Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: MandaLynn99 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2010 04:44 AM · On: The Date

Broken counter tops?  I like the sound of that! hee hee

But that was awild twist putting Mike's kid in with the mix; I'd rather like to hear that discussion Rob has with ol' Mikey!

Great job on keeping it fresh, I love all the humorous lines!  Keep up the great work, ladies!

Reviewer: bbericka (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 03:37 PM · On: The Date

Great chapter. I can't wait to see how Rob reacts to the other guy.

Reviewer: shauimm (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 11:23 AM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Lurve it!  LIke I said, your version of RobSten are perfect! I want more...

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2010 06:12 AM · On: The Date

First time reviewer! I wanted to tell you guys that I really love this story and every time I log in I find myself hoping this story has been updated. Love the last chapter btw! Just out of curiosity how many kids do they have in this story? Maybe I missed a sentence or something but I can't tell how many are in the pattz pack! Update soon please!

Reviewer: aliceinwonderland202 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2010 11:31 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I love love LOVE this story and of course I would love to read the honeymoon :) aww daddypattz is so cute and sweet, I can totally imagine Rob being like that!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 07:33 PM · On: The Date

Excellent chapter!  I LOVE that their daughter wen out with Mike's son.  Perfect!

Reviewer: tsarcasm (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Addiction

Every time I read this, I'm reminded of how much I love my own husband. 

 

I think perhaps I will go tell him that now.

 

Thank you.

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2010 07:41 PM · On: The Date

very cute chapter. Seems like history is repeating itself with Fina. Now it'd be even funnier if Scott and his parents were Brits. LOL

Reviewer: Morena (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 05:59 PM · On: The Date

this story rocks!!!!!

keep writing!! :)

hope you get that tape (we all do)  ;)

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 05:43 PM · On: The Date

Guys YOU KILL ME!!!!! Can I start telling you that DaddyRob is just so sweet and funny that I surely must make a Dentist appointment?

EA Kris is the best! I want to grow up and be just like her! (I'm older already...but, you know)

The herb Jr. was so amazing, (I'm still laugh/crying and my kids think I'm crazy...)

My clever and funny girls, YOU ROCK MY FF WORLD FOR GOOD!!!

Thank you so very much!!

 

Kisses from Argentina

Reviewer: BecBaybee (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2010 07:20 AM · On: The Date

Epic.!!

 

loved it. once again. :D

 

ahahaha. mini herb. nice one. ;)

 

totes what a douche.

 

cant wait til the next chapter. :D

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 08:59 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

This was cute and funny and incredibly sexy! Your Robsten tales are amazing and a joy to read!

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee Honeymoon!

Reviewer: allyperth (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2010 02:44 PM · On: The Date

thoroughly enjoyable and so believable now that we know they are a couple!

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 08:02 PM · On: The Date

Bring on the honeymoon...can't wait to read it.

Love this series.  I can really put my head around Rob and Kris's characters.  This was a very good idea!

Written so well that it's difficult to sort the reality from the fiction (earlier chapters).

Karen

P.S.  I just discovered this story this morning and I've read all chapters (like a book) throughout the day.  I could not have spent a better day off work!

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 05:43 PM · On: The Date

Loved this! I have a daughter close to that age and I could totally relate. Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: sallyro (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 05:54 AM · On: The Date

awesome! I want broken countertops! and anything else you guys come up with - also more of Fina dating and the phone call from Rob to Oregano Sr.  And who did Oregano marry? Nikki Reed? Cuz that would be like axis of evil awesome.

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 04:04 AM · On: The Date

Awww! That was super cute. You guys do such an awesome job, I love protective  Daddy Rob. Could totally picture him like that! And it's nice to see R/K still so hot for each other after all the years. Yowza, in the car and everything! Great job.

Reviewer: dsfq (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2010 02:51 AM · On: The Date

Keep on with the amazing story!  It is wonderful to lose myself in these alter-lives.

Reviewer: TwiMomof2Monkeys (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 10:49 PM · On: The Date

I have to say that I thoroughly enjoy this little series.  It's so much fun to read and to laugh at; as a mother of two children I can appreciate what your Rob and Kristen are going through.

Love the Patz-Pack; very cute.  Just how many kids are these two going to have, anyway?  They could always try and outdo the Duggars, lol.

Audition tape, huh?  Would love to get my hands on that.  Great inspiration for lemons.  These two are it, even if they don't know it.

Great writing, as always, looking forward to more.  Thanks!

Reviewer: heavenlyvixen (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:52 AM · On: The Date

Ok. I totally adore you two and this fic. It's fab. It's Robsten at its pure unadulterated best. Love, love, love it.

Can't wait for more. And I'm with you girls, bring on that damn tape!

Loved the shit hot car sex btw. Brilliant. And daddypattz is the best! =]

Looking forward to the honeymoon and everything else you girls have planned. xx

Reviewer: leocar78 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 08:25 AM · On: The Date

I loved this.... Mike jnr as the kicker lol!  Protective Rob, DILF Rob and fuckhawt Rob & Kris lemons. - my kinda chapter.

Robsten fanfiction truly is my guilty pleasure.

Reviewer: Tricia (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 05:10 AM · On: The Date

Another fabulous chapter to my favorite Robsten fic! I love the similarities between Fina's relationship with Scott and Kristen and Rob's early friendship, and I wish I could read more about what really went down with Fina, Scott, and Mini-Herb. I adore that nickname, btw, it's hilarious. And I also desperately want to read more about the Pattz-pack. Just how many kids do Rob and Kristen have?! I must know, just the thought of them with a large brood makes my fangirl heart flutter.

Reviewer: RowMil09 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:59 AM · On: The Date

Oh thank god you updated. I have been dying waiting for this chapter. I laughed out loud when I first saw the kid's name. Hilarious. Can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 04:38 AM · On: The Date

AHHH!!! Soo funny!!!  I absolutely loved overprotective Dadbert (man, that just doesn't flow as well as the Dadward...haha). Anyways...I loved it, as always <3

I'm so glad that Mike Jr. was a jerk (although I did feel bad for Fina); 'cause that would have just been wacked out if Fina ended up with Mike jr. (haha...I'm trying to imagine how gloriously awkward family get togethers would be). 

I love you ladies!! Keep up the fantabulous work :D

Reviewer: Andi (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2010 03:38 AM · On: The Date

so mikes son was a loop thrown at me!!!! what a doucheeeeee!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.