Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A World Apart
Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2010 12:44 AM · On: Vancouver

OOOh, Are we going to see a little of "naughty" Courtney in the next chapter? I'd like to see her naughty more often!

This was a good chapter. Love the jealousy with Nikki.

Hugs,

louise



Author's Response:

I wouldn't say it comes in the next chapter, but there will be some lemopny goodness in the next chapter!  I love that you're enjoying my characters.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2010 03:55 PM · On: Vancouver

Great chap-cant wait for the upcoming showdown! Lol

Author's Response:

They're won't be a huge showdown between Courtney and Nikki, but she will very much get her point across!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2010 05:34 AM · On: Happy Birthday, Baby

Wow, anytime Robert wants to arrive at my house unannounced on my birthday and bring me presents from Tiffany's, he's more than welcome :) Awww @ Kellan and Carly...they're so cute together - I hope he goes out of his way to treat her like the wonderful girl she is, because I bet she wouldn't be able to resist him if he did.



Author's Response:

I know, i feel the same way! lol  Just a little sneak peak, Kellan will be getting a surprise visit in Vancouver!  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 08:32 PM · On: Happy Birthday, Baby

Loved it! Update again soon?



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  Next chapter is up!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: February 04, 2010 08:19 PM · On: Tabloid Trouble

something bad is going to happen isn't it?

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:47 PM · On: Happy Birthday, Baby

Too cute! Wow. Rob fired his manager? Interesting.....Can't wait to see what happens!



Author's Response:

Yup, he fired him.  Big step in showing Courtney how much he cares about his relationship with her.  We head to Vancouver next!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 03:05 AM · On: Happy Birthday, Baby

Great chapter. Loved the gifts, awww so cute!

Gald they made up.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the gifts!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Happy Birthday, Baby

Awwww... sooooo glad he showed up and apologized in person and on her bday! I knew she needed Carly to get through this. It was really quick though... you definitely need alittle more Court and Robert together time. Even if it's just on the phone. They haven't really talked much in a while.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked the way it all played out.  Our next chapter sees Courtney off to Vancouver where there will be a lot more time with Robert and we get to see the rest of the gang as well.  Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Happy Birthday, Baby

OK. So hapy that they got things worked out. I wonder how Rob will take the whole Brady going with Courtney too camp? We shall see. Also, love the whole Kelland and Carly pairing. The just need to totally get together:)



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked how it all played out.  Rob trusts Courtney to be around Brady.  As much as he doesn't like that Brady is going with her to camp, he'll deal with it, but I can't say there won't be some other issues before hand.

Carly and Kellan will have a long journey and I can't even say that it'll end with this story...

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:56 AM · On: Happy Birthday, Baby

Phew!  Thanks for not making us wait !!!  : )



Author's Response:

You are most welcome!  And thank the awesome oceanwaters2006 for reviewing it so quickly!

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2010 12:38 AM · On: Tabloid Trouble

Wow. Did not see that coming!!! Great chapter and I so cannot wait for the next one to be posted:)



Author's Response:

I tried to do a little foreshadowing with talking about how publicized Kellan's break up would be, but I didn't want to give too much away.  Next chapter is already up for your enjoyment!



Author's Response:

I tried to do a little foreshadowing with talking about how publicized Kellan's break up would be, but I didn't want to give too much away.  Next chapter is already up for your enjoyment!

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Tabloid Trouble

wow .. hmmmmmmmmmm ... im with robert on this one - true you can't see courtneys face but you can see his cum face on every magazine .. that is WAY more embarassing than seeing her back and stuff

good chapter ;)



Author's Response:

It will take her a bit, but Courtney will eventually agree with you.  It's his face everyone will know and remember, it's just hard for her when her bare butt will also be revealed.  Thanks for reading and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 02:26 AM · On: Tabloid Trouble

Well I knew the shit had to hit the fan at some point. I'm not getting a good feeling about camp either. I can't believe Jake was so perceptive and that his first thought would be that she was dating Robert. How come you didn't have her talk with Carly about it?

Author's Response:

They couldn't hide from the press forever.  Very astute about cheer camp.  Since Carly is still seeing James, I imagined her being with him the night Courtney found out about the photos and that's why she didn't go to her right away.  The next chapter will start off with them talking about it though; it picks up essentially right where we're leaving off.  Thanks for the review and thanks for reading!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 01:49 AM · On: Tabloid Trouble

:( Oh, I wish Courtney & Rob could understand better why the other is so upset about the photos.



