Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: kwake (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2013 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 10: Ironic

Great story so far!  I like this Bella so much better than SM's "zombie."

Reviewer: Mari Masen Cullen (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 1: Gone

 Thank goodness I had taken to masturbating or else I would never have lasted this long.

 

What the HELL? Okkkaaaayyyy. So freaking funny but so wierd.

Reviewer: sassystloda (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 12:45 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

loved it!

Reviewer: sassystloda (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: TastiD

i love this chapter. bella farting...so funny!!!

Reviewer: sassystloda (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: TastiD

i love this chapter. bella farting...so funny!!!

Reviewer: Gaijin Vamp (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 7: Fast Love

Make believe you're Jason to write your paper.

Thanks for the great chapter. Bella is growing past Edward and having been a teenager in love myself, she's doing a good job of it. Lauren, Jess & Angela are doing the right thing for her.

Reviewer: Gaijin Vamp (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 3: Hopelessly Devoted

Good premise for a story. I like the "Girl Power".

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

Great way to end a good story.  It had me reading at work on my phone.  I was getting whiplash from moving the screen from side to side.  Hope I didn't damage it.

:-)  Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 25: Take Me Home Tonight

So glad they are trying.  And, Bella, it seems, believes Edward will do anything for her.

Selfish much.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 7: Fast Love

Difference - you/we love Twilight  and economics sucks.  My worse  class ever.

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 6: Splendor in the Grass

Splender in the Grass is a classic.  Everyone should watch. Natalie Wood was a tremendous actress.

Good chapter, made me think of my first lost love.

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 08:30 PM · On: Chapter 4: Under Pressure

I like this story. Not sure if I have left a review for it or not. I like that friends are actually helping her move on, not just let her wallow in self pity.

Reviewer: star01 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

Great Story, I loved it.  Keep writing I will place you in as a favorite author.

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

That was slightly depressing. I mean, she didn't even remember them? Don't get me wrong, I'm glad she got her happily ever after, that most of them did, but still. Oh well, I guess it all works out in the end. this was a really great and unique story! I'm sad it's over. :'(

~Jazz~

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

nice

Reviewer: beth cullen (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 02:53 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

Thanks for writing! This was awesome!!

Reviewer: mrs_n (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

What an amazing journey... Loved it. Sad to see it end...

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

Bravo great ending. I love it.

I hate to ask but will there be more? I mean outtakes or something?

Reviewer: ttcub (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 05:06 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

That was a good ending to the story. I can't belive it is over with. I have laughed and cried over this story. You did a good job on it. And I like how you let Renee and Charlie be happy and be able to accept not seeing Bella that much.

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

Fab. Just fab. Loved seeing how Lauren's life has been. It was a little sad to see Bella had so few recollections of her and what Lauren had been to her. But those are the trade offs for forever. I've really enjoyed this story, thank you.

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

Sweet ending!  Thanks for resolving lauren's story for us too.  This is the only story I've ever seen that made Lauren a sympathetic character & it was so fun to go there with you!  You did a great job, so thanks !

Looking forward to see what you do next!

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 1: Gone

Interesting premise - this is the first I've seen where Jess and Lauren are not written as the devil's minions. 

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: December 14, 2010 06:09 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Don't Stop Believing

Ahhh.... congratulations on finishing your wonderful story. :)

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 29 - Addicted to Love

Wow, that was some place to end it! SOOO sorry it took me forever to review! I was having troubles with this sight, and it's taking me a while to catch up on all of my reading! Unfortunately, I have things to do besides read. :/ But great ending! I hope the epilogue doesn't take too long!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: kerrylee (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 29 - Addicted to Love

That was really good! Loved the panic to get back in time and Edward's debate with what to do now. Loking forward to the epi - fingers crossed for some more Lauren too!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.