Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A World Apart
Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:35 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Hey there!  Hmmmm there's something pretty hot about JealousRob!  Looking forward to your next update.

Cheers, Leslie



Author's Response:

I too enjoy jealousRob.  Something exciting about seeing him show so much emotion when we normally see him so reserved.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 07:28 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Lpved it. Brady is such a Jackass, I csn't help but hate the guy.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  Yes, Brady is definiitely the guy you can't help but loathe.  Which, unfortunately, begs the question, why does Courtney keep allowing him in her life?  Poor girl, it gets worse before it gets better.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 05:06 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Woah Keira!!

Great chappie, darlin'! Love seein' agressive Rob, steppin up for Courtney! Brady's a typical bully ass! Glad to see him get knocked down a peg or to by "Hollywood boy" And of course my boy Kellan helped a bit!

I wonder how "camp" is goin' to go? Will Brady try to make a move on Court? Hmmm Bring it on sweetie! MORE PLEASE!

Ellen



Author's Response:

Camp is definitely going to be an experience!  That's all I can say on that for now.  The next chapter has been submitted and will hopefully be up soon.  Look for a little shout out at the end! :)

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 04:58 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Round one goes to Rob.  I can't stand Brady.   There's nothing like a little pissing match between guys that makes you want to smack both of them on the sides of their heads.



Author's Response:

I do love how much everyons is hating Brady.  Unfortunately, I think people will also be upset with Courtney regarding her interaction with him as well.  But, I think we've all had a Brady or two in our lives and have made poor decisions where they were concerned.  I hope you enjoy what's coming up.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: xrxdanixrx (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 04:21 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

I loved this chapter! I'm so down for brady and Rob getting into more fights. I'm so dead serious. PLEASE MAKE IT HAPPEN. lol. :-p

Great job, girl!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter so much.  I hadn't intended for the boys to get into any more actual fights, at least not around Courtney, so I may have to do an outtake for you on that.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Boys & Basketball

Woo hoo!  About fucking time!!!  (not the chapter - the showdown!)  Brady is an asstard and needed to be put in his place!  L-0-V-E-D IT!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review!  Glad you enjoyed the boys being boys.  Unfortunately we have not seen the last of Brady.

Reviewer: magyargirl (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2010 12:10 PM · On: Hollywood Friends

It's been a while since I've gotten into Real Person Fiction at all. This fic really made me come back to the fold! Thanks!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: April 05, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Chicken Fights

great update!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chicken Fights

I oved this chapter. I can't wait to hear about the errand, and see what's going to happen with Brady and Robert.



Author's Response:

More action with Brady and Robert is up next, I think you'll enjoy it.  As far as Rob and Kellan's errand, well it'll be awhile.

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:35 PM · On: Chicken Fights

Oh wow! Kellan, the good and the bad Avery, and Rob, all but naked AND wet?!!! I've died and gone to heaven in my imagination!! Of course you KNOW who I see as Carly in my mind!!! mmmmm!

What was the "errand" all about? What does Rob have up his sleeve, now? That has me scratchin' my head! And what is Brady gonna do to anger Rob? Sure hope that Rob and Courtney are secure enough in their relationship to withstand the hardest of shots from him!

Feel sorry for Kellan! he is hopelessy infatuated with Carly, and she's kinda stringin' him along! Hope that kets righted before long!!

Okay, darlin', MORE PLEASE, and SOON!!

Ellen



Author's Response:

Hot boys all wet and half naked, very nice image, I agree!  Yes, I can just imagine who you see as Carly! lol  It will be a while (about 10 chapters) before we find out what Rob's errand was all about.  I hope it will be worth it though.  There's more action with Rob and Brady coming up in the next chapter though and we'll have to see how strong Rob and Courtney are when it comes to Brady's antics.  I'm off to edit so hopefully I'll post again soon!

