Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Clarity
Reviewer: RaeRae (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 09:24 AM · On: Chapter One

i like it a lot

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Chapter One

This sounds interesting. I'm intrigued. This was a good opener. Do you intend on updating often? :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 01:48 AM · On: Chapter One

Really great start-I'm so interested!  I can't believe Charlie died on Bella's birthday!  And I think-I'm just guessing here-that Bella is going to go with Edward!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:50 PM · On: Chapter One

Hey cool chap its sad bout charlie =]

Reviewer: cindy75 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter One

keep going please !!!!!!!! who doesnt love a bad boy!

Reviewer: Regetta (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:53 PM · On: Chapter One

I'll give most fics which promise a bad ass Edward a go, but sadly lose interest due to poor writing, one dimensional characters or a lack of plot. So you can imagine my delight and surprise when I stumbled across a fic that was strong in all of these factors in the first chapter alone. I can't help you any more than saying keep doing what your doing, it's golden.

Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:01 PM · On: Chapter One

Great so far!

Update when you can. Love You.

Reviewer: PCullen1974 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter One

Very interesting start!  I am intrigued and am looking forward to more!

Reviewer: tab83 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 12:41 PM · On: Chapter One

Loving this. Please update soon.

Reviewer: Venus_Star2_com (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter One

Interesting concept

 

Normaly I wait unil 2 or 4 chapters are posted but the banner drew me in and I am looking forward to reading more

 

rachie

Reviewer: iWant2BaMonsterToo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter One

ooooh great start, i cant wait to read more

Reviewer: Shannon Carr (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter One

Hmm...interesting.  Sad story about Charlie, but the pacing as you revealed it to set up the story was well done.  I'm looking forward to more.

Reviewer: hbgo (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 10:01 AM · On: Chapter One

Gotta love those bad boys

Reviewer: lady jane (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter One

AHHHHHHHH  feel a great story coming on!!!!! cant wait to read more!!!

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Chapter One

Good start, looking forward to read more!! : D

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Chapter One

WOO HOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS DEFINITELY HAS POTENTIAL FOR FUN!!!!!!

Reviewer: femflorest5 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 04:20 AM · On: Chapter One

continue please, I want to see where you takes this story.

Reviewer: envy (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter One

Sounds good. can't wait to read more

Reviewer: tremington (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Chapter One

I like where this is going! Please post soon!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 03:25 AM · On: Chapter One

Hmm, can't wait to see where this is going!

Reviewer: littleangel531 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:56 AM · On: Chapter One

you're off to a good start...please continue

Reviewer: sweetnsassy (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter One

I like it so far.  I'd like to read more.  It seemed like something was missing at this part:

"As she walked past the other headstones, she wondered about these other people and their families. Every hour, every minute, probably every second, someone was gone forever, and then there were their families. Left behind, to deal with it all.It sucks.

She tried to leave discreetly, but it was too late, he heard her.

"I..um..hi?" she stuttered as he looked at her. "I, um, wasn’t eavesdropping or anything.'"

Is there a missing paragraph?  All of a sudden he's there but it doesn't say when she first saw him there or what he was doing that she wasn't eavesdropping on.

Anyway, I look forward to reading more.

 



Author's Response:

Yes, there was something missing. I guess it got messed up when I uploaded the chapter. The error is fixed now, so you can go check it out :) Thanks for pointing that out, btw, and I'm glad you're liking the story so far!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 02:08 AM · On: Chapter One

I am interested in seeing where this story is going.  Wonder where Edward is going to take Bella...

Reviewer: Lee Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:58 AM · On: Chapter One

Hmmm, I like what I've read so far. I'd love to read the next chapter. I like you rEdward and Bella. I'll comment more when I read more! ;)

Reviewer: ashkan00dle (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2009 01:55 AM · On: Chapter One

rawwrr ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.