Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A World Apart
Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 11:04 PM · On: A Very Steamy Welcome

Wheeew! Hot reunion!  Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Rob certainly does know how to welcome a girl!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: biddyswife (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2010 10:51 PM · On: A Very Steamy Welcome

Wow, just love this chapter, but then I love the whole story. Can't wait to read more....



Author's Response:

I love that you're loving it.  I'll try to submit the next chapter today.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 08:31 PM · On: Giving Flowers & Baking Cookies

That was an awesome chapter!  I loved the sermon!!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 04:44 AM · On: Carly's Surprise

Very nice. Love that Kellan came to her party.

Hope we don't have to wait too long for an update. Can't for L.A.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

LA has been submitted, it's all up to the lovely oceanwaters2006 now.

Reviewer: cakemom_08 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2010 01:31 AM · On: A New Year

James and Annalynn definitely need to get their walking papers LOL!  Carly and Kellan need to be together...Very sweet surprise by Kellan : -)  I can't wait to see what happens when Courtney shows up in LA with the bunny suit LOL!



Author's Response:

We will arrive in LA during the next chapter, however the bunny suit won't appear for a couple more.

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Carly's Surprise

Oh My goodness!!! Naughty rabbit! Lol! I think a couple folks need to get their walking papers so Carly and Kellan can get together and it won't be so sordid. Seems like their should be exes don't really care about either of them anyway. 



Author's Response:

The good news is they will both be dismissed.  The bad news is that one of them won't stay gone.

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:29 PM · On: Carly's Surprise

oooooooooo love it



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 02:52 PM · On: Carly's Surprise

Yaay for Kellan and Carly!!!  James sounds like a real jackass....



Author's Response:

Yes, James is certainly a jackass and unfortunately this will not be the last we see of him.

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 12:58 PM · On: Carly's Surprise

Awesome. I so wanted Kellan and Carly together. Now if we can only get the chapter where Court visits Rob! Hint, hint;)P



Author's Response:

It's next, I promise!  I will submit it now!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 03:35 AM · On: Brady

Nice chapter. Are we getting to LA anytime soon? Can't wait for that chapter!

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

The LA chapter will be the next on I submit (so technically one more and then we'll be in LA as I already have on in submission waiting to post).  Enjoy!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 02:22 AM · On: Brady

Brady totes makes me uncomfortable but I'm glad Court realizes some of it. Need some more Rob though!

Author's Response:

Yes, they are some definite red flags where Brady is concerned.  Don't worry, we'll be back to Rob and Kellan in two chapters.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Brady

I just don't trust Brady....hmmm....awesome to see someone local btw!  I'm in Elk Grove...



Author's Response:

Very wise not to trust Brady, too bad Courtney won't realize that for a very long time.  I agree, it's always neat to know people are writing and reading if your area! 

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Brady

No to Courtney hooking up with Brady again and dumping Rob and yes to Carli dumping James and hooking up with Kellan.



Author's Response:

Rest assured that Courtney will not be dumping Rob.  She's not stupid, however she may be a little misguided.  Ah Carly and Kellan and James, what a long road they have ahead of them.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: January 01, 2010 10:35 PM · On: Brady

i don't like the idea of her and brady hanging out together. i feel something is going to happen.

update soon please!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Brady will definitely be a thorn in your side, trust me on this.  Unfortunately, this is just the beginning of Brady.  Off to submit the next chapter!  Enjoy!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2010 02:52 AM · On: A Steamy Shower

Awww! So sweet! I really love these two. So special! I think just like all of us we are waiting for that wonderful Lemony Goodness to grace us! I know I am!

Can't wait to read more from L.A.!

thanks

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review Louise!  This was just a taste of the lemony goodness that awaits you in LA!  Chapter 19 is coming!

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 11:49 AM · On: A Steamy Shower

Great chappy and cannot wait for next one to be posted:)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, the next chapter has been submitted and should be up at anytime.

Reviewer: cakemom_08 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:35 PM · On: A Steamy Shower

What a sweet, sweet story : -)  Update soon please ; -)



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  The next chapter has already been submitted.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:18 PM · On: A Steamy Shower

Another GREAT chapter!!  Love it!  You must be in, or have an intimate knowledge of the No. Cal/Sacramento knowledge!  I'm just outside of Sac. so it is so fun to read a fic set here!!!  So cool!



Author's Response:

Yes, I am in the Sacramento area, Folsom to be exact.  I've heard readers say that it's better when you write about a place you have intimate knowledge of, so the majority of the story does take place in the Sacramento area or Disneyland (which I also know extremely well lol), but you'll have to bare with me when we're in Los Angeles and London, I do my best, but I'm sure it's far from perfect.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 11:04 PM · On: A Steamy Shower

I think James needs to be out of the picture and Kellan needs to be in. Felt like the shower scene could have been longer even without a lemon but overall I like where you're going. Looking forward to LA.

Author's Response:

Ah yes, James will tend to be quite the thorn in your side as the Carly and Kellan train will take many paths, just when you think they've finally got it figured out, it will change again.  Don't say I didn't warn you. lol  Sorry the shower scene wasn't long enough.  I felt like I couldn't dwell on it too much because as it was really the first time they'd been naked together, the longer I stayed with them the more difficult it would be to keep them from actually having sex.  Look for some lemony goodness coming up in chapter 19 though!  (That will be the first chapter of the LA trip)

Reviewer: twilight_dk (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Giving Flowers & Baking Cookies

Love it love it and love it! :-) I should be working on my case that's due in a few days but this story just sucked me in!

Can't wait to see where they go from here!

Oh and HAPPY NEW YEAR!! (a little in advance, but what the heck :-D)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I know exactly how you feel when you know you should be doing something else, but a story just grabs you and you have to keep reading.  It means a lot to me to know that it's my story doing it! lol  Happy New Year to you as well and the next chapter has been submitted, so look for it soon!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Giving Flowers & Baking Cookies

That was very nice. I am beginning to really love this story. I hope we don't have to wait too long for an update.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review, I'm glad you're enjoying the story so much.  THe next chapter has already been submitted, so hopefully it will be up soon and the vast majority of it is already written, so for the most part it's just a matter of editing and submitting.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Giving Flowers & Baking Cookies

I've liked this story from the start.  This chapter has taken a pleasantly surprising turn.   Like it.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the slight turn it took.  While the story won't heavily invlolve religion, I wanted to show some more reasons as to why Courtney wanted to wait to have sex with Rob.  I've had a couple reviewers ask what she's waiting for as he's obviously shown her he thinks more of her than just a quick lay, but she does have reasons for wanting to wait.  As such, they will not actually have sex for several (and I do mean several) more chapters, but they will be doing other things.

Thanks for the review and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Giving Flowers & Baking Cookies

I just LOVE this story!!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you're enjoying it so much!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: December 17, 2009 03:55 PM · On: You Can't Have All of It

awww



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Glad you liked it!

Reviewer: CAMC (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 03:10 PM · On: You Can't Have All of It

OMG This story owns me! I read it in full and now can't wait for more...

GREAT job, keep it up!

 

Cindy



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I'm glad you're enjoying it so much.  Take heart in the fact that the story is almost completely written, so it's just a matter of editing and submitting!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.