Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: JacobsTara (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Iniquity

To say that I am completely in love with this story is an understatement! Words cannot express how deeply this gift has impacted me. You have truly resurrected my dead soul and brought me back to life. Thank you for melting my ice queen heart and teaching me how to be human again. I look forward to seeing where this journey takes me. No one has ever known Tara like you do. For your endless hours of magical manifestation I will be forever indebted to you. No girl (or vampire) could ask for a better friend. You continue to inspire me on daily basis and I have never been more in awe of you as I am now. Alizabeth, you always keep me thirsting for more....You Roc!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Connection

LOVE IT.

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Connection

Interesting theory... and a very creative story. I'm intrigued. I'm very curious about Bella and Tara's connection. Keep writing!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I am glad you are enjoying the story. I have a bunch more chapters in line so I'll keep feeding them to the betas. The plan is to answer the question of what is going on with Bella definitively in the next chapter.

Reviewer: CrazyLovingLife (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2009 08:57 PM · On: Iniquity

In response to your response to my response:

Maybe. XD If she told me that stuff that Bella told Tara....probably XD Though I don't have a porchswing....

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Iniquity

Nice, I enjoyed the reveal that Tara really was Bella's sister, which was actually a relief, as I worried briefly that she might be bewitching her somehow. I'm really interested to see exactly how and why she has her special gifts!

Reviewer: CrazyLovingLife (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Iniquity

Now sharing reviews, like you asked. By the way, thank you for your absolutely wonderful, supremely intelligent review! :D

I like it, and I too am worried about Bella. Bella and Renesmee have always been my favorites; I'm worried. lol.

I love your detail, preciseness. It intrigues me.

Creepy, odd: My eyes, like Tara's, are green with gold splotches and some teal by the edges. (I read the green and gold, don't know about the teal!)

Ahh! :o

Anyway, my conclusion: Absolutely wonderful and 100% intriguing.

This is a pure story, unlike some of the others I've read, with booze, swearing and constant you-know-whatting.

I'd like to recommend a story to you aswell - Seducing Ms Swan by Rialle.

Here's a link: http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=158

I hope you like it as much as I enjoyed your story!

Best regards,

Crazy



Author's Response:

I'm sure there is some teal in those eyes. If a pale visitor came to your porch would you leave with her?

I have a soft spot for Renesmee too, so she'll get good treatment.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Iniquity

love it.

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Addiction

Good chapter. In response to your question, I'm definitely curious about what is happening to Bella. I liked that you gave us a little more information about Tara, who seems to have several gifts, to hear souls and to be a healer. I'm curious about the physical manifestations of her gift and how and why she's different. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: BekahR (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:34 PM · On: Addiction

Ah, just as frustrating as the last one -- you've given me new questions instead of answering the old ones! Post soon please . . . very soon. ;)

I'm intrigued by Bella's shield/loneliness issue here; you've created an interesting side-effect for her power. Hopefully Edward and Tara will be able to help her.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:33 PM · On: Reincarnated

Very interesting developments! I continue to love the way you write, your word choices are beautiful and I really feel like I can see the scene. I find this chapter left me even more intrigued in the mystery than before. We can tell that Tara is very different, but we can't tell why. Can't wait to see what comes next!

Reviewer: BekahR (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:27 PM · On: Reincarnated

Well, well, now I'm even more curious about how this is unfolding. Why Tara? What exactly are her new abilities? And how does Nessie fit into all this? So many possibilities . . . I'll hurry on to the next chapter and see if anything's revealed.

Thanks for another great post!

Reviewer: EliseShaw (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Found

I thought your imagery and descriptions were very nicely done in this opening chapter. You did a nice job of introducing the characters while keeping a bit of mystery about the chapter. I'm left curious about what happened to Renesmee, why Rose and Emmett, Alice and Jasper are gone and am excited to see what will happen with Jacob.

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 02:09 AM · On: Addiction

Nope - didn't see that coming at all.  Hmmm.... and I'm still trying to figure out how Jacob got jilted again!



Author's Response:

Jacob and Nessie don't get fully explained until Chapter 9 but he is definitely single and available to "date". Let's just say imprinting isn't very well understood, its definitely hard to know what it meant for Jacob and Nessie and Quil and Claire.

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Reincarnated

I am intrigued!  How did she change without changing? And can she read minds?  Maybe she's a little bit of everyone?  I'm going to head over to Chapter 3 and see what's going on!

Really great stuff!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Addiction

I love how you give us answers - just to have more questions pop up! So loving the intrigue! :) 

Reviewer: Yavanna (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Addiction

A very nice chapter... Again, you give me some answers, but the answers only rise more questions! Very well done.

I wonder if the lonely sould tara hears are dead people.. not sure about that.. of if she somehow gathers souls.

Does Tara have Bella's soul? Is that why Bella feels alone?

I cannot wait! Please be quick!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 04:16 AM · On: Addiction

i love it.

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 03:52 PM · On: Reincarnated

I'm really looking forward to seeing where you're going with this. Obviously Tara is something unusual for a vampire - is she even a vamp? Where'd did Bella go and why does she suddenly feel alone? From the teaser, it looks like she may not have returned to Edward.

So many questions - can't wait to get the answers!!!

Reviewer: Scorp112 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Found

Wow - so intrigued about where this is going! Can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Reincarnated

i love it.

Reviewer: Yavanna (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 07:36 AM · On: Reincarnated

Reincarnation? I wonder if Tara is the Reincarnation of nessie... but that would mean nessie is dead?

You have a wonderful way of writing... giving away bits and pieces of the whole story but still keeping me interested to see how it goes on!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I think you just gave me an idea for another story! I hope the slow reveal has enough payoff in action as we go. I appreciate your continued feedback!

Reviewer: BekahR (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2009 09:20 PM · On: Found

Oh, I am intrigued now! A post-Breaking Dawn story in which Nessie and Jake aren't in love? I'm wondering how the entire imprinting business works out with this and how exactly Tara is bound to the Cullens.

All questions aside, I like Tara -- she seems quiet, but there are some brief moments of sassiness too; I'm guessing that she and Jake might have an interesting relationship in time.

As for your writing itself: you have a lovely descriptive style, with plenty of detail to give clear pictures of the environment and characters. There was just enough mystery to keep me wondering but not so much that I was frustrated.

All in all, a great start, and I will eagerly await more from you!

Reviewer: Goldenbane (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Found

Very interesting and great start! I can't wait to read more!!

Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I had a huge push this weekend and am nearly through the whole tale. I hope I can get the chapters all posted quickly. Please feel free to message me directly if you have any questions.

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Found

Ooh, Alizabeth, I am intrigued!  Thanks for participating in Review4Review; without it I'm not sure I would have found your fic.  I love the descriptive language you use.  You provide enough detail to entice, but not inform.  The slow reveal assures me that there will be clarity later, though, and doesn't leave me feeling "unsatisfied," just hungry for more.

Please keep writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I had a mega writing weekend & got 2 chapters done. I'm nearly done the story (9 more chapters waiting for Beta). I'll be glad when this piece is wrung out of me. I hope when I get it all out there I'll get more people to read it. You know how it is, once you finally get the nerve to post, you are hungry for attention (or is that just me?)

Reviewer: maggieloo402 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Found

Wow! This is amazing! Just the right amount of mystery... I can't wait to read more! Great Job! 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. All will be revealed.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.