Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

He did EVERYTHING British is my vote.

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

I think that i may have officially combusted... OMG! Jesus girls, could that have been any hotter?! I'm still trying to fan myself and get my heartrate back to normal... and with that said... i gotta admit that i would never mind Rob 'sounding triumphant with his revelation.'

Seriously... i think i need to tell Matthew to come home early today... LOL ... WOW...

Update soon ;) hehehehe

btw is there another way that i can add like more 30 to your rating??

OH! and before i forget, i think that my personal favorites were Hard, Fast, and Now & He even fucked all British! hehehe

Until next time :D

Reviewer: gotkona (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Why didn't we do that sooner & other rhetorical questions

Is my favorite but they are good.  Great chapter and I hope there will be more soon.  I like jealous KS.

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

MORE LEMONS! MORE LEMONS! Haha loved it!

Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Love the chapter :)

My favorites are these :

He even fucked all British

Hard, Fast, and Now

But I also liked the one you used a lot :)

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:14 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

My personal favorite was "Why didn't we do that sooner?"

 

I just loved this chapter, it was sweet, funny, very well written and I loved the jealousy lines...and the obvious flirting :)

 

Please keep them coming!

Reviewer: tickledpink89 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

That was fabulous! I want more of this! Please update soon!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

OK...my choices are either "Why didn't we do that sooner...." or "He did everything British"...

So glad to see another chapter of this story!  Can't wait for more...how about one chronicalling the reaction of the press when they went public?

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

That was so awesome!! I can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: chonga815 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

"I still say you were jealous" is my choice!

 

I love you for writing!! I love the way their firt time together was. Hot, but also cute. Can't wait to read more, seriously i never get tired of Robsten as the subject!

Reviewer: buli (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:12 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Great, great lemon. I loved it! And the titles are so hilarious! My favorite one is : Why didn't we do that sooner & other rhetorical questions. I found this one so perfect! I can't wait for some other lemons. I love the way your story is not in chronological order, we never know what we'll have and when in their story it happened! I hope we'll have another chapter soon!

Reviewer: freckles9399 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 02:21 AM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

i love where this is going,so keep it going lol lol  



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading this one! Hope you like the future installments as well! And thanks for the review!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 04:35 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

awww..the king and queen of bitch face got married and are now proud parents? sooo cute!

And Kellan is too adorable! how come he's still single?

Luv it! More pls? :)



Author's Response:

I know, right! LOL. I am so glad you liked reading them as parents. There is much more to come from all times in this marriage/friendship/and such.  And since you mentioned Kellan...there is a chapter coming at some point this summer about his being single!

Thanks for the review!!

Reviewer: Graygale (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2009 07:43 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

Another excellent one-shot. It was funny to read. Definitely, looking forward to more. Until then.



Author's Response:

Thank you! We hoped it would be a fun read! Thanks for leaving us a review!

Reviewer: dominicanina (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2009 12:57 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

This is very good. It's just like if it's real!!!

I can't wait  to read more!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading this one!

Reviewer: obbesseddeb (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:53 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

Reading this story is like coming home to an old favorite.  It's interesting and you know you are going to have a great experience.  Thanks,

obbesseddeb



Author's Response:

Aw, Deb! Thank you for such kind words! You are who we write for!! Thank you for all your support with these fictions!

 

Reviewer: kweenofPi (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 01:45 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

'you auditioned'

thanks kristen

now i now how to catch a guy, put up a sign up sheet and wait to catch the first one who comes in with 'genuine pain' on his features

lolz

great story, guys!



Author's Response:

LOL- yup. That should work, right?! You review made me smile all day! Thanks for leaving us a review and reading this one!

Reviewer: bridesmaid (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 06:36 AM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

Aww.  I love that last line of Stew err.. should I say Stew-Pattinson?  Haha.  Great! 



Author's Response:

I am so glad you liked the last line! TBH, I did too! ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing this one!

Reviewer: Vatulele (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 03:41 AM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

"You auditioned"

Oh, that was my favorite part of the entire chapter. Wondeful job, I cannot wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

I am so glad that you liked that line! I kind figured it was true enough for this version, anyways! Thank you for reading this one!!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 03:28 AM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

TOO CUTE! I love it!



Author's Response:

Yay!!! So glad you love it! Thanks for leaving us a review!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 11:22 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

So i think that the heavens or at least the faults of california agree with my love for this story after all, i was reading it during our latest earthquake... by the way this chapter so rocked!

you gals are so awesomazingly fachtastic!



Author's Response:

you are too kind, DG! We love that you are reading this one too! You make us happy!

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 10:16 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

I really love this story... it's so sweet! I think that line that Rob says about having an elastic around his wrist symbolized his status as husband and father to be. *sigh* It really is adorable. I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

We are so glad you like this story! And I am really glad you liked the elastic bit too! Thank you so much for reading this one and leaving us a review!

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 08:35 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

Yes, I love your ideas!

I have recently become obsessed with anything realted to R/K and babies that they will making :)

So thank you for writing these one-shots!

I really like that Kristen is so maternal and that Rob is always so funny in his behaviour!

Sorry for my poor English!

 



Author's Response:

So glad you love the ideas! There are plenty of them! We too are obsessed with them and their little sex-haired babies! :)~

You are most welcome for writing these one-shots. Thank you for reading and leaving us a review!

We like this version of them too and are so happy you do as well! Thanks for telling us that!

Thank you So much for reading and reviewing this!!!

Reviewer: rcselbsmn (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 07:59 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

I love your story! Keep writing! Please!



Author's Response:

So glad you love this one! Hope you like the following chapters! Thank you for leaving a review!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2009 03:20 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

I do adore this happily ever after.... you are doing such an excellent job with it!



Author's Response:

I am so happy that you love the happily ever after! Thank you for the compliment! We truly hope you are enjoying it as much as we are creating it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.