Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:04 PM · On: The F*ckery

great chapter and very funny also. Looking forward to the next. Keep up the great job!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:57 PM · On: The F*ckery

Well I've read through to this point and am really enjoying the series please keep it up

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:31 PM · On: The F*ckery

My God, I laughed so hard! It was crazy!

Really, I couldn't stop! You are the best!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:02 PM · On: The F*ckery

Yet another hysterical chapter... 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:04 PM · On: The F*ckery

This has been fantastically fun to read! 

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:54 PM · On: The F*ckery

Yeah, after goofing with the press for that long, it would take more than just a comment on the red carpet.  It would take an official joint statement from their reps to the Hollywood Reporter and Variety.

Then TMZ would butcher it and Perez Hilton would cry himself to sleep...

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:15 PM · On: The F*ckery

I loved the looks into the different award shows/premieres along with the small look into filming. I could actaully see that happening, just completey playing with the media which of course they would deserve.

Also, Kristen and Nikki bitch off, completely on Kristen's side. Wonderful update and chatper. Thank you so much. =)

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:40 AM · On: The F*ckery

Oh God, that was worth the wait. I adored how they messed with the press to the point of them not believing Robsten. Talk about the boy and girl who cried wolf [ha!]. I wonder if the reporters smacked themselves when they got pictures of Kristen with the baby bump. I hope the next chapter deals with something of that variety, and I hope that the wait won't be as excruciatingly long.

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 04:01 AM · On: The F*ckery

GREAT story. Hope you guys update soon, :)

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:23 AM · On: The F*ckery

I loved it! so cute and worth the wait.

man i hope that is really whats happening with them LOL

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 03:20 AM · On: The F*ckery

LMAO!

It's like the story of the "Boy who cried wolf".... They've teased and faked the press and public so often about their relationship, that they won't believe it.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

Its so hot outside...and Kristen and Rob are on opposite sides of the US. i need some everafter happiness to keep the faith!!

Reviewer: JillianPattinson (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Falling Slowly

I absolutely adore this story and you absolutely MUST continue it for the sake of my life!

God damn if you don't I will be one very unhappy RobSten fan.

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Falling Slowly

thanks for going back onto what happened before they married..wow im with my mouth opened right now that was awesome..

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 02:10 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

ahh i wanted a lemon..specially since they havent done it in a long time..i loved this chap..it was hillarious..i laughed all the time and I love Kellans character being so goofy and loving the baby..keep it up

Reviewer: betrpattz (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

awww this story is so cute..i like it.yeih shes pregnant.please continue

Reviewer: kim20 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 12:13 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

More!!  I LOVE this story!!

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 06:30 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

What can I say?

YES!

Love them! and love you all for writing this!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 02:19 AM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

I have to get this off my chest before i forget again...

On the bed, on the floor, on the towel by the door... in the tub, in the car, up against the mini-bar....

Lmao...

That is all...

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:33 AM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

What can i say that hasn't been said... well for starters... i didn't cry for this chapter, however, i did find the descriptions beyond faching cute and the lovin awesomazingly hot!

And can i keep repeating about how well you two portray all these people?! Seriously i mean... i could picture it all, especially 'She turned and walked back to Kellan, who amused himself by balancing the bat on end with his finger.'

SIMPLY FACHING AWESOMEAZING! how bout that? LOL

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Falling Slowly

You may think that i'm pathetic but... i cried.... I love these two and i'm so glad that Kris had more theoretical 'balls' than Rob to tell him how she felt! it was awesome! hahahaha

anyway... Emmward, just make sure that you save some peroni for me... i've never tasted it... I know i'm terrible! LOL

other than that... off to read the next chap!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 05:48 AM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I love "Uncle Kellan!" The cutest shit ever.

Interesting names. I love how they all interact with the kids. It's very endearing and shows a very realistic and beautiful side of them.

Nothing about this chapter was gross or distasteful. Very natural, in many ways, and I loved that. It's a beautiful thing for them to find time for each other, tease one another, and laugh in their love-making. Many couples forget said necessities, among other things, and the satisfaction isn't being fulfilled. Their relationship in here can be a reality for everyone (including them and I HOPE they get it one day with each other!) and it's a beautiful thing for you guys to write about it.

The little 'husband' and 'wife' petnames are so cute. I do actually know a young couple who call each other 'husband' and 'wife' as petnames and it is the sweetest thing ever. It was the first time I've ever heard of it! Yeah, how original, huh? LOL but honestly, not a lot of people use it and it's sweet. I LOVE how you use those names in here also. AND especially how you explained their reasoning for using said names. It makes a lot of sense and I highly doubt people think about it - so thank you for pointing out its significances!

I love how they handle each other. So natural and comfortable and just beautiful!

I LOVE your guys' end notes! Their little teaser kiss had me faltering to the floor. It was the sweetest, more horrible tease I've ever seen. It was like Justin and Britney's TCA Hotties Award... and they were fucking then... so I'm just convinced that Kris and Rob are just going at it right now without one soul knowing. I LOVE the suspense, mystery, and teasing! It keeps us on our toes. And I love your comment about karma - hifuckinglarious!

Thank you guys for writing. I really wish fanfics were reality and we could write our own lives to be. Oh, how amazing that would be!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

I didn't think it was gross at all.  I thought it was kind of sweet because it is real life.  I mean nonsore, nondrippy breast would probably be better, but not worth trading the kidlet for. :-)

Reviewer: twilight fan93 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 09:46 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

OMG i know this is a really random thing to post but Oliver is one of my favorite male names and i really want to (when im MUCH MUCH older) name my son Oliver:)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

Love this story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.