Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Naked Ben
Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

Love Ben and Leah together!

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

OMG He passed out! Just when I thought it couldn't get any better, Ben faints. I love it. What a brilliant mind.

Reviewer: TweetieBird (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

glad he got his happy ending :)

Reviewer: juggalettels (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

HAha That was great You are talented and a wonder one shot write too.  I need to read the Others it seems it will be even better than these



Author's Response:

Sorry I am just now responding to your review.  I just discovered it.  :)

Did you get a chance to read the other Others one-shots?  I hope you enjoyed them as well!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

I love your Others series!!!! They are so much fun!! And very sexy! You got Leah's voice down perfectly, and Ben is actually hot in this story! Ass bitting orgasm - yes please!

Don't stop writing - your sanity, and your fans need you!

 

Reviewer: Momstheteacher (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

That was a lot of fun.  Who knew Ben had it in him!?! 



Author's Response:

He was a blank slate but anyone who is matched up with Leah would have to be strong.  And caring. 

Thanks!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

OMG! LEAH???! wow! Ben and Leah, hahaha. That was awesome! but how did she know they were pregnant already? or was she already prenant?? Omg, anyways that was great! yay, snaps, claps, and popsicles for you!



Author's Response:

Others' Werewolves know when they conceive.  It is one of their gifts.  :)

Thanks!

Reviewer: mslane (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

This was one of the best Leah depictions that I've ever read.  I love that she found her mate in Ben who used to be with Angela who is now married to Jacob (leah's brother) -- it shows that life is a circle.  Funny ending when she tells him that she's pregnant from their first mating.  So, are there any other characters that you haven't given us a story for yet? 



Author's Response:

Good lord, there could be tons but I've hit a bit of a brick wall and am waiting to be inspired.  Let me know if you have any suggestions. 

I really do need someone else to write the Esmie and Carlisle one-shot bc Carlisle just doesn't do it for me.  I think it's the platinum hair.  Plus, Esmie is much of the mother archetype for me to see her in a sexual way. 

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

I love the offhand mention of Chupacrabas.  Ben is surpsingly hot in this.  Not a reaction I would have expected since I always saw him as fairly bland.



Author's Response:

I didn't want to make Ben into another Angela, who I've always seen as a bit of a pushover.  So, you have a thing for Kirk Cameron, huh?

Honestly, I think the idea of being completely bound and helpless is kind of hot as well.  Tee-hee.

And since I was in South Texas the Chupacrabras were irresitable.

Reviewer: AllThingsTwilight (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

That was so good!!! thanks! i really wish you would continue it!!!;) i love the wolves and adding in witches is even better!:)



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I need to switch it up the Others species or I'm gonna get a little formulaic.  I'm actually kind of out of ideas for the one-shots. Hopefully, something will hit me soon.  :)  But I have to say I REALLY loved writing the Naked stories.

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

"My eyes snapped open.  Ex-girlfriend?  Although I liked my brother’s mate when I’d met her last month I was now ready to break every little bone in her friggin’ supermodel body.  Slut. Bitch. Whore. Skank. Gorgon. Harpy.  Elephant cocksucker."

Yeah, that's Leah, all right.



Author's Response:

Leah's POV is SO MUCH fun.  I am trying to come up with another one-shot where I can write from her POV. 

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

That was just as good as Naked Angela.  I am glad I asked for more.  Your stories make my day. 



Author's Response:

I'm glad.  I am going to put aside the whole Naked line for a while and stick to slice of life stuff.  These take a lot out of me and I'm afraid they could become formulaic--but they're VERY popular.  (sigh)

Instead, I want to do Leah's POV again.  She's so much fun.

Thanks for the encouragement!

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

That was just as good as Naked Angela.  I am glad I asked for more.  Your stories make my day. 

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

I love your stories!!  You are so great!  I love the Looney Tunes story, too.

Julie :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for letting me know, Julie.  Positive reviews help force back to the initmideating blank first page of a new chappie/ story. :)

Reviewer: nyneave (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

Thank you for writing a story for Ben!  I felt so sorry for him in "Naked Angela".  I'm glad he found someone too....



