Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: samsara123 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:55 PM · On: The Date

love it plz carry on!

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:54 PM · On: The Date

Excellent story.  I absolutely love it so keep it going!  And please do post the Honeymoon story soon.  You guys are great and I know it will be hilarious and a freaking good lemonfest.  Honeymoon Robsten, uffff!

Reviewer: LoveMeEdward (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:38 PM · On: The Date

I absolutely love this story!!!   Please, please, please continue.  

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:37 PM · On: The Date

I love, love, love this chapter.

I love, love, LOVE this fucking story. To be able to dip in and out of this whenever I need a break from the usual angst is just the therapy I need.

Keep up the amazing work, I am in awe of you two brilliant writers.

Reviewer: orchdork9 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:16 PM · On: The Date

whew! hot car sex is such a rare treat :O)   i loved how caring and devoted rob is toward his family.  so sweet!

Reviewer: nurse deb (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 12:56 PM · On: The Date

Me likey!  I was confused as to how many lids they have.  4? Anyway, this story way cute and loved the lemon.  Now write the honeymoon!

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 11:46 AM · On: The Date

god!!!

please!!!

update soon!!!!!!!!!

especially about the honeymoon...!!!!!!!!!!!!!

oh, and this scott too... I laughed at the similarity here.... :D

pleasee!!!! I beg you!!!! update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

indeed a spectacular chapter you have here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: spacecadet81 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 11:45 AM · On: The Date

That was great!

Reviewer: falling4vaughn (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 11:38 AM · On: The Date

I loved it!!!!!!! great job and so glad Fina decided to go out with scott in the end : )

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 10:02 AM · On: The Date

That was adorable! I love this series! I want to know how many kids they have and thier names.Looking forward to a honeymoon chapter!

Reviewer: angelica1 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:20 AM · On: The Date

It actually made me laugh out loud when I realised who she was going on a date with. I love this series, can't wait for the next instalment and would LOVE to read about their honeymoon.

Reviewer: rlyons1979 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:40 AM · On: The Date

Totally awesome! I've been wondering where this fic went. Glad to see it back :)

Reviewer: michiduck (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:33 AM · On: The Date

Great as always! Please update soon. Can't wait to see what you think up next.

Reviewer: KiwiEdfan (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:33 AM · On: The Date

It may not update often... But when it does its alwyays great!

Thank you.

Reviewer: cullengirl08 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:25 AM · On: The Date

I love Rob.   He is too funny.   And the fact that after all these years, his and Kristens past came back at them with Mike, Jr. trying to date Fina, well that was just classic.   But, I'm kind of glad that didn't work out - that would have just been so weird on sooooo many levels.

Reviewer: Miho (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:20 AM · On: The Date

I NEVER REVIEW- but for what you described, here I am!

 

honestly one of the hottest R/K fics I've ever read or written, and if anyone knows me from LJ, I've got some hot fic. nothing close to this though. :]

Reviewer: tickledpink89 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:20 AM · On: The Date

I loved this chapter! And as much as I would love to read the perspective chapter I want to see the confrontation between Mike, Kristen and Rob!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Addiction

Wow, this story is so great! I found it about a week ago and have been reading. I just finished chapter 9 and totally love it. I really can't wait for an update.

I love that they have kids and have settled into married life. I totally love the HOT sex too!

Well, update soon,

Hugs,

Louise

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2009 06:22 PM · On: Addiction

Ah, I loved this chapter.  The  suckers with the smoking withdrawal was SO entertaining.  Like always, the sex was smoking hot.  It was the perfect end that she ended up pregnant.  Excellent update!!!

Reviewer: lulu17 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Addiction

please!!update soon!!

Reviewer: samsara123 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Addiction

please update!! this is amazing!

Reviewer: TwilightLuver127b (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Addiction

Pretty hilarious on most chapters it is a great story. awesome use of characters personalities write more please.

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2009 01:44 AM · On: Addiction

Nice chapter! Keep it up.  I would love to see a chapter of their wedding and the birth of their first child.   Those would make for a lot of fun.

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

uhm.. have you made the wedding story yet??

I'm totally curious about it..... :D

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Addiction

This story... *shakes head* You suck. You suck SO MUCH and SO HARD for making me fall so much more in love with these two. I thought it was impossible! But every time I read this piece of heaven, it happens. = ] Thank you. "Husband" and "wife" from Rob and Kris = pure love. I can totally see them doing it on set, for fun and in marriage.

Voodoo is awesome! I had their apple fritters and there is no apple fritter like theirs. I need to go there more often. Are you guys from the area? I live across the river in Vancouver, but I go to UP, so my days are spent in Portland.

Anyway, the realistic quality of this story is the best. I can't find it anywhere else. When I read this, I don't feel like I'm reading a story. It feels like I'm pretty much lucky to get a glimpse into their life behind closed doors and prying eyes. Something that is wonderful and beautiful.

Thanks for writing this so well, and for sharing. I can't wait to read more from you guys.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.