Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Pacific Paradise
Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 18

Hey this was a good chap !!!

Reviewer: katydid (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 18

Planes, really?  Maybe they could of left some items at the island for the month long stay?

 

Thanks for the update-Kate



Author's Response:

LOL Yes, planes. But you have to remember that they are small planes, eight and ten seaters, and not 747's. Small island, short runway, not enough room to land a large plane.
The majority of the items are clothes and personal stuff. No furniture, no appliances, no pots, pans, dishes, etc. And since there is a weight limit for each plane, it takes more than one to transport all of the personal belongings for four people.
Does it make a little more sense now? :)

<3

Reviewer: alys (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 17

oh man oh man, yummmmmmm

 

how about a em camio/ chapter

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 17

never again?? is this abandoned?



Author's Response:

No, not abandoned. Just waaaay busy with 'real life' stuff. :( Sorry!

Chapter 18 has been posted, though.

Enjoy!
<3

Reviewer: thestupidlamb (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Chapter 17

please hurry up and update! i've been waiting forever!



Author's Response:

Just an FYI...
Chapter 18 has been posted. :)

<3

Reviewer: Biankis (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:58 AM · On: Chapter 17

omg... this is fuckin insane... and SOOO hot.... are you going to continue this story?

Reviewer: Steelerfan (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2009 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

will you be writing this story still?

Reviewer: Tainted Bliss (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 02:40 AM · On: Chapter 17

Hey, are you thinking of continuing this? It'd be awesome if you did! (:

 

x

Reviewer: Fleur (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 12

hot stuff - please keep it coming !!!!

Reviewer: Tainted Bliss (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 17

PLEASE update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

x x x x

Reviewer: ashensprout (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 17

Hmmm.Can I forgive him? And what about Emmet? Can't leave him hangin! Sorry my reviews aren't disecting disertations, but I enjoy your story. It's themes are perfect for me. Your Lemons are oh so juicy. Can't wait for more. Thank you~ fangirl sprout. ;)

Reviewer: ashensprout (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

Ok so my previous chapter review was already leaning this way. I knew you'd reveal! Is is HEA? the whipped little bitch that I am will keep reading. mwah~sprout.

Reviewer: ashensprout (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 14

the three of them together?! Hot Hot Hot! ...okay, by the time I review, you've proba ly already made this clear. So, my Q. Rose is still on the pill, right? We know she wants babies, but we assume she wasn't planning on making babies with Edward on this particular night. Right?
Enjoying emensely ~sprout.

Reviewer: ashensprout (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love Ryan. Great development. I'm still trying to remember/figure out where you could have gotten that character out of Twilight, but I love her anyway. ...still whipped and readin', hot draw's an e'rything! ~sprout

Reviewer: ashensprout (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 10

Missed the smut?! I was waiting for Bella and Rose to watch Alice and Jasper finish!! Join in? Give pointers? Something? Then after seeing, they went to the den alone and did ...nothing!? ....loved it. your story already owns me. ~sprout

Reviewer: ashensprout (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Like I said before, I was little nervous at the beginning of chapter one. But your Edward entrance here and his POV has me sold. Excellent. Smooth and correct. You've got me for the long haul! mwah ~sprout

Reviewer: ashensprout (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

I thought the intro was a little rough and the detals were forced to get the story laid out. BUT, I like the plot so much so far, that I can't stop reading yet. I have to see how this is going to turn out! and no, these "topics" don't shock me. So far it sounds like you've done your research. I think you've done a good job with a very interesting subject. ~sprout.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2009 02:49 AM · On: Chapter 17

hey cool chap awww it wassweet that edward cried =]

Reviewer: ElizabethGere (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:48 AM · On: Chapter 17

wow hella hot!  I have really enjoyed! look forward to another update soon!

Reviewer: MiaCullen (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Chapter 2

Shit, woman. This is so fucking....gahhh!!!

I can't even describe it. I definitely like it :]

Reviewer: Tainted Bliss (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Chapter 17

Aww XD More Emmett and Rose, please!

Fantastic, though! Loved it!

Reviewer: justyippee (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 17

definitly one of the BEST stories i have read!!! keep iy up! :D

Reviewer: vaughnrocks (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:03 PM · On: Chapter 17

yay! that ruled
and im glad bella not lettin hum off the hook so easy
lol he needs the punishment
loved the chap
cant wait for more
Vaughn

Reviewer: WithTheVampires (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 17

Loved this chapter

Reviewer: jenejes (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 15

I'm not sure what to say. you definately have put a spin on the story I wasn't expecting...thanks! (It's a good thing)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.