Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A World Apart
Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 11:58 PM · On: Brady Overload

Oooh Can't wait for the fourth bash!



Author's Response:

It's next!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: emma217 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2010 11:55 PM · On: Brady Overload

great chapter cant wait for the fourth of july bash. thanks for updating :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Fourth of July is coming up next and will run through chapters 32 - 34.  I hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: Georgiiaa (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2010 01:42 AM · On: When I Think About You

Brilliant story up to now :)



Author's Response:

Thank you, I'm glad you've liked it so far.

Reviewer: Caroline (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:02 PM · On: When I Think About You

Love this story, update soon



Author's Response:

Thank you for the review.  Next chapter has been sent off for edits.  I hope to post soon.

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:49 AM · On: When I Think About You

Hi,

I was wondering what happened to you. I'm glad to see you're back.

I liked this chapter. I always look forward to more.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Hey Louise,

I'm still here, just taking a bit longer to post as I'm getting more help with my grammatical issues.  Thanks for hanging around and for the review!

~Keira

 

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 01:37 AM · On: When I Think About You

That.....was awesome!  And hysterical! 



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 11:24 PM · On: When I Think About You

Very cute. Carly flying in to see Emmett was interesting. I'm ooking forward to hearing how that works out.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  I've got the next chapter off being edited, so hopefully it will post soon.

Reviewer: emma217 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 06:38 PM · On: When I Think About You

What a great chapter cant wait for more!!!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Updates will be a little farther apart as I'm working with two betas now.  I'll post as soon as I can.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:12 PM · On: When I Think About You

GREAT chappie sweetie! So loved the b'day party and karaoke at the end. But you KNOW what I'm wantin' to know about! Carly needs to KNOW that she can have a relationship with Kellan. He's soo....well, y'KNOW!! LOL

Waitin' for the next update.

Ellen.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  I KNOW you wanna know about Kellan.  That is such a long and twisted path...  You'll see. ;)

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:57 PM · On: When I Think About You

Haha! That was pretty good, she should do NC-17 later on though...

Post it quick!



Author's Response:

Alas, there will not be another lap dance; although that is a good idea.  The chapters will probably take a little bit longer now that I'm using two betas.  I'll try and post as soon as possible though.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 02:44 PM · On: When I Think About You

Awesome!  : )



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: emma217 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:57 PM · On: Play For Me

thanks for updating :)

Author's Response:

Sorry it's taking so long, I'm trying to clean up my work a little more and am now working with two betas.  Thanks for your patience.

Reviewer: mrsjjjcullen (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Play For Me

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo they were soo close!!! UGh!!

 

at least i know its gonna happen soon :) right??



Author's Response:

Yes, they were very close and it will happen, but we have some other things that need to happen first.  Hope you stay along for the ride!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 08:55 PM · On: Play For Me

Love it

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:30 PM · On: Play For Me

Very sweet chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review.  Glad you liked the chapter.

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 05:01 AM · On: Play For Me

Loved Nikki in the trailer! This was a tricky chapter. I so wanted them to finally do it but even I was persuaded by Rob's argument.

Author's Response:

I'm glad Rob was able to persuade you.  I too had a very difficult time with this chapter, but just looking back on all the trust issues Courtney has, it's easy to see that in some small way she would always wonder if he'd said it just to get her into bed and he knows her well enough to know this and avoid it no matter how hard she pushes herself at him.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:43 AM · On: Play For Me

Yum, such a lovely chapter! Poor Nikki...NOT!!! I love your Alice, but you KNOW that I love your Kellan and can't wait for he and Carly to get together! He's such a sweetie!

I love that Rob wantedto keep the "I love you " seperate frm the first time! Such a truly lovely thing to do! Now hurry and update! I know that we all look forward to each chapter!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the review!  I don't know what it is about Nikki, but I can not stand her.  (I'm not fond of Kristen either, but I didn't want this to be a hate on Kristen fic).  I do enjoy writing Kellan, he's so much fun to write and you can't help but smile while doing it.

 

The next chapter has been submitted and hopefully will post soon.

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 04:18 AM · On: Play For Me

Awww, so sweet! I loved his explanation of why they won't have sex. Makes alot of sense..................

Great as always. Can't wait for more.

hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you enjoyed his explanation regarding not having sex.  There have been people who were upset that they haven't had sex, but this story really isn't about their physical relationship.  Thanks for the review and the continued support.

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 02:03 AM · On: Play For Me

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww that was sooo sweet!  sighs



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I know my Rob is probably a little too sweet for some people's tastes, but I like him this way and I'm glad you're enjoying him.

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Play For Me

That was wonderful!!  The piano!  Being the consummate gentleman!  I love you!  Wow!  What a chapter!  : )



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review.  I am in love with the piano scenes myself and therefore we will see more interaction around them in the future.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 03:03 AM · On: Goodnight Love

Awww, so cute! Just love them and the way their relationship is progressing. 

I'm hoping that she will finally open her heart to him and let go.

Great Chapter.

Hugs,

louise



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  Courtney's trust in him will take time, but you will see her progress more and more as the story unfolds.

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 12:53 AM · On: Goodnight Love

Sweet chapter....Can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

THanks for the review.  I'll try an submit the next chapter tonight.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 09:14 PM · On: Goodnight Love

love it



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 05:44 AM · On: Goodnight Love

I love the chapters where they're together. And I really do love when she's with Ashley.

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I love writing the Ashley scenes too and we will see a little more of her as the story goes on.  She's really the only other "Twilight" person we'll see other than Rob and Kellan.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 04:19 AM · On: Goodnight Love

Love the scam that Ashley pulled with the pool games and of course Kellan's quips and friendship. That kiss was a great way to show Nikki who Rob belongs to. Hope she takes the hint! Hot love scenes, too!

Now, when is Carly gonna arive and give our Kellan some lovin? That's what I'm waitin' for!!

Keep it comin' sweetie!



Author's Response:

Hey Gopher!  Thanks for the review.  I have such a good time writing the Ashley scenes, even if I do make her a little too much Alivce-like.  I normally wouldn't give something like Carly coming for a visit away, but since you're such a die-hard Kellan fan (I seriously need more time so I can get back to your story! lol) I will tell you that she shows up in two chapters; so not the next chapter, but the one after that.  One a bright note though, Nikki will get a whole new "view" on Rob and Courtney in the next chapter.

This story is also being posted on fictionpress as an original fiction and I have a poll open for the outtakes that I could write.  You might want to pop on over there and vote before it closes as several of them are on Carly and "Keaton" (Kellan).  Thanks again for reading!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.