Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: Robsten Fan101 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 03:25 AM · On: The Date

wow crazy that Fina's date had to be Mike Jr..what a jerk..talking and flirting with other girls..and leaving her there..so glad that Scott was there for her..love the chapter..cant wait for more Robsten goodness lol

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 02:29 AM · On: The Date

Wow, that was interesting! I didn't expect it to "jump" ahead so many years! When the hell did they have all those kids! LOL I liked it though. Good chapter. Hope we don't have to wait too long for regular updates!

Hugs,

Louise

Reviewer: mblakej (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 02:15 AM · On: The Date

I love robsten fanfiction - there is not enough of it out there.  This story is great.  I love their connection 

Reviewer: katlyn0205 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:26 AM · On: The Date

<3 IT!!! Bring on the Honeymoon!!!  LOL

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:15 AM · On: The Date

This was priceless! I am so glad that Mike, Jr. turned out to be a jerk. Now I would like to witness Rob following up on his threats to the little "herb" and catching up with that "old friend" for what he said about Fina.

I am also glad that Rob and Kristen still adore each other after all these years and four kids. I am concerned that this series is already to the point where their oldest child is dating...How about backtracking a little...or a lot. I know! Rob and Kristen's honeymoon! That would be worth a super squee!

 

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:12 AM · On: The Date

Wow who would have thought that after all of these years that they would have to deal with each other again through their children.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 01:12 AM · On: The Date

Wow who would have thought that after all of these years that they would have to deal with each other again through their children.

Reviewer: xoxoedward (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 12:48 AM · On: The Date

OMG that was just.... I can never get enough Rob!

Reviewer: dark edwards girl (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 12:30 AM · On: The Date

how many kids do they have! omg the herb junior amazing

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 12:17 AM · On: The Date

Well, A) loved the chapter and would have reviewed anyway.  But B) I'm definitely going to review if it gets the honeymoon its own chapter!!

Nice Daddy moment!  And very nice Robsten moment!

Reviewer: fidgit (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 12:05 AM · On: The Date

What a sweet chapter!  Love the irony of Fina's first date... and obviously he would be an ass ;)  The  lemon was pretty steamy- thanks for that jakeward!

Hope we get the Robsten honeymoon chapter(s) someday... lol complete with the hospital visit for SEXhaustion! (Haha, haven't used that word since college!)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 11:10 PM · On: The Date

a. Mini Herb - bwahahahah PRICELESS!!!

b. car sex = HOT HOT HAWT!!!

C. if I review for every reader that doesn't review would that count, I wanna read a honey moon ladies!

 

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:15 PM · On: The Date

God I have missed you guys. So how many comprise said Pattz-pack? Names? and please bring on the Honeymoon!!!

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:12 PM · On: The Date

Even though they are getting old those two are still damn hot together!! Excellent smut content as always : )

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:32 PM · On: The Date

Love it

Reviewer: GoEdwardGo (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:11 PM · On: The Date

Aaaaaaaaaaaawesome! You guys rock...like totally and completely. LURVED it!

Reviewer: JillianPattinson (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 08:10 PM · On: The Date

Love this!

Reviewer: amylily123 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:16 PM · On: The Date

i am leaving a review! bring on the broken things!

Reviewer: darkdreamer (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 04:08 PM · On: The Date

i definitely want to read about the honeymoon!

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 03:07 PM · On: The Date

I loved seeing how they coped and dealt with Fina going out and especially since it was Mike Jr. Rob knows how to make his wife and daughter feel loved.

Reviewer: meli69 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:49 PM · On: The Date

it would be great to hear the conversation between Rob and the long-lost friend. Keep the stories coming, especially the honeymoon.

Reviewer: meli69 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:49 PM · On: The Date

it would be great to hear the conversation between Rob and the long-lost friend. Keep the stories coming, especially the honeymoon.

Reviewer: heinousbitch (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:34 PM · On: The Date

Very nicely done. It is very believeable that this is how both Rob and Kris would react. I have to say I eally love this story!

 

So honeymoon you say, huh?!?!? Its possible it might do me in but it would be worth it!

Reviewer: jend (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:24 PM · On: The Date

you made my day when i saw that this was updated! i love reading this-it's one of my favorites on this site.

Reviewer: Jealous_of_Bella (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 02:04 PM · On: The Date

Yes!!!! PLease!! Bring on the honeymoon!!!!!!!!!!! P.S great chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.