Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Naked Angela
Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2010 04:24 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Jake and Angela mated is funny!

Reviewer: Phileas (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

One shots rock :)

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Awesome.

Reviewer: cullenswanson (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

jake and angela! i never thought i would've liked it let alone loved it!!!!   more plz i am on team ANG/JAKE

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

I like Angela's POV on this.  Will you put any of hers in GLLTVG ?(did I get those initials right?!)



Author's Response:

She's actually goin gto be the first POV after the prologue.  :)

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: OzNimbus (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Great job, I laughed my ass off!

 



Author's Response:

I hope you find it--your ass, that is.  :) 

I am so glad you liked.  Thank you so much for the review!  Have you found the sequel, Naked Ben, yet?

Reviewer: Couture Girl (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

ooo yes!! please!



Author's Response:

Have you read the sequel, Naked Ben yet???

Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

MORE OF THIS PLEASE.



Author's Response:

Have you read Naked Ben yet? 

Reviewer: emma austin (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

love it!



Author's Response:

Yeah, you've found them!

Reviewer: Biker Babe (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

This is the first story I've read with Angela as the main character. I love what you've done with her. And I have always had a crush on Jacob.....so I definitely want-no-NEED more of that action - and soon! If only this Biker Babe had a paw print tatoo..sigh....A girl can dream can't she. I'll be definitely be dreaming this story.

I really like this premise, I mean the whole series is wonderful, but this one in particular is really sweet.



Author's Response:

Have you read the sequel?  Naked Ben?

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

I LOVE Emmetts playfulness, his need to protect people, and his big brotherly ways. Being a little sister of six very older brothers and five older guys cousins i really relate to it, and it's what i like best about being the only girl. Down here in Alabama,  where i live, it is always the men who are prtoctors and it's their job to be gentlemen, like you have edward and jasper and that's what really draws me into your story. and i adore how sweet and brotherly emmett is to Alice in tglltsg, did i get that right? So anywayss, that was a long answer but thats what i love bout MY monkey man, Emmett!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Hahah, can't different teams hang out every once in a while? ;) im hoping Emmett is more brotherly than he was in twilight, i thought emmett n twilight was sorta stiff, i hope he loosens up and becomes the protector i fell in love with! What did you think of the character portrayal in twilight? I personaly hope they develope the characters more in n.m



Author's Response:

I know this is a short coming of a movie (being confined to 2 hour format so your audience doesn't become rabid, canibilize itself, and refuse to attend any sequel) BUT I do wish there had been just a bit more for Jasper, Emmett, and Carlisle.  We didn't even learn about Jasper's gifts.  I loved the baseball scene though the best bc that is when we do get to see some personality from the Cullen family.  And Alcie's pitching was amazing.  I am a little afraid that New Moon is going to be more action driven then character or even plot driven.  We'll see.  I def will be at the first showing, ticket bought online the second it dropped. 

What is it about Emmett that you find most attractive?  What would you like to see in a one-shot?  I have an idea for him and Rose, but it is pretty sparse right now.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Hahah, can't different teams hang out every once in a while? ;) im hoping Emmett is more brotherly than he was in twilight, i thought emmett n twilight was sorta stiff, i hope he loosens up and becomes the protector i fell in love with! What did you think of the character portrayal in twilight? I personaly hope they develope the characters more in n.m

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

I did see that! I likd Esmes hair in the preview, but i was like did jasper go though a windtunnel, it looked reely puffy and dd it change colors? i agree with you, i didnt reely like his hair



Author's Response:

So, yeah, with the hair issue, I think I may be Team Jacob next time around!  :)  Of course, if we see Emmett without a shirt I might be convinced to at least hang out with your team occassionally.  Hee-hee.

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

I did see that! I likd Esmes hair in the preview, but i was like did jasper go though a windtunnel, it looked reely puffy and dd it change colors? i agree with you, i didnt reely like his hair

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Oh i am sooo with you! When he showed up on screen i think i died and now my ghost is writing to you! He and his like 18 pack ab muscles made me think twice on my status of team switzerland/Emmett!



Author's Response:

I'm actually really concerned about Jasper's hair-which is one of things I loved best about him in the first movie.  Now it looks weird and puffy.  Did you catch that too in the preview or in the pics from the New Moon set?

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Sweet, and Jake naked......... dear lord, GAH! HAHAHA, that was so cute!!! i loved it! AND rather funny!! question! how did angela get that tatoo?????? But that was greeeaaaattt!!!! loved it!



Author's Response:

Ok, especially after the Twilight Trailer on the MTV movie awards show yesterday--I'm seriously considering switching to Team Jake now.

Reviewer: Jessie (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

I am all for the one shots.  All of your little stories here make me smile.  They are awesome. 



Author's Response:

I'm so glad.  I giggle maniacally while writing them.

Reviewer: kycee (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

THis was so good.  I would not mind getting to read more of Jake and Ang's story.  I love the whole Others series.  Your imagination is freakin awesome.

Reviewer: HeidiMarie (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2009 10:25 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Keep writing...

Reviewer: mslane (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

What a hilarious outtake to your Loony Toons Stalker Guy story!!!  I love Angela and so wasn't expecting her mate to be who it turned out to be.  Such a fun departure from the 'normal'. 

Reviewer: RaRa731 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:52 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

Hilarious! I love it!!

Reviewer: vampireyouth (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

'Warewolf Prince', priceless. I love that you found a way to stick Jacob into the story. Poor Ben. Great one shot!



Author's Response:

Yeah, Angela has to be careful what she talks about... remember in Chapter 9 (I think) were she was explaining to Alice why species of Others don't tell each other how they spot their mate.  The example she uses was a werewolf prince...  :)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

That was great. Thanks for letting us know where she went.

Reviewer: squarepancake (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 1: How Angela bit the big one... oh, wait, or did it bite her?

I love the one shots.  Angela's reaction was hilarious. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.