carlisle thing to do, but I understand. He is the leader and helps keep everyone else strong. Aro makes me so mad. Poor Bella, as if she doesn't feel bad enough.

Anyway, I am caught up now and will try to review for every new chapter. Can't wait for an update. I want to know more about the sickness.

Alaina

Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Satiated

I actually feel like Tara all of the time. I am a fixer when it comes to the people I care about. I would love to take my sisters and mom and protect them from the world and any wrong decisions as well as fixing any mistakes made. Alas, that is not possible and is very frustrating.

Sorry this is my first review. I always get caught by the next button before I can review. That is a compliment because I just have to keep going. I promise to review more when I have caught up.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thanks for reading and reviewing! Nice to meet you.

I'm glad you identify with Tara. It is hard when you want to fix the world!

Reviewer: wordslinger (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 05:56 PM · On: Abstinence

Carlisle's decision was the honerable choice. What's the point of living forever if you've gone against every principle you've had?

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 03:41 PM · On: Italy

Fantastic!

I'm a little sad to be caught up now though.  :(

Thanks for sharing your story!  Love it!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Satiated, The Deleted Scene

Oh!  Umm... found it, lol!  :)

That was wonderful!  Excellent!  Next for me!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Satiated

Fantastic!

Where can I find the alternate ending?  I don't see it on your profile!

This really really has to be my last one for the night!  My eyes are blurring!  :)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 06:04 AM · On: Infected

Another fantastic one!  The next will probably have to wait till tomorrow.  :(

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.