Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2011 03:59 AM · On: One Shot

I thought that was kind of cute when she talked about the shoe collection. I like this. Good work; keep it up. 

Reviewer: lilmissb (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 07:16 PM · On: One Shot

great lemon. I loved it

Reviewer: anais mark (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 07:05 PM · On: One Shot

That might have been worth upping your rating for!!  ;)  Thank you, ma'am!!

Reviewer: Gailbear (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 11:31 PM · On: One Shot

Yay.

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:23 AM · On: One Shot

Whew, 90 minutes.  That new house with the big shower better have a huge water heater to go with it!

Great smut sex shower scene!!!  Brava girl!

Reviewer: antipyro (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:07 PM · On: One Shot

Whew, 90 minutes.  That new house with the big shower better have a huge water heater to go with it!

Great smut sex shower scene!!!  Brava girl!

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 07:31 AM · On: One Shot

I'm so glad you're doing smut-takes from this one. I remember being so thoroughly happy that you'd given Alice and Jasper some lovin' in this chapter and that you even used Jasper's accent, but this is SO MUCH BETTER! I promise, promise that I am going to start reading Through The Looking Glass soon! As always, fave lines: 

"The future, Mrs. Whitlock, is subject to changing decisions," (Love that he calls her Mrs. Whitlock AND that he teases her gift)

 

"So that's what we broke, hmm?"

Alice grinned. "It will get worse. Now kiss me?"

 

 

 

"Alice, I'm a man, standing before the most beautiful naked woman alive, who happens to be promising said man 'trouble'. If I didn't love you as much as I do..."

Alice beamed, leaning in to kiss him lightly. "Alright, alright. Come spoon me. We'll watch cartoons and you can grope me a little. Deal?"

(Love that they still sound young, like teenagers. Her offer to let him feel her up while they watch cartoons? Priceless!)



Author's Response:

I always wonder why people write them so OLD at times.  Alice and Jasper were both teenagers when turned.  Alice definitely strikes me as the cartoons type - I can see her sitting with Emmett on a Saturday morning, being silly and singing the Spiderman theme at the top of their lungs to be obnoxious, while arguing who's better:  Wonder Woman or Batman.

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: July 09, 2009 03:41 PM · On: One Shot

My stupid new tire and I bow down to your greatness once again.

I do notice, though, that you didn't take my beta suggestions.  Typing "Sara" is more concise than typing "Alice."  Just so you know.  <3



Author's Response:

Hahahahaha!  I'll say it again:  typing 'Alice/Sara/Amber' was incredibly long.  And you are my Alice anyway.  I also think and tell fortunes like Alice.  Just start answering to Alice and all will be well.  ;)

<3

Reviewer: monikalopez (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 03:19 AM · On: One Shot

haha-- that was cute. I love Jasper's "Yes mam" lol. :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.