Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Babygurl64209 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Bella's First Party

so happy so very very happy please update soon. I love bad guy edward it makes me happy. So giddy like a school girl.

Reviewer: twitchedy (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Bella's First Party

Ridiculous. That explained a lot. Golly, there is so much going on in the little town of Forks, I guess the kids need to make their own amusements somehow... But seriously. Ew. Mike Newton creeps me out. A whole lot. Holy cheeses. Angela. Hmm, girl is definitely more complicated than I had originally thought... Although I do question the integrity and truth of the rumours, incidentally... Poor Ben.

Reviewer: twitchedy (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2010 07:41 PM · On: New Girl

Epic. I love Angela, the girl is too awesome for words. I wonder if there will be a mention of Ben anytime soon. The king. lol. I dunno, he seems more James Dean cool than Elvis cool. But maybe that's just me. Gah. This story is so good. It's ridiculuous how well thought out it is and how much I want to keep reading. Cheers.

Reviewer: 53baby (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Bella's First Party

EPOV next? Do you promise??

YAYYY!!!!!!!!

baby xx

Reviewer: kisses (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Bella's First Party

i really like this story so far, and hope that u update soon!! =]

Reviewer: Moo jones (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Bella's First Party

Okay totally want more really awesome loving it...

xoxo

moo

Reviewer: Kels1986 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Prologue

Im loving where your story's going !! Are the twins Angela's??? Oh and I'm from Antrim my whole family's life revolves around Hurling so I've been sucked in!!

Reviewer: MathGoddess (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Bella's First Party

More of the updating, your awesome-ness.

Reviewer: chishi09 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Bella's First Party

Chapter 17 was excellent!  I can't wait where this is going.  Could it be Rosalie that's pregnant?  Her guy might be Royce.  Or could it be Angela?  The guy might be Jacob.  Oh geeze, I don't know.  Yeah, I'm one of the lurkers...Hi.  I love all your stories!

Reviewer: suewhitlock (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Prologue

omg. :O

fucking brilliant.

This story is so good! Yeah, E-pov :D :D :D

Update soon please !!!

 

xoxo

sue

Reviewer: corrielag (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 08:14 PM · On: Bella's First Party

Okay, totally and completely hooked!  I really like where this is going.  I am the typical lurker that never reviews, but I just had to let you know how much I enjoyed this. 

Reviewer: BeCullen1 (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 02:43 AM · On: Bella's First Party

wow what is goin on? lol I can't wait to read what happens next.

Reviewer: CullenDreamer (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Bella's First Party

I love the darkness of this story, and I'm looking forward to how it unfolds.  Please don't take so long to update the next chapter!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Bella's First Party

edward next? yeaay! btw cant wait for the race

Reviewer: graceisgone (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Bella's First Party

can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Forbidden Twilighter (Anonymous) · Date: June 18, 2009 01:04 PM · On: Bella's First Party

Loved It! Update when you can!

Reviewer: lavishone (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Bella's First Party

Hmmm...This story is definitely interesting....Ready for Edward's POV...

Reviewer: pinkylove102 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 05:55 AM · On: Bella's First Party

okay edward is weird

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Bella's First Party

OK, Interesting concept. Looking forward to more, to see the relationship between Edward and Bella develope. And what gonna happen to Angela  and Jake? Keep goin!!!

Reviewer: SusanL (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 02:54 AM · On: Bella's First Party

I do like this story. 

Angela's story was a surprise; is it true, or a rumor?  It was funny that Angela was the one playing Barbie Bella. 

Definitely looking forward to what Edward has to say.

 

Reviewer: Rosalice-Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Bella's First Party

oh that was good.

i like this story :)

Reviewer: Jadalulu (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:49 PM · On: New Girl

MORE!!!!! Please! I need some badboy Edward!!

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:21 AM · On: New Girl

That's an interesting twist. Street racing in forks. I like it. Reminds me of Fast and the furious which in turn, reminds me of Paul Walker. Mmmm...Hehe. Good chapter hun!

Reviewer: Sonia Mari (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 02:08 PM · On: New Girl

Interesting... very inreresting...
Laughed my arse off over the bit about Eric makin a deal to get laid by prom!
Looking forward to seeing where you take this.

Reviewer: Twilight_Luver666 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 10:35 AM · On: New Girl

This is Ah-ma-zing!!!!! contnue! cant wait!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.