Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Luckynumbers (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 03:35 PM · On: Reincarnated

That was...interesting. I'm curious as to why she is different and why Bella couldn't talk Edward into this.

I have a lot of questions and look forward to discovering the answers. Once again, I am enjoying your style of writing, it's very fluid and pleasant to read.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:31 PM · On: Desire

I wanna know more about Claire... And what happened btw her and Tara... Thank youfor throwing us a romance bone :) it was lovely :)  Seeing as I read "Desire: the deleted scene" first.. the rest of the story has yet to disappoint, so thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Interrupted

Of course we were sad Jacob and Tara got interrupted!  But I was so proud of Leah being the first wolf on scene!  I <3 Leah!  She could use a good fixing too!

I am very very interested to see how Jane reacts to being fixed... I can't imagine how broken she would have to be!  Yikes! 

Does Tara just kinda like act as an atibiotic, she just kinda jump starts the persons own healing system?  Or does she like *poof* you're HEALED, kinda thing?  That would have to be very draining...

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Fever

I'm all about old vampires getting sick, it would make sense on some level.  Clearly all vamps just need to drink animal blood! :p  Nessie/Jacob relationship as a second dad/older brother is FAR less creepy and gross than them being romantically involved.  It always kinda grossed me out.

I am excited for Jane's arrival!  She is such a bitch!  Hehe.



Author's Response:

I laughed so hard when I saw your review on the earlier chapter. I hate love triangles too and couldn't even wait a whole chapter to derail this one. I had to fix the whole imprinting thing as soon as possible in this story. When I read Breaking Dawn I was so grossed out I was rooting for Bella to kill Jake (and I love Jake, obviously). :: No disrespect inted to the holy SM who gave us these characters!!)

Everyone is so curious about Jane I think my next story should just be a Jane bitch on wheels story. That could be fun to write.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Jealousy

Grr to love triangles... I never did think Jake was right for Renesmee, it was like like SM wanted to tidy up all the lose ends... I am curious to see where you go with it tho.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 06:49 PM · On: Destiny

You did answer a lot of questions in this chapter!  Thanks, I think it is all coming clear! :p  I am excited to see what new door will open with this!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Connection

I am intrigued by Carlisle theory... it makes sense.  I can't imagine there are too many people like Bella and tara to test it out on though...

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Iniquity

I am worried about Bella, she needs to get her stuff together! I bet Tara can help, and they sure ass hell need to both help each other!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:06 PM · On: Addiction

Humm... I want to know more about Tara... honestly if Bella is broken again, bleh, what's new?  Thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

I am soooo with you on that one! I couldn't wait to fix Bella and move on. Who needs to hear her boo hoo.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 09:00 PM · On: Reincarnated

You've got be hooked completely by Chap 2!  Eeee, i can't wait to keep reading!



Author's Response:

Even though  you skipped right to the juicy part? ;) So glad you are enjoying the story. I am trying to hook as many people in as possible.

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Found

Hummm... other than being slightly confusing.  It was very well written, and I am very interested in your character.  So onward, thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Graveyarder03 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 08:49 PM · On: Found

Hummm... other than being slightly confusing.  It was very well written, and I am very interested in your character.  So onward, thanks for writing!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the reviews and feedback. Any tips on clarifying the first chapter? I was going for intriguing and mysterious and not "What the hell is going on".

Reviewer: CrazyLovingLife (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 02:47 PM · On: Desire

§ Enjoy your unpronouncable symbol!

 

Just kidding. First off, I have to say: Omg! I have the same bedroom carpeting as Quil has in his house! ahhh!! :o

 

Wow, you've done it again. You've managed to add another creative, addictive, well written chapter. :)

 

I can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: Yavanna (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 07:05 AM · On: Desire

I'm really looking forward to read that outtake ;)

Great story!



Author's Response:

Thank you. The out take Desire :) is up http://www.twilighted.net/viewstory.php?sid=10061

Reviewer: Cadybearsmommy (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Desire

Very nice chapter!  I was surprised at Claire being autistic, she seemed so playful and social even as a toddler in the books, but this is your story and I understand the need to make changes. 

Hope we get to find out more about Jane in the next chapter! 

Love how Tara and Jacob's relationship is evolving!



Author's Response:

Thanks for granting me some artistic license! I usually like it when people play with the characters but we all have our limits. Esme is sacred to me. No one is allowed to make her mean or slutty.

I cannot wait to get back to Jane either. She and her brother and the dynamic with Aro are so interesting to me.

I'm so glad readers are accepting Tara. I wanted to bring a friend of my own to the party.

Reviewer: wendeline (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 10:20 PM · On: Desire

awesome

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:44 AM · On: Interrupted

Wow that bit about Jane was very intriguing. I like the fact that she's just a broken lost soul and Tara is helping her. 

 

Ashley, author of Risky Business

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:41 AM · On: Fever

So there is an epidemic going around affecting the elder vamps...scary stuff. I'm glad you cleared up the whole Nessie/Jacob thing. I believe that their imprinting can be a father/daughter love kind. 

 

Ashley, author of Risky Business



Author's Response:

I'm glad you were believing my take on the imprinting. The Nessie/Jacob thing always bothered me because it was too convenient and I wanted them both to have some free will.

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:36 AM · On: Jealousy

okay so we're meeting the Volturri soon...fun times are surly coming hahaha

 

Ashley 



Author's Response:

You know it!

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Destiny

This chapter was very well written. I really like this story. 

 

Ashley, author of Risky Business

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:30 AM · On: Connection

I wonder, in this story, has Jacob imprinted with Nessie and will we see Nessie in this story? 

 

Ashley, author of Risky Business

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:16 AM · On: Iniquity

I love the fact that they are really full blood sisters. It's so crazy but believable. Looking forward to reading more. 

Ashley, author of Risky Business

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:07 AM · On: Addiction

I'm so glad that we got a few moments of Edward/Bella. Why is Bella so drawn to her sister??? Interesting!

 

Ashley, author of Risky Business

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:56 AM · On: Reincarnated

So can she only read Jakes mind?? Im really hooked on this one. lol 

 

Ashley, author of Risky Business 

Reviewer: Lovingangelso7 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Found

Interesting. I like how you portray Bella in this fic. Can't wait to see some Edward  :D.  I like Tara.

 

Ashley, author of Risky Business. 

 

R4R



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like Tara. I happen to love her. I just added your story to my fav's. Can't wait to get reading and reviewing. Thanks for the mention on your blog.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.