Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: Colena (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 07:50 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

Definitely the story "Fuckery" is my favourite!!! I found it so funny the way they were responding to the journalists I couldn't stop laughing!!

And the end was so funny as well! And cute too! My favorite line is the "it's a robert pattinson" LOL

Thank you for this story=)

Reviewer: cullenist09 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 04:25 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

This is too cute......if only it predicted the future!!!!!

Reviewer: TwilightBritt720 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 06:07 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

I'm absolutely loving this story! Can't wait for more updates.

Reviewer: Barbiec (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

This was hot.  Nice.

Reviewer: Barbiec (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 11:45 AM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

I love this story so far!  Hopefully this will be a true story one day! 

Reviewer: n23 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 02:17 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I love it!!! I love the way is written out of order with flashbacks is fantastic.  I can not wait for an update.  I would love for you guys to write about the months when they were dating, the engagemnet and of course the wedding.  Your writing talent is amazing. Ever After has become one of favorite stories.

Please, please update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: allyperth (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

please please write more!

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 07:05 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

I loved it! It is how I would picture these two in the future. Loved Fina and Kellan too! I look forward to more chapters.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 10:44 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

You guys always remind me that in my perfect Twiworld hopefully real life will imitate reel life

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 05:25 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

Ugh, I love these two anyway, and then you go and put them in perfect situations.  Wonderful job!

Reviewer: heavenlyvixen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2009 06:31 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

Loved it. Loved 'Uncle Kellan'. Love this fic in general. Can't wait for more. So please update soon!

Reviewer: blondie9779 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2009 04:54 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

major squee! totally my favorite so far of all of the chapters you ladies have done. Well worth the wait! And I love the way you write Mama&Daddy StewPattz... happy & normal married couple. But still totally awesome! thank you thank you thank you !!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2009 04:37 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

*CRIES*

I love how you do what you do.

This story is seems so real and I can't get enough of it.

I LOVE to see this side of them. Married. Parents. Happy as hell. It's the sweetest thing ever.

I love the details you put into this, into their interactions.

I still LOVE their calling each other 'husband' and 'wife.' I love it more and more each time! I especially love it when the wife calls her husband 'husband' lol so cute. I know a real-life couple who do it, as I'm sure you remember me saying that lol, and it still gets to me. Tear!

Gosh. This is written so well. I love Kellan. Please update soon!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 11:17 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

:) Love it as ususal

 

Reviewer: Rosat (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 08:17 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

:D

good chapter

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 07:19 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

Oh I was waiting for an update and I'm so happy right now!

This part was so funny and sensual and amazing! And long! I love long chapters!

I adore Fina! She is an incredibly smart and funny little girl! And I love how you describe Kristen, all MamaBear!

I had to throw on myself a bucket of cold water because I got really hot reading the last part XD

Oh poor dear! Fina is scared by her parents! AH AH AH!

Loved it! I want more! MORE MORE! (you woke up the fangirl in me)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:18 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

lol there going to have to be quiet next time.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 06:01 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

I loved that it made me laugh.

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:52 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

Rob is so sweet. Kristen is really good mother.

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 04:03 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

I so loved this story.  I guess maybe because I'm a mom and have gone through just about everything in this chapter.  What parent out there hasn't been interupted by the kids during "the act".  To funny!!! 

And I love Fina.  She is such a hoot!!!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:31 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

That was amazing, Kellan of course the best uncle and fina at Dinsey!!!

Rob/Kristen fluff and lemon plus family sweetness. The wating sucks but each chapter is worth it.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:29 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

This was such an enjoyable chapter.  I love that Rob and Kristen are still passionate about eachother after having 2 kids.  I laughed when Fina told them that she heard moaning in the house- so precious.  I love this story.  I love envisioning their HEA...

 

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 02:07 PM · On: The F*ckery

I laughed at the Runaways premiere comments.  Freudian slip on Rob's part?

Loved the press reaction at the wedding "announcement."

Great chapter!

 

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:52 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

That was an Fantastic Chapter! I love reading about them being parents and dealing with marriage and kids.

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

Ah - married, lemony goodness!  I wish things had been that exciting when I was a nursing mom - I was too tired all the time!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.