Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

I´m up for more. Love that it´s Rob trying to get the girl and not the other way around - she´s more trying to stay away... Well good luck with that ;-)

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

Wow....that was bloody fantastic, can't wait for more!!

:D :D :D

Reviewer: goofy gurl (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

very good story its awesome i just started it and cant wait to read the 2nd chapter. thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 3: REBT with Mr. P

I like the way you gave us some background about Alex. I have found this story to be interesting and kind of mysterious so far. I definately want to read more.

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Love it, so original. Can't wait to read the next chapter. Please post soon.

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Hi, Stacy!

I read the first chapter of this story a while back, and I was so happy to see there was another one now! I really like the start of this.  

I like that you write from both persons' POV, and I like the long chapters.  I hope Robert's plan work out in the end, but I guess it won't go so very smoothly at all times. Things like this have a way of backfiring, so it will be most interesting to see how it goes.

Keep up the good work!

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Well, color me surprised!  It really was Bobby that talked to her.  Hmmm.

Well, he's going to have a time of it, since she seems to be pretty ethical, but it should make for some interesting drama in the chappies to come!

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

I'm intrigued!  I can so relate to the "two halves" situation... except my other half writes instead of sings.  Certainly easier on the neighbors, but hell on sleep patterns.

Off to the next chapter... I can't wait for them to figure out that they've met before!  Bobby, indeed!

Reviewer: cecpet (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Feared that you had given up on the story so the alert made me very happy. Suprinsing turn of events but I like it!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

This story is refreshingly different. I love it so far. I like how they already have music in common. I am interested to see what happens in the next chapter!

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Um..I kinda feel like this is throwing a spanner in the works but um how will you get round the fact that therapists aren't allowed to date their patients ?

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Found this story back in November and kept waiting for it to update and finally decided it had been abandoned.  I love it.  Chapter 2 definitely took it into an entirely different direction than I was expecting.  Waiting for the next chapter.

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

This just keeps getting better and better. I love the fact that it was actually Rob that sought her out all along. He may find himself faced with the whole 'I can't date my clients' rule though when he eventually gets the guts to to ask her out.

I can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Hey, girly. I actually just got your email and had to come read this. Loved it. You did a great job with Rob's pov. Seriously, he cracks me the fuck up. Not gonna lie. Lol. And all this setting up appointments just to meet her. The man is sneaky as hell, but that was romantic. Yes, I'm doing a bit of swoonage right now. ;)

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Hah!!!!! Rob is a sneaky little devil!!!!  And he is some crush on her.. but I have to say the way he is going about getting to know her that is fucking brilliant!!!!!  Love it.  Poor Bobby being the bait here, but it was fun to see the poor bloke go in there to test the water for his friend.  I'm looking forward to their first meeting that really should be exciting and I think Rob is going to be a little nervous when she finally gets in his room.  I think he may need to take a sub-zero shower after that. LOL!!!!  Great work hun and see you on the next chapter.

Penny



Author's Response:

He's in so deep, he doesn't even know it! Bobby makes the perfect wingman, doesn't he? First meeting is interesting...Rob needs to use those fine acting skills of his. Showers are going to be a must between these two! :D Make sure you carry your knife to cut through all the sexual tension from them!

 

Stacy : )

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

Okay, I know it has taken me awhile to read your story and review and I have to say that I really like it.  You are doing a fantastic job and I love the story line.  Great work hun and I'm off to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Wow!! I am having another fan moment! I love your stories. I'm behind in my reading. My internship is killing me. Who would have thought that working in the mental health field would take up so much time? (Hee, hee!) I hope you get to continue this journey with us.

 

Stacy : )

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 2: Covert Operation

Yay! an update!!

I love it!! More More More :D



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 

Stacy : )

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

I really like this story! There were some missing words in the early paragraphs, but the writing is great and the story just flows. I like the way you developed Alex/Alexandria before you brought Rob in, but I am ready to see Rob now!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your comments and I'll go back and check for the missing words. Sometimes my mind and hands get on different wave lengths. I feel there's an Alex/Alexandria in all of us. Rob's up next chapter.

 

Thanks,

Stacy : )

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

I just noticed that you said this is your first Rob fan fic, well it is looking excellent so far. I am really liking the character of Alex, she sound like she has an interesting story to tell that makes me want to know more. I would love to read some parts of the story from Rob's POV in the future as well.

Having Leo being the celeb referring Rob was a great idea too.

I almost forgot...HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!



Author's Response:

Yes, my first. I have an Edward and Bella story that I'm working on also. Yeah, Alex is a fun character with an interesting past and outlook on life. The next chapter is in Rob's POV. It will let you know exactly what is going on. Once the story gets under way, their interaction together will increase. What did you think of Bobby being in the pub? I wonder why he was there? Any ideas?

 

Stacy : )

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

When I read the summary I thought the idea of this story sounded great, different to any of the other Rob fic I have read so far. I loved this first chapter and I am really looking forward to reading more. Please  update the next chapter soon.

great job so far, keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

It's turned in already so be on the lookout for it.

 

Stacy : )

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

Please say you're posting soon! I can't wait to see what happens :D

Reviewer: hot2read (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

Oh yeah baby.  I love the premise for the story so far, psychologist/musician.  The black beanie...RP, maybe.  I wonder what will happen when he meets her in a professional interaction and realizes she is the band person...her alter ego?  This will be interesting....I can wait!  Will they make beautiful music together?  PLEASE POST SOON!   LOVE IT!

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

I was a bit bored, so I made you a little somethin' somethin'. Lol.

 



Author's Response:

I like when you're bored! Please feel free to get bored as often as you want! lol!

 

Stacy : )

Reviewer: JMCullen (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

Okay, totally loved this, girly! Absolutely loved this line..

That hair with a voice of its own that screams, ‘I’ve had sex recently and it was anything but docile’

Completely loved the flirting with Bobby. And of course, the man with the beanie was none other that Mr. Roblicious. Lol.

This was truly great! I can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Okay...I'm like totally having a fan girl moment!!! It is an honor that not only did you read my stuff, but that you liked it. I may pass out. Yeah, the hair gets me everytime.  I would like to run my hands... Sorry lost there for a moment.

Yeah, the conversation with Bobby I enjoyed writing. For one I wanted to show her playful side after half the chapter as the therapist and two well...that my dear is part of the plot that will come out in the next chapter. Any idea?? So...the beanie belonged to Rob? Why was he there I wonder? Hmm???

 

Giggles,

Stacy : )

Reviewer: mizz_music (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 1 Alexandria Meets Alex

I'm totally hooked!! Fantastic start, More More More!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it! While you wait for the next chapter, read my Edward and Bella story, "Tropical Storm of Passion."

 

Giggles,

Stacy :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.