Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2010 12:29 PM · On: It Happened One Night

I absolutely love this story.  This is one the very best chapters so far.  I never though this chapter was going to be the engagement so I was really surprised when it turned into that.  You guys are really good and mean really good.  The way you bring this story to life and your smart sense of humor.  Plus I feel this is really like them.  Very original, non traditional and totally crazed.  They are certainly unlike anything in Hollywood plastic prefabricated relationships.  I hope you keep this going as this is a real treat to look forward every month or so. Hope you can make a grand glorious chapter for Rob's birthday perhaps the honeymoon and the wedding.  Way to celebrate Rob's Bday. 

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2010 11:39 PM · On: Mundane

I really can see RK realysh this way.

Indeed beautiful chapters! (12/13)

I love this story

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 05:05 AM · On: Mundane

Gosh! You guys are totally spoiling us this week.  I loved it as always...especially Rob's mum sending hints...too cute!

Reviewer: leocar78 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2010 12:52 AM · On: It Happened One Night

seriously awesome chapter.... love the hotness that is rob and kristen and the sweetness of the engagement just puts another huge smile on my face.  I looove awkward/shy rob.

This is definetly one of those chapters i'll come back to read over and over again - love it.  

Reviewer: titan24 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:21 PM · On: Mundane

Awesome. But just out of curiosity. How many kids do rob and kris have in thsi?  keep up the good work.

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Mundane

Hehe Love it

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 06:41 PM · On: Mundane

sweet makes me wanna order take out  :)

Reviewer: TwiMomof2Monkeys (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 01:17 PM · On: Mundane

Aww....very cute. 

By the way, I didn't have a chance to review the last chapter but I ABSOLUTELY loved it.  I love the fact that it is written in third person.  It's nice to know what they are both thinking simultaneously.  You did a fantastic job of really capturing everything about these two:  their passion, their intensity, their playfullness, their vulnerability with each other...their sweet, tender interactions.  I loved every minute of it, it was so very well written.  I just love this series and the fact that you just take snapshots out of their llives...brilliant concept!  I always look forward to your updates and can only hope that these two lovebirds are as happy in real life as they are in your story!  Thank you so much for writing this.  Robsten fics are few and far between, and well written ones even more scarce.

 

WELL DONE, LADIES!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 09:15 AM · On: Mundane

too funny

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 08:24 AM · On: Mundane

That was so cute.I love those two.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:49 AM · On: Mundane

Very cute.

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:07 AM · On: Mundane

great chapter!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 03:04 AM · On: It Happened One Night

I am so glad you got to the engagement, even if it was not as planned. I was wondering what they were going to tell friends and family. Now I want to read that story...

Great chapter, as usual!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2010 02:48 AM · On: Mundane

BEST FUCKING WEEK EVER!!!!

 

thanks for the twofor ladies, you guys rock!!!

 

Reviewer: EmpressOperaDiva (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2010 04:55 PM · On: It Happened One Night

Ladies!

 

Why in the world did this scare you to post?!? It was perfect! I didn't know that this would be the engagement when I started reading it and when the moment happened I felt all those little butterflies in my stomach. It clenched, my heart dropped and a wide grin adorned my face. These things can be planned but when it's in a moment of spontaneity, now that's Rob and Kristen! 

 

It's insane to think of how much these two love each other and I have been there, with being sexually frustrated. When you want sex and the other person is just not there yet. I recall a fight or two when these things happened. I also remember doing just what Kristen did. Spiteful? Yes, but oh so sweet as well. Great payoff!

 

Tracking toward the end the idea of the wedding. I haven't a clue how these two will do it, but I can see everything from the jeans and Chucks to the gown and maybe not fully traditional setup but close to it. =)

 

Also the decision to start making babies! That make me all sorts of warm and gushy inside. <3 You two!

 

Curious. How many chapters of this are you planning? I could see this never ending. Which would make me elated! What I love about this fic is that you don't really use any specific events that have come up. At least not as of yet. These are just moments within their happiness. Glimpses into their life together at all points of their life together.

 

Thank you ladies, it makes my heart so happy to fell like a love like this is possible! ALSO thanks for the shout of to me!! XOXO!

 

Lastly... Off topic. - I am sorry I didn't review sooner. There has been a lot going on personally. A LOT. Most importantly is that my father is very ill and was diagnosed this past Christmas with a terminal illness. He recently went back into the hospital and hopefully will be coming home today.  It's been a struggle but I find myself falling into as much happiness as I can pull around me. That's what this world is to me. My happiness. You two are very much apart of that with the fics that you both put out. I adore you both. More then I can say. I also thank you both for allowing this outlet. 

 

All my best,

Michelle/OperaDiva6

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 07:45 PM · On: It Happened One Night

That was the best damn proposal ever!! How do you come up with this stuff?

You two are awesomely talented! I LOVE this story. I would like to read about the wedding and the wedding dress fantasies. Thank you once again.

xo

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:13 PM · On: It Happened One Night

Hot update love it

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 03:37 PM · On: The Date

haha i loved it and I love the thought of them having lots of kids :)

Reviewer: LoveMeEdward (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 10:37 AM · On: It Happened One Night

Oh please can we have the wedding(and possibly the honeymoon)?  Absolutely love this story, please, please, please continue. Thanks.  

Reviewer: lins1918 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:45 AM · On: It Happened One Night

OMG!...I see my name in the Author's note! LoL...Love ya, Shrewy! Sorry if I accidentally twatted a spoiler on twitter earlier.  Hope no one understands when I said Fuckin' Proposal! hahaha...

Anyway, just wanna say I was completely embarassed when I told Shrewy abt lovin' Uncle Kellan.  Didnt realise it was the 1st chapter.  I was thinking why is the new chap sounds so familiar, like I've read it before. LoL...this is what happens when you read too many fanfics.

Ok, back to the chapter...I love the FUCKIN' PROPOSAL! What a way to remember a proposal...and I'm already imagining Rob/Kristen answering a red carpet interviewer..."How did Rob proposed to you?" LoL...Cute!

Kristen's foul mouth is just hilarious...and very feisty too! HOT!!!! Its also good to see how Kristen kind of like the idea of a proper wedding and fantasizing some dirty wedding scenario! I hope we get that in future chap! ;)

Wow...I think I say too much! hehehe...

XOXO

-Lins-

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:28 AM · On: It Happened One Night

What are you two trying to do to me??!!

I laughed, I cried, I shifted uncomfortably in my seat (trying to cause a bit of friction) I LOVE this chapter.

Fuck I love this story, what talented, clever ladies you are.

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:11 AM · On: It Happened One Night

WOW, I didn´t know you guys had a cristal ball or could see in to the future, that´s exactly how there engagement should be.

So happy that you updated, always a pleasure to read this fic.

XOXO

Reviewer: Imaginarium (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:14 AM · On: It Happened One Night

Now that was a hot ass chapter! Nice!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 02:01 AM · On: It Happened One Night

perfect

Reviewer: Twifan_02 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 12:05 AM · On: It Happened One Night

Aahhhh.... utterly fun and enjoyable as usual.  Thank you for continuing their story.  Love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.