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 04:34 AM · On: Chicken Fights

:) That chapter was so adorable. *LOL* Muchly at Kellan & Rob being so self-conscious about being pale for their movie roles. Seriously, I'd take a pale Rob ANY day over a tanned, buffed bronze bloke.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked their nervousness.  I would think that being around a bunch of extremely tan people would be a little unnerving for them, but Courtney (and I) agree with you, Rob's hotter any day!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: emma217 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:47 PM · On: Chicken Fights

omg i just love that chapter thanks so much for updating :)

Author's Response:

I;m glad you enjoyed the chapter so much.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 11:35 PM · On: Chicken Fights

Nice chapter. Can't wait to see what's Rob and Kellan are up to!

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  It will be a little while before we find out what they were up to, but I promise it'll be worth the wait.

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Chicken Fights

Hi there!  Ah Rob in the pool!-Looking forward to that and to what you have in store for us.

Cheers

Leslie



Author's Response:

Yes, there is an extremely nice mental image of Rob half naked and dripping wet. lol  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: TraceyJ (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:05 PM · On: Chicken Fights

How Cute! Looking forward to banter between Rob and Brady!



Author's Response:

We'll definitely get to see more Rob and Brady action next chapter.  I hope you enjoy!

Reviewer: Little-lamb (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 02:54 PM · On: Chicken Fights

Haha. I've never heard of chicken fights.



Author's Response:

Glad I could introduce you to something new!  They're a lot of fun.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 02:41 PM · On: Chicken Fights

Oh Rob v. Brady, finally! Showdown! Can't wait to see the rest of the party and what the "errand" was!

I miss you updating more regularly.



Author's Response:

Yes, the showdown has begun and will continue into the next chapter which has a good ending if I do say so myself!  (and I do).  Unfortunately, it will be quite a few chapters before you find out what Rob's errand was, sorry for the suspense.  I, too, miss updating more regularly, but I have massive comma issues and I've really been needing someone to edit them.  I hope you stick with me though, because the whole story is written, it's just a matter of editing and posting.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: twi_mom_teddi (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 02:04 PM · On: Chicken Fights

This was great, but now I really can't wait for the "showdown in the pool" (lol) in the next chapter! Fantastic!

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  The real showdown will not be in the pool though, I hope you enjoy it all the same though!

Reviewer: buff802y (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 10:32 PM · On: Brady Overload

Love the story and so cannot wait for more;)

Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!  I'll try to update soon!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 02:11 AM · On: Brady Overload

Fun chapter! Thanks. I always look forward to more from Rob and Courtney.

Hugs,

Louise



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying them as much as I'm enjoying writing them.  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: SonzzyB (Anonymous) · Date: March 19, 2010 09:49 PM · On: Brady Overload

great update!



Author's Response:

Thanks, glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 03:46 PM · On: Brady Overload

Hey, darlin'! Uh oh! do I feel friction in the air, between brothers? And oh, the 4th of July has so many possibilities...good and bad! Of course, you know I want to read a bit more about Carly and Kellan! This is sooo good! Love it when I'm alerted to a new chapter! So bring it on, sweetie!

Love ya, Ellen



Author's Response:

Hey Ellen!

Yes, there is major tension between the brothers.  The sad part is this is the first time in their lives they aren't side by side, but it is what it is.  Fourth of July will be spread over three chapters, but our dear Kellan will be returning in the next chapter!  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: farawaymomo (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Brady Overload

Oh god that Rob/Jake convo was hysterical!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed Rob and Jake.  There will be a lot more interaction between them as the story goes on.

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:10 AM · On: Brady Overload

Brady assumes to know to much. At one point I thought he could use a smack in the head.



Author's Response:

I find myself wanting to smack him repeadtedly.  If you wanted to here though, you'll definitely want to do it in the next chapter.

Reviewer: Carson1 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 12:03 AM · On: Brady Overload

Hmmm, Fourth of July...can't wait to see what you have planned.  Cheers!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.