Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sweet Face
Reviewer: cdnladyj (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2010 09:18 PM · On: Open Mic Night

Awww....that's cute!!  Obviously, this was taking place before Twight really took off and everyone knew who these guys were.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: JActionDarling (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2010 09:31 PM · On: Open Mic Night

I can help you with proofreading, if you want...

Btw, you're a good writer.

Reviewer: twilight_dancer (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:29 PM · On: Open Mic Night

Awesome story.  Just came across it.  Hope you update again soon.

Reviewer: miah wolfe (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Open Mic Night

loving it. seriously, write more

Reviewer: sarahsparkles80 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:48 AM · On: Open Mic Night

Hope you update this story soon :-)  I can't wait to read more...

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Open Mic Night

Dear - you need to make the print larger - some of us are senior citizens and have  myopic eyes and the progressive lenses aren't even helping.  Other than that - love the story. 

 

 

 



Author's Response:

I didn't even know the font was so small, sorry about that! I fixed it though hopefully now its easier to read [=

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Open Mic Night

eeeee i am so happy that you finally updated!  ive been wondering about this!



Author's Response:

aw yay! I'm glad your happy its up! I'm happy as well I missed writing for this story [:

Reviewer: colourmedazzled (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Starbucks

this seems really interesting so far, id like to see where it goes =]

kirsty



Author's Response:

Thanks, sadly I'm still looking for a beta =/ Hopefully I'll update this soon [=

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Starbucks

please up date this soon!



Author's Response:

No worries! I know I haven't updated this but I will soon. I'm in works of finding a new beta since chapter 2 keeps getting rejected. =[ But once I fix this I promise to update<3

Reviewer: babygirl03 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2009 05:23 PM · On: Starbucks

i really, really hope you write more soon! Its an amazing start!!!!!!



Author's Response:

thank you! I'm trying to find a beta again. So I have no idea when the next chapter will be up, since I'm having no luck in finding a beta.

Reviewer: Shadman (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Starbucks

Can't wait for the story to continue as I liked this first chapter a lot.

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Starbucks

Interesting...I am looking forward to see what happens next!

XOXOXOXOXOXXOXO Jess

Reviewer: Sarahcini (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Starbucks

i like this! it has super potential.  post more soon????



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Just submitted the next chapter to be validated =p

Reviewer: sarahsparkles80 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Starbucks

I'm liking it so far :D definately off to a good start...

And besides we need way more Jackson fics, so please please please keep writing :D



Author's Response:

Thanks!

 

We do need more Jackson stories =p

 

I already have about 4-5 chapters finished and just posted Chapter 2 =]

Reviewer: Edwardia Maven (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:34 AM · On: Starbucks

liking it pls keep going x

Reviewer: Merlin (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Starbucks

Already love your story. Keep up the good work and update soon (and by that I mean as soon as possible).

I just loooovvveee Jackson.

Reviewer: nross (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Starbucks

great story.  I love jackson

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.