Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 06:16 PM · On: Falling Slowly

"We've always been a couple." Loved that line. Such a wonderful, sweet chapter!

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 12:59 PM · On: Covert Ops

Fabulous.  Completely and utterly fabulous!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2010 12:20 AM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

I love the line about how Rob got so lucky to end up with Kristen and she replied "you auditioned" - absolutely made my heart melt. Great line! And very sweet chapter even without a lemon!

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2010 11:54 PM · On: Covert Ops

UPADTE SOOOOOOON ...PLZ

Reviewer: suebee1948 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 11:05 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

I'm absolutely lovin' this!!

Reviewer: softaddict (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Covert Ops

Yeah !! Super! :) Love it! I prefer when their kids are included LOL.

I want to know how many kids they had after Tom ^^ !

Hope you will write another beautiful chapter soon ! :)

Reviewer: latuacantante98 (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2010 04:32 AM · On: Falling Slowly

it was so sweet. OMG, i want to cry! <3 

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 02:09 AM · On: Covert Ops

That was awesome! So funny with all the interruptions. Guess that's married bliss for them.

Reviewer: Belledward (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 06:06 AM · On: Covert Ops

I just 'liked' the hell out of this chapter. I've been waiting so long for it! :D:D:D:D

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2010 01:53 AM · On: Covert Ops

love it

Reviewer: GabrielCullen (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2010 10:46 AM · On: Covert Ops

that must be a problem to have children as hyper as they have.....

always love your story.. and please update soon.. :)

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 09:20 PM · On: Covert Ops

OMG That was so hilarious! I could totally see all of that happening. Please don't ever stop writing this fic. It makes my day every time you update.  xo

Reviewer: RowMil09 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 01:59 AM · On: Covert Ops

Awesome!! Totally worth the wait but now I can't wait for more. I'm addicted to this story!!

Reviewer: musicluvr (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2010 12:16 AM · On: Covert Ops

That was hilarious. My husband and I have 5 month old twins so we can relate. It seems like just when you get in to it someone starts to cry. sigh...we are guilty of saying "they're fine, they can't hurt themselves, they can cry for a couple more minutes!" when we're desparate. (Oh, he would kill me for putting that on here!)

LOL, again, great chapter. I always look forward to these - it's funny to think of them having a slew of kids. They'd have beautiful children!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 11:43 PM · On: Covert Ops

That was great ladies!!!

I love this instalment, it was funny, sexy, and very domestic bliss!!

Thanks for sharing, hope that your other stories are coming our way!!

Melissa

Reviewer: EmpressOperaDiva (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 10:43 PM · On: Covert Ops

<3

I just love this series of one shots. It's my absolute favorite writing of Rob and Kris. I have read this for so long and will continue to do so for as long as you update it. Thank you guys for another great chapter!

 

Lots of love to you.

Michelle/OperaDiva6

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 01:32 AM · On: Covert Ops

awww you guys so ROCK! Loved it!

Reviewer: obsessivebehaviors (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2010 12:13 AM · On: Covert Ops

Well, tonight Entertainment Tonight® confirmed that they are in fact “a couple”.  I hope Rob and Kristen are reading along with us, as we are blessed with a glimpse of how good life can be.

 

We’ve lived your story and, to tell you the truth, it’s so close to reality it's almost embarrassing.  Now an empty nster, (the little birds have flown the coop).  I miss the days when having a private moment took an act of congress.  I think we’ve all broken a bed (or two).  You’re right, it is hilarious!

 

I wish there was a way they (Rob & Kristen) could let you know if they’ve read your writings – I’m certain they would approve.

 

Carry on!

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Ellwood (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 08:40 PM · On: Covert Ops

Loved the new chapter, i really like how you make it seem so real, with the kids and everything.....keep writing because you are just soo awsome and very talented :) xx

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:51 PM · On: Covert Ops

I love, love love this chapter. I have a feeling that I say that after each one, but this chapter really conveys the gentle domesticity of family life.

I also love baby Tom, soooo cute, and sassy 'fina makes me laugh so much.

 

I would love to see Uncle Tom make an appearance like Uncle Kellan did at the beginning or see Oliver get a guitar lesson from Sam or Bobby.

 

I am in awe of your talent xx

Reviewer: justinsgrl22 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Covert Ops

You know....if they're not a couple then reading this would HAVE to make them want to be one!  (Of course, I believe they already are......) This was too adorable...and thank goodness they didn't give up! Glad to see another exciting day for the Patz family..it's the best.

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 12:35 PM · On: Covert Ops

That was an excellent chapter.

I have pretty much gotten caught up on this story. I still need to read the previous chapter, but I wanted to read this one first. ;) I love this story! I love seeing Rob and Kristen as husband and wife, and as a mommy and daddy.

Rob and Kristen's kids are adorable. Especially on a sugar rush. LOL!! I can just about picture Rob and Kristen trying to have some alone time, and their kids interupting them every few minutes. LOL!!

Looking forward to the next one.

:)

Reviewer: Thats-So-Alex (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 11:56 AM · On: Covert Ops

Totally epic. 

Loved it. :) 

Update soon please! 

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 10:31 AM · On: Covert Ops

See I told it was the best part of waking up and there was sexynight time fun. <3

wonderful as always from you and the shrew. You both are so great and do such an amazing and real job with this story. Thank you so much for sharing it. <3 

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 06:54 AM · On: Covert Ops

i loved daddy rob and mommy kristen here :)

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.