Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Beautiful Lies
Reviewer: amhatfie (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Are you planning on finishing this story? I was just wondering. It is a great story if you have time to work on it.

Alaina



Author's Response:

Thanks very much.  This story is very much on hiatus.  I do hope to finish it.

Reviewer: maruxf (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Has this story been abandoned?....Please keep going...this is too amazing!



Author's Response:

Not abandoned, just really, really slow.  :)

Reviewer: becky66 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 02:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Fantastic!!

I do feel rather stupid...but how do I put in a 'story alert'?

Thanks.

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2010 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 2: Tiffany Pens and Other Torture

Wow... still wondering about Jane.  I think Bella is doing pretty well for herself all things condsidered.  I am concerned about her plan of course. ;-)  On to the next chapter!

Ginnie

Reviewer: Virginia May (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Hi Tara,

Ginnie here.  Just thought I would pop in and read a bit of your story while my own is kicking me in the a**! LOL!  I'm stuck.  Dont' you hate that?

Anyway, great start.  Very sad, a bit dark, and is that Jane, Jane?!?

Hmm... interesting.  Looking forward to reading more. :-)  Ginnie

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tiffany Pens and Other Torture

Soon...it seems as if Bella will be on the run. Can't wait for that!

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Wonderful story....looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Mammaduck (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies


Reviewer: TeamEdward82 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

I was one of the first to review this story and i STILL absolutely LOVE it!!! I love the bunny shot with Alce. I think you captured her side VERY well.. As well as Jaspers too :)  This story just keeps getting better and better!!!

Reviewer: katy3963 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tiffany Pens and Other Torture

i can't wait to see what she is planning to do? i have a questiom-are the cullen going to come? i'm just wondering thats all. I love this story Katy :)



Author's Response:

The Cullens are in this story, but they don't save Bella from the hospital.

Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: katy3963 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

I really like the start of this and can't wait to see where it is going to go. Katy :)



Author's Response:

Hi and welcome, Katy.  Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: twilightdiheart (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tiffany Pens and Other Torture

I could so see her going the total psychotic snap after he left her.  I could see her slipping about vampires in her sleep, but did she really tell them about all their vampy talents to.  Jeez Bells, diareaha of the mouth much?



Author's Response:

Ha!  Yes, you'd think - if she were in her right mind - that she would have recanted when she found herself in a mental hospital.

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:25 AM · On: Chapter 2: Tiffany Pens and Other Torture

I'm incredibly torn right now between thinking Bella really has gone crazy or if she's just determined to get back to Edward lol :-D It's truly an amazing feat that I'm questioning Edward and Bella's love right now. I feel like I'm reading a brand new story, and that's so exciting to me! You and I both know that being a beta means you see a lot of the same storylines over and over again, and it's refreshing to find something I had never encountered before! Great job so far! Off to the next chapter!

 

Starla



Author's Response:

Hi Starla,  Thanks so very much!  Your compliments mean a great deal, especially coming from a fellow beta. :)

I really appreciate you reading and sharing your reactions.

All my best,

t

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

This is such an interesting spin on the Twilight story! I'm so excited to keep reading!

Starla

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 2: Tiffany Pens and Other Torture

I knew it! This is so heartbreaking. The way you convey Bellas emotions are so powerful!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2010 02:14 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Intriguing, sad, upsetting. I'm curious to find out where you're taking this.

I'm a bit worried about what Bella ment when she thought that after she got out she would be released from her hell and that it would be over. It sounds like she has some more definite plans after she's let out. Clearly her hell is not confined to the hospital but instead is inside of her and there is no escaping that.

Reviewer: Hecta (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Very sneaky Bella, and very impressive too,

Great story can't wait to read next chapter

Reviewer: nogbad (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2010 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies


Reviewer: EDelta88 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

well you did a great job of making us hate everyone involved in Bella's plight, nice job

Reviewer: 123appletree (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Interesting and intriguing start. You took a canon element (Bella’s sleep talking) and made something new out of it that I haven’t seen in the world of fanfiction before. I like it. I am looking forward to following this story. 

Reviewer: Hollywood_678 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 11:52 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

Liking it so far x

Reviewer: Morningbella (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

This is your first fic? I don't believe it! It's well written and I'm really enjoying it-now it's off to the next chapter!

Reviewer: puresilver (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tiffany Pens and Other Torture

You've put out another great chapter. I am really liking your manipulative Bella. : ) She's different and new! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: puresilver (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 1: Beautiful Lies

You're off to a great start! I can't wait to read more about your Bella! She's vastly different from a lot of the other "Bella's" out there. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: forever_resolutions (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 2: Tiffany Pens and Other Torture

Oh, the suspense is building! Can't wait to see what Bella has planned! Great chapter!

 

I love the concept of "Dr. Jane" -- very clever!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.