Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 08:32 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

Love this story so much!!  Not sure if it is done, but if not could I request some things?  Would love to see Rob & Kristen pregnant, and or going through births. Would love to see their honeymoon, would love to know about the miscarriage. Would love to know more about Jackson & Ashley. Would love to know how they handle premiers/red carpets now that they are married. Would love to know if Kellan ever found his one love. Would love to see a family of 5 kids on vacation. The requests are endless so, I so hope this wonderful collection of stories is not over. If it is done I want to thank you so damn much from a Robsten lover that there are stories out there about what will/could be by two brilliant writers!  Again, thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 08:15 PM · On: In The Still of the Night

OK bawling again, wonderful, just plain wonderful.  Do not want this to end.  Thank you  -  Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 08:00 PM · On: This Can't Be Happening

OMG bawling my eyes out here! Wonderful!!! Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 07:46 PM · On: Not So Silent Night

Love all the "golden couple" kids! If possible those two could produce the most beautiful children! Love the next two are girls!!!!!  Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 06:34 AM · On: Covert Ops

Laughing my arse of with this chapter!  Well done!!! - Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 05:46 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

Perfect ending!!!  Thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 05:10 AM · On: It Happened One Night

Wonderful!!!!!!!! Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 03:00 AM · On: The Date

Guess it is true, what comes around... Wonderful chapter! Thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 04:51 AM · On: Oh Sh*t!

Ok thought the last chapter was perfect, but you are right.  This is my favorite chapter to date!!  Thank you  Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 04:29 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

Absolutely perfect!!! Thank you - Cheri

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 03:33 AM · On: The F*ckery

This story just blows me away!  LOVE IT!  Thank you so much - Cheri

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2012 10:12 PM · On: Not So Silent Night

I love this chapter! Rob is such a great daddy and I love how they are even more in love with each other.

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 02:43 AM · On: So Not Hoppy

great chapter

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 07:02 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

I loves this chapter. I just seen Sam and Marcus in concert and cannot come down off the high. They were awesome. I love your story. THANKS

Reviewer: Fundiness (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2012 03:17 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

This chapter was awesome!!!

I felt every word.  I felt my lady parts throb, and I'm at work.  Shame on me.

 

I love it!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 09:53 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

Loved it!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2012 01:22 AM · On: So Not Hoppy

Had me in stitches. I could absolutely see this happening to Rob....hahaha. I could see Kristen calling him, knowing that something was wrong, and then you've got Rob calling for backup....lol! Such a riot. I've been there since I have two cats....who seem to want to impress me more than anything. They have brought me birds, mice, moles, chipmunks, and most impressively....a bat once....which was when I lived home still, and my mom kept it in a bucket with holes in it, because it was still alilve, and then we let it go, and it flew away....lol. GAH!! So freaking funny. Love that Fina heard them at the end...I was in stitches....so funny. Loved it!! Great addition.

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 06:32 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

You both handled it better than I would!  Great chapter!

Reviewer: Meli1518 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 04:57 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

Awww lol love it! Poor bunny and poor Rob <3

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 03:38 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

Wonderful chapter! :)

Nice little Easter tale. Minus the dead bunny caught by Brando. Glad that Sam was there to help Rob out while Kristen was away filming. LOL!!

Awww!! Poor Fina! She ended up finding out about the dead bunny by overhearing her daddy and Uncle Sam.

Looking forward to the next chapter sweets. :)

Reviewer: SwimmingBee (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 04:44 AM · On: So Not Hoppy

So... am I the Sam in this situation?!

Hehehehehee.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 02:17 AM · On: So Not Hoppy

That was so funny . I love a little comic relief.

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 09:34 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

LOL!!! I remember hearing about that on twitter. that chapter was hilarious. I love domesticated Rob. he was very yummy even if it was removing a dead rabbit. ;) can't wait to read more R/K adventures. thanks again bb! 

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 08:00 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

Really love Ever After

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 07:46 PM · On: So Not Hoppy

Right try again with a new browser.

Rob so does not look the sort to be able to deal with this sort of situation, and I am very glad of this bacause it means that Sam had to come and help :)

I really LOVE this wee story about an everyday family, in everyday situations living in an extraordinary world. xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.