Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2010 08:20 PM · On: ONE SHOT

Who wouldn't give up West Side Story, for what Kristen is about to receive? Well written, my dear, both funny and hot! Great  shot, and who knows, as plausible as anything else.

Reviewer: redmarcus (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 09:22 AM · On: ONE SHOT

Oh, this is hilarious! Awesome job coming up with this and the characters.

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 09:25 PM · On: ONE SHOT

Um, yes, this one should be much longer. Please?

Reviewer: GigglesxGumdrops (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 04:08 AM · On: ONE SHOT

That was AWESOME!!! It had enough humor and qurkiness to make it stick out, but not so much it was a crack fic. If you expanded on a story like this I would totally read it!!

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 11:25 PM · On: ONE SHOT

that is pretty much how i always imagined that kristen talked in real life...you i believe are the closest writer that has gotten it....good job

Reviewer: Twichild369 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:05 PM · On: ONE SHOT

I stopped reading after Taylor. That was the best thing ever. You should put that in an art museum.

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 07:16 AM · On: ONE SHOT

I totally saw West Side Story at The Palace back in April XD

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 06:12 PM · On: ONE SHOT

Loved it ;D

Made he chuckle how you kept adding in Shark Boy.. so funny XD

“He looks like he’s one of those snotty bastards who’s all ‘I went to NYU!  I am an ar-TEEST!  Bow before my balding ass, and respect my wondrous glory.’  I would love to see him work with Kanye West,” Taylor babbled, sloshing water onto his dress pants.

Hahahah. Probably they funniest thing ever!!!!!!!

I don't usually read these stories where its actually the actors not the characters... but I thought what the heck and decided to read this one shot :) I'm glad I did as well, I liked how you tied in lots of different news.. like what happened with Rachelle.. and how they always said she was the mummy of them all!

:)

Reviewer: angelicwish (Anonymous) · Date: September 13, 2009 06:09 PM · On: ONE SHOT

My dearest beloved Amber, how I love thee! This story made me so happy during my moodiness that day.  I love it, I adore it.  It makes me happy. Drunk SharkBoy FTW!!!! You and me will go to Broadway one day together.

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 09:11 AM · On: ONE SHOT

You end it THERE?!  Are you fucking kidding me?!  Such a tease.  I was really enjoying that. ;)

Can I just say that I loved Kristen's reaction when her favorite cast member was out of the show?  I have had the same experience except that it was for Wicked.  The chick playing Nessarose became Elphaba that night, and it was NOT pretty.  My fam wondered why I railed when I saw the cast change.  Um, BECAUSE!  It makes a HUGE difference who is performing.  Total bummer.  I felt Kristen's pain and disappointment.

The use of Shark Boy was quite funny.  I really liked that tie-in.

 

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 07:33 AM · On: ONE SHOT

this was awesome!

Reviewer: SassyGeminiMom (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 04:05 AM · On: ONE SHOT

Best 2 lines ever - She was bound, a prisoner of his flesh and sinew.

She longed for life imprisonment.

Followed by best yumminess ever -

“Fuck,” Kristen hissed, rubbing her foot along Rob’s shin.

“If you’d like,” Rob replied coyly, trailing kisses along her jaw.

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2009 03:12 AM · On: ONE SHOT

loved it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.