Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

i love this story!! its so cuuuutte, lol the witty banter and the sexy times and thie kids awww I love it. Keep em comin I  miss it lol

Reviewer: heavenlyvixen (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

Love. This fic is Love.

I loved this chapter. It was just so gorgeous. They're so cute together. I think us girls all secretly love when men get all cave man over impregnating. =]

Of course that's our secret to take to the grave, they don't need ammunition like that. lol.

Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2009 08:39 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

LOVE IT!!!  This story is awesome, please keep going.  I can really see Kristen and Rob when I read this.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

I love this story.  I love it!!!  I just truly hope they are makingour dreams come true behind closed doors.  I am not asking for much from them.  I would just really appreciate them having hot sex, recording it, and uploading it on youtube.  THat's all.  Hardly a sacrifice.  I know if I had him in my bed, I would want to world to know it!. 

Reviewer: niniehtwilight08 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 05:12 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

omg sooo cute

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

Hey guys!!!

Love this chapter. They are really 3D. Very human and real. I love you guys for share it whit us. Thank you. Thank You.

I have a really kind reply for a review from The Shrew a few days ago, and she seems a little worried about how people take the RPF theme.

  PLEASE, don't bother hearing that people who believe they have the right to judge RPF as a valid or not genre. They are the same foolish and double standard people/authors in twilighted and Fanfiction.net who put something like: No copying or reproduction of this work is permitted without express written authorization.

I'll guess they don't remember about Stephenie Meyer copyrights... when they used her characters and storyline for they work.

That people  really pisses me off !!. Who the fuch they think they are?? Because they've write some AU or AH story that have relevance and a large number of reviewers,  They've rights are above all others...

So, coming back to this great story: IT ROCKS!!!! Please keep going!!!!!

Kisses from Argentina

 

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 09:27 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww What the heck. That was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

Greatness once again

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 06:24 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

i love this chapter!!! the witty banter and the love the oozes from them, older more mature rob and kris is def a plus.

Reviewer: smyers0611 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

awesome one again!  i was so excited to see an update - you are really rolling with this story!  You have done such a great job, and I can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve next.  Make us Robsten fans proud!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 08:07 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

oh God I didn't know how they were going to cover up what they were doing!!! That was funny though

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 07:39 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

That was a great update

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

You gals already know how i feel about this story and, yeah you had me fooled in the beginning.

but i think my personal favorite in this chap. had to have been, hands down, "Please don't mention Kellan when we are in bed, love"

The whole hospital came into the office to see what i was cracking up about. LOL one of my coworkers said she was gonna start reading it now. HA!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

Had to write again..i Sure hope that Robsten will end up this way :) I love robs reaction to the pregnancy man what a guy LOL.  my husband never reacted that happy :(BTW love the kids names they are so british and i love them!!!

as always love you 2 and your writing. and i love robstenlove those people get me :)

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

Wow another baby! they work fast!!

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

It's great, keep it going. Maybe you could write about Rob with his daughter for the first time/month. Anything would be great, just keep writing.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:59 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

love it!!l very sweet chapter :)

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

LOL I love it!

That was soooo cute.

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

What a joy! I hope they hdo have twins this time to spice up their life some more!

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

Loved this!  And I'd love to get a glimpse of the pap/public view of them at this point....two kids and another on the way!

Reviewer: Elizabethan (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

That was sweet - looking forwart to see what the next one is.  I bet Rob will be a really great daddy some day, and every kid needs an Uncle Kellan to take them to Disneyland.

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 10:46 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

aahh!! love it!!!

I'll die happy if this story really come true!!!

(well.. sooner, unlike years to go..)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

sigh, seriously this is the best R/K Fanfic ever! I think they'd even enjoy it!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

sigh, seriously this is the best R/K Fanfic ever! I think they'd even enjoy it!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

So cute! I loved it as always :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.