Author's Response:

Don't worry, it'll be easier to look at the situation after they've both cooled off.  Thanks for reading and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Tabloid Trouble

Very intense chapter. Poor Rob, I feel his pain, and understand where she is coming from too. But, she knew it wasn't going to be easy being with him and she chose to anyway.

Oh well. Brady is coming into the picture a little more now!

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

It is a very difficult situation for both of them.  She knew they would eventually be photographed together, but she didn't expect it to be something like this, so it really threw her and while she understands that it is him that people will be talking about and his face that can be seen, she can't help but feel completely exposed (literally and figuratively) by her bare butt being photographed. 

Yes, Brady is coming into the picture a little more now, as is his brother.  Both will play very important roles in this story.  Thanks for reading and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2010 12:50 AM · On: Tabloid Trouble

Wow. That is hard...But, she can't totally take it out on him...



Author's Response:

It is a very new and very difficult situation for her.  She wasn't expecting something so big so soon into the relationship with him.  While she knew that they would eventually be photographed together, she really didn't expect it to be something like this.  Don't worry though, after she's had time to cool off she'll put a bit more thought into it.  Thanks for reading and thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Closer to Brady

Ouch. Poor him.



Author's Response:

Kellan wanted to be done with it though because he knew he had no shot with Carly while he was still attached.  He'll be okay.

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Closer to Brady

GREAT CHAPPY!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  Glaf you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Closer to Brady

Nice chapter. I thought Rob was gonna go ape-shit over Brady answering the phone. He had to hear his voice, that's why he hung up so quick, *smirk*. Are we gonna see some Rob jealousy in the next chapter?

Update soon,

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

No, Rob ended up hanging up before Brady picked up the phone, so he never actually heard his voice.  No Rob jealousy in the next chapter, but there will definitely be some other drama!  Next chapter is already in the cue waiting for approval.  Hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Closer to Brady

Great Chapter...Can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it.  Next chapter has been submitted.

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Closer to Brady

Does Robert know about her growing friendship with Brady and that they dated before? No crazy jealousy yet... it's very refreshing!



Author's Response:

Robert does know about her friendship with Brady and that they hang out.  And he does know that she was seeing someone prior to him getting together with her.  He is doing his best to trust her in her encounters with Brady as she tries so hard to be understanding about Nikki and the various other attention he receives.  Everyone has their limits though and I can promise you some good times ahead between Rob and Brady.

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 05:00 AM · On: Bath Bunny

hmmmmm i'm sooooooooooooo confused!!! courtney doesn't want to have sex with him because she wants to wait till she knows it real and its special, she's religious and even took him to church ... but all of a sudden there talking about a threesome with another guy?!?!?!?!

i'm confused ..

(don't get me wrong it has nothing to do with the subject, but it just seems totally out of character for courtney - i mean nothing sexual happened until recently - before that it was pjs and making out and NOW its jumped 1000 levels to threesomes)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  It's not that Courtney doesn't want to have sex with him, because she does, she just had a very diffficult time in her last relatioship where that was all it came down to so she's very wary of it.  Yes, she does have other reasons for wanting to wait, such as the religious aspect of it, but for the most part her past plays a big part.  As far as the threesome conversation goes, it was just that, a conversation.  It was more to show how much Rob is trusting her than saying they are going to run out and have one.  If they do, and I'm not saying they're even going to, it wouldn't be for a very long time.  I hope that cleared some of that up, if not, please feel free to contact me with any questions you have.

Reviewer: Twitterwhore (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Bath Bunny

When are they going to fuck? I'm getting angry.



Author's Response:

It's going to be awhile still.  Sorry that's makign you angry.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 08:00 PM · On: Bath Bunny

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Bath Bunny

I wish Courtney would just let herself go. Seems like she is so hesitant. And, a threesome??? Not sure if I like that one, Hmmmm!

I liked the chapter tho and always look forward to more.

Hugs,

louise



Author's Response:

Courtney has a lot of issues trusting people, especially men.  She's always been very guarded in that way, it's just part of her character, but it will get better over time.  Don't worry too much about the threesome, it was mainly a conversation to show how much he's trusting in her and if it happens, and I'm not saying it will, it won't be for a very long time.  Thanks for the review though and your continued support!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.