Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A World Apart
Reviewer: cakemom_08 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Something Worth Waiting For

I love how this story is developing.  It will be interesting to know how they make it work from now on : -)



Author's Response:

Ah, the same thing Courtney worries about...what happens after Disneyland.

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: November 14, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Something Worth Waiting For

more more more more



Author's Response:

Next chapter has just been submitted!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: November 10, 2009 04:49 PM · On: A New Year

i sooooo love this. can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you're enjoying it.  Submitting chapter 5 now.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 06:19 PM · On: A New Year

Disney and Rob!!!!  I have died and gone to heaven!!!!!



Author's Response:

That's what my heaven looks like!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2009 12:40 AM · On: California Adventures

i love this!! More please



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying it!  Thanks for your review, I'm submitting chapter 5 now!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 01:58 AM · On: A New Year

Good story so far. Interested to see where it

goes. I imagine Rob to be sweet also. I think

he's very misunderstood!!! Look forward

to more.

 

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review.  I think there is a lot more to Rob than most fans want to know.  So many people can't separate Edward from Rob and it's just sad to me.  I hope you enjoy where I take this story.

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2009 01:14 AM · On: Disneyland & Famous Actors

"What about Brady?"

 

 

fuck brady



Author's Response:

If you're saying "fuck Brady" now, I can't wait for your comments later on!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:03 PM · On: Disneyland & Famous Actors

I'm really enjoying this story so far.  I loved the day in the park with Rob and Kellan.  It was quite enjoyable.  And that kiss so damn sweet.  I'm even grinning from ear to ear.  Then you leave it with a cliffie  with Brady.  Do I sense she is involved with someone or that it could be a son.  I guess I will have to wait.  Good job and looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review.  I'm glad you're enjoying it all so far.  I'm trying to portray Rob and Kellan how I imagine them to be, so I hope my portayals don't offend anyone.  Brady is the guy Courtney was somewhat dating in the first chapter.  The guy she spend New Year's with.

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2009 10:56 PM · On: A New Year

Good start to this story.  I'm curious on where you take this story.  As another Robfic writer welcome to the community.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  Great job.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  it's great to know that someone is enjoying it so far.  No worries, Rob appears in the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.