Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 04:56 PM · On: Falling Slowly

aw that was so sweet!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 03:36 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

soc ute!

Reviewer: Thats-So-Alex (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2010 09:00 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

This story is just so awesome! I love it! 

Can't wait for more! 

Reviewer: cheekybritgirl (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2010 01:36 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

I did enjoy it! You described the chaos so well that I was feeling a little tense as I read it. Of course that could be because I don't have children so it sounded frightening...HA!  Loved just how much subtle power MamaStew has with everyone...love that woman!  But my favorite part was the last line...perfect!  My imagination had Daddy Rob's face frozen, eyes wide, and mouth slightly open!  Very good!

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 01:23 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Love it

Reviewer: heavenlyvixen (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 11:13 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Lmao. That was brilliant. So freaking funny. Loved it. The ending, priceless. can't wait for more. I love this fic.

Reviewer: Lily James (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2010 08:55 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

I have been reading Ever After for quite sometime and have never reviewed! I just wanted to say that I love it and that this chapter was just as good as every other one. Thank you posting these snapshots consistently, they make me happy! :)

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2010 12:52 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Yay! New updates make my month! 

Reviewer: bbericka (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Haha. That was great. I can't wait to read Rob's reaction.

Reviewer: BellaEdwardFan2009 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Plz write a chapter in the near future taking place shortly after the end of this one!!! Plz, prtetty pretty plz!!!

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

That was so cute! Rob and Kristen together as parents are adorable. And they are pregnant again! Yeahhh! Love this series, Thank you.

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2010 12:48 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

That was priceless!

Reviewer: avvocri (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

thanks for writing !

Reviewer: TwiMomof2Monkeys (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 11:46 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Holy Fu**!  You know, I read half of this, this morning, and as I was heading to drop my daughter at school I thought to myself...hmm...I wonder if they're going to have any more kids and BAM...Kristen is pregnant again.  Good Lord she's fertile!

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Fab, loved it !

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Fab, loved it !

Reviewer: Michrob (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 09:44 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Lol, the more the merrier.  :-)

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Love it. I can just see Rob surrounded by children. lol

Reviewer: EmpressOperaDiva (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:44 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Oh God... Kristen's Popping out those babies!! I loved this! It was short, sweet and very much what kids do to you! You just want five minutes... Just FIVE minutes of calm... But nope! No such luck! Thank you for this in honor of Rob's Birthday! It's an amazing treat to come across!!

 

All my love ladies,

Michelle/OperaDiva6

Reviewer: Maeve09 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 11:13 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

I love domestic Robsten. So cute :-)

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 10:27 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Loved it as always! Loved the ending..i could just picture them like this

Happy Rob's Birthday!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

LMAO!!!

The ending is perfection.

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

WOW

love it!

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 07:47 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

LOL this was precious! I loved the ending :D

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

LOVE IT!!

How many kids do you guys invision them having at the end of this series??

Just curious!

Thanks

Melissa

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.