Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:17 AM · On: Covert Ops

my brother did the staring thing too

Reviewer: BecBaybee (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:13 AM · On: Covert Ops

Nawwww. This was soo cute! Love DomesticRK.

Thanks so much for updating!

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 05:42 AM · On: Covert Ops

Haha...Oh man. I really love picturing Rob as a dad...it's so frickin' adorable. And Kristen would totally wear the pants of that family ;)

Reviewer: sweetowl (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 05:40 AM · On: Covert Ops

So good. Hope that will come true in the future.

Reviewer: C9E (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 03:47 AM · On: Covert Ops

I really liked it. You seem to really have a good grasp on what Rob and Kristen are probably like in real life. This story (and all your other RPF's) are always great reads. Keep up the good work! I hope you update soon. Can we maybe have a wedding chapter soon? Can't wait to hear your take on it!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Covert Ops

Aw the joys of parenthood! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: jenjan24 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:20 AM · On: Covert Ops

I so loved this chapter!!!  It had me laughing so much, because I think anyone who has kids..and I do..can so relate!!!  HAHAHAHA!!!!!

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:18 AM · On: Covert Ops

So funny, I have three kids and went through that so many nights when they were small lol.  Loved this chapter!!!!

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:34 AM · On: Covert Ops

love it!!

Reviewer: NDH (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Covert Ops

So sweet!!  Wow... I think this pretty much describes many many a night in our household! lol.  The 'you have to be asleep before you can have a bad dream' - said that so many times I've lost count.  =)

"twopeas1pod"  (both peas take FOREVER to go to bed! lol.)

Reviewer: softaddict (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Why have we never done *that* before?

Sooo good ! Wish you were writing a whole and long fanfiction with the idea of Rob & Kris in the future! It's a pretty good idea! I'm going to read the next chapters !! :)

Reviewer: stephreyn85 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 05:17 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

I really loooove this story, will there be any more updates??

Reviewer: bellangel5 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:40 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

Bawhahaha love how this chapter ended! :)

Reviewer: pandjune (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 03:20 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

great series i am really enjoyinbg it i know it takes along time for you think of these stories and write them but are there going to any more please

Reviewer: Endless Fighter (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

So, I just finished reading your story.

I have to tell you guys, it was what kept me alive on vacation (one week in some secluded part of the netherlands, with 4 friends and NO INTERNET)... I had previously downloaded a few chapters to my iphone and those were what kept me alive during my interet withdrawl symptoms :D

I have to say that this story is different, but I like it. it's confusing, but that's it's charm ^^ if I counted right we're at a grand total of 5 kinds now?! That is something I totally don't see for Robsten... one kid? Yes, sure! two? it's a possibillity... but 5? I think it would drive them insane *lmao* But even though I love that you wrote/write it that way and this story is just beautifully written.

I hope you update soon ^^

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2010 04:05 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

It"s very funny.The idea of RK having a big family is cute.They are going to have an amazing family, just as beautiful as they are.

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 12:37 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

ha, gotta love kids!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 12:34 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

i loved it and i love everything he did, the suprises!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 12:24 PM · On: Mundane

i love thier day to day stuff!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 10:09 AM · On: It Happened One Night

that was so them!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 09:28 AM · On: The Date

loved it!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 01:57 AM · On: Addiction

i loved the whole quitting thing it was fun to read!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Oh Sh*t!

aw they are so cute!!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 06:15 PM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

she is so adaorble and smart!

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2010 05:45 PM · On: The F*ckery

loved the little bits of their time!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.