Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

Love it. I would love to read more of how they got married had the first kid LOL>

yeah i wanted the kiss to :(

 

 

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

Great Chapter!!!!

 

You were not alone in the mean-ness that was the best kiss cockblocking!  Personally I took it as a sign - that they are really together...if they were not - who wouldn't do a best kiss...every other couple who has ever won it has!!!!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

Great Chapter!

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Falling Slowly

YAAAY! Awwesome chapter!

Reviewer: rcselbsmn (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

I loved this chapter! Awsome!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

LOL- I am completely with you on THe Best Kiss blocker.  It was a huge disappointment.  I thought Rob was adoreable when Kristen dropped her award.  It was very endearing.  I think they are an item for sure... they dined alone together, spent the night in the same room, then had breakfast with Kristen's parents and grandparents...

This was a wonderful chapter.  As a Mom of two small kids, I can relate to this little interlude.  I love that they are so passionate with each other, but are still friends as well.  I can't wait to read more!  Great update!

Reviewer: AprilBloom (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 03:41 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

I love all these little snippets.  What I like the best is that they are realistic and romantic at the same time.  No matter what the true status of "Robsten" is I think it is really sweet that shippers like them well enough to imagine the best in the world for them.

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:26 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

Another lovely chapter:)  I guess part of me just liked it because it sounds so normal.  And I sometimes think that we forget that no matter how famous someone is...they are still just that..normal:)

Can't wait for the next one!!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

I like this story. It's real, raw and I can totally see it happening.

Reviewer: kittikat505 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Falling Slowly

ooh that was great it actually made me cry. i love when rob and kris realize how perfect they are together. Thanks. kitty >^..^< 

Reviewer: Graygale (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Falling Slowly

AAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE..............this was a really great chapter to read.

For they finally confessed to how they both really felt for each other.

 

Reviewer: Graygale (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Good one.

My favorite, "The Green-eyed Monster."

Although, I seriously don't think that Kristen was as just as Rob that she was.

Reviewer: chonga815 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 02:53 AM · On: Falling Slowly

I love this series. You have buillt a very quiet intimacy b/w the two characters that I adore and it seems completely believeable that in 4 yrs (it is 4 yrs according to this story right?) Rob and Kristen will finally admit their love for one another.

 

About damn time too...Team Robsten! ;)

More More More!!!

Reviewer: Robsten123 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Falling Slowly

awwwwww how sweet! make more!

Reviewer: pmagic (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Falling Slowly

Amazing chapter!! MORE SOON PLEASE:)

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Falling Slowly

This was so very romantic.  I loved every line.  I am so happy for them!

Reviewer: Charmie (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Falling Slowly

Well I just loved this chapter, it had angst, drama, romance and love :)

 

Can't wait for the lemons to follow!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Falling Slowly

Love it

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:41 PM · On: Falling Slowly

Great angst and resolution!!!  Hey...can't wait to read about when the paps finally get that money shot - the two of them full-on kissing!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:31 PM · On: Falling Slowly

They should of said that a long time ago!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

This was so hot!!!

My vote is "I still day you were jealous"

I love reading about them like this!

Reviewer: rcselbsmn (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 11:13 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

I loved it!

Reviewer: pmagic (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Nicely done!! Awesome chapter......more SOON please!!!!!

Reviewer: JAYS1 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Love this series!!

Can I vote for "I kissed my best friend, and I like it"?

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:15 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

I loved it mmm Rob....

 

and I like I kissed my best friend and liked it

 

Cant wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.