Author's Response:

Ok, honestly I did too.  And I didn't want him to be a wimp, either.  Just a geat, understanding guy.  And come on, who doesn't have a geek fantasy? ;)

Reviewer: PulpAddict (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

This was indeed a wonderful treat after a long long car ride with my newborn.



Author's Response:

Congrats!!  Newborns are hard.  You can't plug them into a portable DVD player yet and they don't understand "five more minutes" or "patience". 

Reviewer: Minoy (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 03:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

Jajo- Honey you have done it again!!! I love all the povs. I really like this Ben and Angela they are so much more real than I have ever read them before. 

I remember those long car rides... I always had at least one getting car sick along the way. Ugh! 



Author's Response:

No car sickness with us.  I get car sickness if I read, but somehow it worked ok for me to write.  Go figure. 

Reviewer: Kittyinaz (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

Awesome. Hmm. Who could be next? Story about esme? Oh I know mike being an slimeball or an idiot/nerd until he meets his mate

Author's Response:

I really like the Mike idea.  But I am hoping to get someone else to write the Esme/ Carlisle story.  Interested?

Reviewer: Jaina 12 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

Awwww yay for Ben finding his mate!!  And I LULed when Leah told him they were pregnant and he passed out!! HAHAHAHA

I can't wait for more one shots and of course more GLLTSG!



Author's Response:

The next chapter of GLLTSG will be out soon.  I actually wrote it during the aforementioned car trip.  But I need to pace myself and my offerings.  :)

Reviewer: piratehannelore (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

Oh, I just love the ending, girl. Perfect! :D



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it!  Now we all REALLY feel sorry for Ben.  ;)

Reviewer: Edwardsfavoritebrunette (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

I'm so sorry about the 6 hour car ride with young children! It shouldn't happen again! Or anytime soon, anyhow.

HA! and my strong powerful mate just passed out? Ben doesn't seem so emotionally strong..

Is Angela pregnant, then? Are you mentioning any of these one-shots in the series in any way, or just sticking to Alice and Jasper?

Loved it!

Edwardsfavoritebrunette



Author's Response:

The action/ information in the one-shots is referenced in GLLTSG and some of them interweve.  Please tell you've read When Edward Met Jada (it takes place RIGHT before GLLTSG and is NOT a romance story).  Plus, in something like Chappie 9 Angela gives Bella an example of why each Others' species keeps how they recognize their mate a secret (she'd be able to rick a werewolf prince into joining with her). 

I'm def doing a sequel to GLLTSG with B&E.  I think I will do more one-shots with Leah bc she is SO different than Alice and so much fun to write.

Thanks for the review!

 

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

The ending made me laugh! 

Even the most powerful male cannot seem to handle the idea of immeadiate conception...

A great addition/companion to GLLTSG (I hope I got the initials right).  It's really one of my favorite stories.

Eager for whatever you want to post next.  Glad you survived the car trip.  You never know just how small cars are until you are trapped like that.

Thanks for continuing this story.



Author's Response:

You got the initials right.  :)  I always have to say the name a couple of times to figure it out.  That's why stories are getting shorter and shorter names!

Reviewer: lily_zen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

Whoa, I did not see a Naked Ben follow-up coming! But it was awesome, as usual. I love Leah and I always love when I see her in fanfic-land. And lol at Ben passing out.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  SInce Ben is such an unknown in the Meyer's books it was fun to pair him up with someone we feel so much for (we all feel Leah's pain).  :) 

Plus, Leah was SO MUCH fun to write for...

I giggled maniacally when I wrote Ben's reaction.

Reviewer: MaleficentKnits (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

LMAO! too funny and wonderful... Leah needs someone she would never expect and she definitely got it in Ben... clever, clever jajo!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  SInce Ben is such an unknown in the Meyer's books it was fun to pair him up with someone we feel so much for (we all feel Leah's pain).  :) 

Plus, Leah was SO MUCH fun to write for...

Reviewer: ASimpleTwist (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 1: Invisible Strings

I think I was the one who was listening to Shakira and reviewed about it, I'll have to go back and check. Hmm.



Author's Response:

Works for me.  Give me a couple of minutes and then check back.  I'll have the dedication up!  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.