Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A World Apart
Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 05:59 PM · On: Bath Bunny

Good chappy.  I guess we will be introducing another male to the twosome to make a threesome. mBut let them finally have sex before this happens. Don't you think?



Author's Response:

I can't tell you if a threesome is even going to happen, the main point of the conversation was him opening up to her about something like that.  If it does (and I'm not saying it will), it won't happen for a long time and it would definitely be after they have had sex.  As for who the other guy would be, I think as the story goes on it will be a little more obvious.  THanks for the review!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Bath Bunny

Can't wait for more....



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm going to try to submit the next chapter today.

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Bath Bunny

You are always surprising me. It was good they had a chapter to themselves for a bit. When is Court gonna truly let him in though?

Author's Response:

I'm curious how I'm surprising you, but I'd love to hear it!  It will take awhile for Courtney to really trust him, it will happen little by little and unfortunately we are a couple chapters away from something that is going to be rough for them.

Reviewer: Laurie45 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 06:14 AM · On: Home

Man i totally loved thiiiiis!!! Cheers from Colombia heheh!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad you're enjoying the story.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Go Karts & Kids

Great Chapter....Can't wait for more....



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:03 AM · On: Go Karts & Kids

Who's Thomas? That was weird.

Author's Response:

Thanks for noticing the error, I'm writing another story and Thomas is the main character.  I will get that fixed asap.

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:50 AM · On: Go Karts & Kids

That was fun chapter! Very nice.

hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks, I'm glad you liked it.

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 12:05 AM · On: Go Karts & Kids

Great update. When's the next one?



Author's Response:

I'll try to get my edits done within the next day or so.  There was an error in this chapter that got pointed out that I'll need to fix first though.

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: January 23, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Go Karts & Kids

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Glad you loved it!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 09:42 PM · On: Rewind

Wow, loving it! ♥



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 02:42 PM · On: Rewind

love the drama:) can't wait for next chappy!



Author's Response:

The next chapter will feature more of our favorite Twilight cast members.  Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Rewind

great chapter. loved it!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review, glad you're enjoying it!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:54 PM · On: Rewind

I love your scenes with everyone! I totally expected more drama from Nikki but I was so glad you gave Jackson a little more air time this chapter. The dancing and drinking game was funny. Finally Kellan's getting a clue! Hope there's more fun times in LA ahead.



Author's Response:

Nikki is full of issues, but she's trying to be very subtle about it because she knows any direct attacks made on Courtney will upset Rob and just make her look like a bitch.  We will see a little more of Jackson next chapter along with some more Peter.  Kellan's journey is just beginning...

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 03:59 AM · On: Rewind

Awww.....Kellan, Ashley and Jackson are just soooo cute!!!!  I love them!



Author's Response:

I love Kellan, Ashley and Jackson too, they are some of my favorite extra characters to write!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Rewind

Oh wow, love it. So funny with bitchy Nikki! I really do envision her being like that too.

Rob is starting to get jealous. I really like that too!

Hope we get an update soon.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Glad you're enjoying my portrayle of Nikki.  Yes, Rob is getting a little jealous, but he knows his friends weren't really trying anything, it'll be a different story with Brady though...

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Hollywood Friends

Wow, great chapter! I love that Ashley is just like Alice! I know she would be fun to hang out with. Love her, Hate Nikki! Will we hear more from Kristen too! LOL

Can't wait for more. Love the story.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter and my portrayle of Ashley.  We will hear a little more from Kristen, but not much.  I really am not a KStew fan and she won't be in much of the story.  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: January 13, 2010 08:18 PM · On: Hollywood Friends

ooh i can't wait for the weekend!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Next chapter has been submitted.

Reviewer: tprewitt (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:27 AM · On: Hollywood Friends

excellent chapter. I loved it and cannot wait to read more. Thank you.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.  Next one has been submitted.

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:22 AM · On: Hollywood Friends

Your Ashley is too cute! I little bit too much Alice-pixie going on but so hysterical and exciting. I love that you didn't let Court feel jealous but please let Peter and Jackson have more of a role in the future. They're too good to stay silent.



Author's Response:

Yes, I admit that Ashley is very Alice like, but I think she would also be very sweet and enthusiastic.  I really see Courtney as a strong character who can hold her own standing next to Rob and wanted to portray that in her interactions with Nikki.  Peter and Jackson will be in more of the story (Jackson more than Peter though) but mainly during the parts that Courtney visits Rob while he's filming.  Kellan will be the only person that is more of a constant during the normal parts of the story other than Ashley occasionally.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 01:20 AM · On: Hollywood Friends

I just love Ashley......This is the first fic where i've seen Nikki be such a bitch! Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

I really needed an ex for Rob and am not a fan of KStew at all so i decided to use Nikki.  I also wanted to really show that Courtney wasn't intimidated by Rob's world and having her standing against Nikki seemed like the best idea.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2010 11:37 PM · On: Hollywood Friends

Love the way you wire Ashley. She is a hoot!. Can't wait for more. When can we expect the next?



Author's Response:

Thanks for the positive review of Ashley, I realize that I write her extremely close to Alice, but she does also seem like she'd be a very upbeat and happy person.  The next chapter was just submitted and hopefully will be up soon.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2010 12:39 AM · On: A Very Steamy Welcome

wow .. woohoo finally we they are getting somewhere .. she was making him wait for far tooooooooo long ...

good chapter :)



Author's Response:

Yes, they're finally having some fun.  Although it will be awhile before they actually have sex there will more good times ahead.  Enjoy!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 11:10 PM · On: A Very Steamy Welcome

Oh yea! Finally! A little action for these two~ LOL. So great. Loved the chapter. Can't wait to read more of their L.A. adventure.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

THanks so much for the review!  Yes, these two definitely needed some lovin!  Glad you enjoyed it, off to submit the next chapter.

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2010 07:19 PM · On: A Very Steamy Welcome

LOVE THIS!!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2010 12:37 AM · On: A Very Steamy Welcome

Totally thought this would finally be the chapter. What are you waiting for? And it really was a pretty silent chapter.

Author's Response:

They will not actually be having sex for awhile.  Courtney has a lot of back issues from her relationship with Tate and has no desire to jump into sex and Rob will be respecting her decision, but it doesn't mean they won't be doing things in the meantime.  The chapter was more about them reconnecting on a physical level than anything else.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.