Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lisa D (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 11:57 PM · On: Room 21

I'm loving the song themed idea. So if your still interested in writing this story I've got a song idea for you. It's called "lick" by Joi and a good one for our Rob. Hope to see you perhaps contemplate this idea. Thanks for your consideration.

Reviewer: WickedThunder02 (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2009 12:48 AM · On: Room 21

Holy Hell! Whew, that was hott! I need a shower! lol

Reviewer: Joan (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

Thank God you decided to make this more than a one shot......more please!!   This is freakin awesome....loive it.

Joan

Reviewer: lesaira (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 10:57 PM · On: Room 21

Wow.  Wonder if he has any cigarettes left over...I may just have to take up smoking thanks to that.

Reviewer: Animal_Freak (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

Wow. Hot. Love it.

Reviewer: twanza (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 11:41 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

I'm staggered, just staggered. No words.

(And I'm going to pretend this was real! Yay you!)

xot

Reviewer: KrisB (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

Wow.  Just... wow.  I love the way you built the angst leading up to the "show" without spending a lot of time on the time leading up to the big day.  You got a lot into a really short story.  And of course, the - er - climax was outstanding.  Awesome!

Reviewer: melsie69 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

whew!!!! that was hot...

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

WOW THAT WAS FUCKING INTENSE *THUD*  That was fucking great I LOVED EVERYTHING about this one shot.   GAWD DAMN  my computer is smoking.  That was the best birthday present a guy could ask for.  Great work you NEED to write more.  DAMN IT  I NEED A SMOKE!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: robbsweetangel (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

WOW THAT WAS FUCKING INTENSE *THUD*  That was fucking great I LOVED EVERYTHING about this one shot.   GAWD DAMN  my computer is smoking.  That was the best birthday present a guy could ask for.  Great work you NEED to write more.  DAMN IT  I NEED A SMOKE!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: p00ckee (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Something In Your Mouth

Nice!!

Reviewer: lovemyedward (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

super hot.  love me some rob fic



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review! I'll keep bringing ya some Rob-lovin!! :)

 

Starla

Reviewer: Emily Belle (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

Yes yes yes yes!!!!



Author's Response:

Haha :)  Thank you so much for your review! I love hearing that people don't think I completely suck at writing lol :) 

 

Starla

Reviewer: darkstar (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 03:26 PM · On: Something In Your Mouth

Fucking LOVED it! Damn...I think a cold shower is in order LOL I do love me some Rob haha But I also love me some Jackson even more! Any chance a Jackson one shot like this is on the way?? LMAO. And I love that Nickelback song! Great story :)



Author's Response:

Jackson, huh?? Hmm... never tried a Jackson story. Might have to consider that :)  Thanks for you review! It means a lot :)

 

Starla

Reviewer: Shell7609 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Something In Your Mouth

Loved it.  Very hot sex to a very hot song



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I can't hear this song anymore without picturing Lucy's little tease lol :)  Thanks for your review! It really means a lot! :)

 

Starla

Reviewer: LucyK (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Something In Your Mouth

So awesome - absolutely loved it!  Great job!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Krista!! That really means a lot!!

 

Starla

Reviewer: SinAndShame (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Something In Your Mouth

Very very nice.  Robsex. . .my favorite :)



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you so much for your review! I was so nervous writing this. It's so easy to see something in your head. I wasn't sure it would translate to page (screen) very well! Thanks for the love :)

 

Starla

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.