Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 10:43 PM · On: "A Thousand Years"

God i love this story!  Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 07:22 PM · On: "A Thousand Years"

Thank you and Happy Valentine's Day!

Kathryn

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2013 06:52 PM · On: "A Thousand Years"

So cute <3 Happy Valentines Day to you xx

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2013 12:06 AM · On: "Why?"

So thrilled to see this update!  Love the concept of this story, here, there and back again! Love the 'flesh' you give your characters even tho we only get a glimps during the chapters. I would love to know exactly how many are in the brood, have gone back and tried to figure it out. I like Rob's idea of a hundred!!! Little Fina, so cute. Thank God for Uncle Kellen!  Come back soon, missed this! Lots of Love, Cheri

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 04:48 PM · On: "Why?"

You've already heard my thoughts on it, but I always love when Kellan and Fina have their quality time together. 

Thanks for the laughs, woman <3

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 01:33 AM · On: "Why?"

I was just thinking of this story today and BOOM! There it is

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 10:48 PM · On: "Why?"

i love your stories but this is my favorite.  I'm so glad you updated it.  Please don't take so long again.  I just love this future look.

Reviewer: Twiadict2911 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 09:37 PM · On: "Why?"

So cute!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 08:47 PM · On: "Why?"

How can you not smile through that whole damn thing....lol?! What a job to picture with little Fina torturing Uncle Kellan....hahaha. Him doing the braids, tha he once did for Ashley...wow. Loved it! Never want to answer some other kids question abut where babies come from, lol!!! LOVED it!!

Reviewer: cilie (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 06:33 PM · On: "Why?"

AW! I'm totally honoured that you got an idea out of our conversation about kids and their endlesss questions.

I love how honest he is with her!

"Because that needs to come from your mom or dad, that's why."

And she accepts it, as does my oldest daughter when I tell her "that's something I'll explain to you when you get a little older."

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 06:02 PM · On: "Why?"

Aw so glad to have some more of Uncle Kellen/Fina time. I really do love the interaction between the two although I really would to love to see some knid of interaction with the kids and the BritPack. Perhaps Fina playing tambourine on one of Uncle Marcus' records or Oliver laughing in the background of a home recording session? Or perhaps we could get a playdate with Fina and Cousin Marlowe..........

Doesn't matter anyway. I will still be first in line for the next update.

xx

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 04:48 PM · On: "Why?"

LOL! I love ms Fina. I liked her talk of daddy keeping mommy pregnant and Kellan going oh shit. Lol! I can't wait to read some more. Thanks again. 

Reviewer: dianmaxx1 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 05:58 PM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.

needs lemons   really :)

Reviewer: Claire90 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 01:22 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

  Guys, I.....truly don't know how to start. This piece of fanfic is on a level that is wholly different from other R/K fics - combining angst, fluff, and other elements of a relationship. Seeing RK as a married couple and as responsible parents - WOW. And the way you two have written it - BEYOND AWESOME. I wouldn't say it is perfect - but it SURE IS wonderful.

 The parts about Rob talking to Fina in the night - gosh, that was way too fluffy !! You know, the moments that make you go like, "Be still, my beating heart !" (That is the right saying, btw, isn't it ? God, I am getting things mixed up.) The conversations R/K have about .... (cough cough)..... family planning, and stuff - plot points like that made me love the story, as well as get a bit frustrated with those missing details. Please DO furnish the story with chapters relating to that miscarriage (Uh-oh.), and - if possible - their marriage. I mean, come on, you do know it's kind of weird to be talking of THEIR DAUGHTER'S marriage - a person we are still wrapping our heads around - when you haven't told us what happens at theirs !!!!!

   Lord. Hey, if I were to discuss every notable, remarkable point of the story, my review is going to be SOO long that the site managers (and you, probably :P ) will chuck it out. So let me complete my essay.

 

 While the story was good, and your way of writing it even better, it has left as many questions in our minds as possible. What happened in those missing episodes ? And why did you jump to Fina's marriage ? Ok, I think you wanted to channel R/K's feelings on the most important day of their first child's life - the idea, actually, is FANTASTIC. But please DO fill in other daughter-daddy, son-daddy, and husband-wife moments !! Heeeyyy - they have the stork coming a fourth time, right ?? PLEASE please write about that !!! Oh, you BETTER write about it !! :D

 

  CONCLUSION : Truly loved it. Am making this my hobby now, and will check now and then. Pleaseee continue !!!

 

Tc !! <3

Reviewer: SmileLikeYouMeanIt (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2012 11:03 AM · On: Mundane - Part Deux

Don't stop the fluff!!! I love it!! And fluffy lemons are even better!! You guys are awesome, I love reading all your stuff :)

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 12:27 PM · On: Mundane - Part Deux

Ugh, cheetos.  Don't get me started!

 

Very cute update!

Reviewer: armin (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 05:45 AM · On: In The Still of the Night

Gosh this is so beautiful! :) Please make more RK FanFics.

Reviewer: Iamarobstenlover (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 02:37 AM · On: Mundane - Part Deux

Can't begin to tell you how much I love this story!  So few Rob & Kris stories out there that are not one shots.  Now one shots are wonderful and have their place, but I love a Robsten multiple chapter story that you can really get into and enjoy the characters, so THANK YOU!  - Cheri

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 07:22 PM · On: Mundane - Part Deux

Ooh yea! What a couple! Lol! And she found the Cheeto bandit! Lol! That was cute. Thanks again. Bye for now. 

Reviewer: CaliMum (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2012 04:20 AM · On: I wanted a dog . . . we got a human.


Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 11:29 PM · On: Chaos en la Casa

I am laughing so hard I am crying. Pregnant and they cant control the ones they have..

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Mundane - Part Deux

These two always make me smile! The Cheetos...yeah, it would be the biggest kid...hahaha. Such a wonderful ordinary day, with so much teasing and sexual tension! Loved it! I think I'll be extremely upset if these two don't actually get married and have kids. I think they are perfect together!

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 05:33 PM · On: Mundane - Part Deux

Aww what a cute wee chapter. Really glad to see an update for this story. I love it.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 01:40 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

ha

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Mundane - Part Deux

Cute! I want more please!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.