Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I love this christmas tale! thank you for the gift !!!

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 05:17 AM · On: December 23rd

Such a perfect update. Adored the whole thing!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 12:39 AM · On: December 23rd

having kittens means never needing to watch tv

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 06:44 PM · On: December 23rd

Aw that was cute I thought she was pregant though.

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 12:04 AM · On: December 23rd

As much as I generally don't get into Rob and Kris stories I genuinely love this one and look forward to each and every update. I love the Sam, I mean Carlos and Tolstoy. Everyone need trouble making cats!

Reviewer: kbtoyz18 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 10:21 PM · On: December 23rd

Cute chapter. Espically the cats.

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 08:08 PM · On: December 23rd

That's so perfict with the kittens in it! So cute!!!

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 04:33 PM · On: December 23rd

it was just wonderful .....you should definitely update this story more often....happy holidays

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 01:46 PM · On: December 23rd

love it

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 01:45 PM · On: December 23rd

love it

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 01:36 PM · On: December 23rd

Such a wonderful holiday chapter! :)

Loved Kristen's surprise for Rob. At first I thought she was going to tell Rob that she was pregnant. However her rescuing the kitten's was a good and nice surprise as well. Love the names they chose for the kittens.

Loved the idea of Rob putting up and then trying to put the lights up. LOL!!

Poor Rob and Kristen. They were trying to make love, while the kittens decided to explore music/book room. LOL!!

Love that Rob was touched and
loved Kristen's other surprise, the box of Christmas ornaments from his childhood.

Glad Rob and Kristen were finally able to make love before the kittens got into the tree and knock it over.

I loved this whole chapter. I could totally picture this happening in mind as I read this.

Looking forward to the next chapter, and your other stories. Especially "Behind The Lens" and "The Bunny Tale".

:)

Reviewer: mystic (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 12:48 PM · On: December 23rd

I love this series.  What a nice Christmas present!

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 08:18 AM · On: December 23rd

Hi there!

This is awesome! I was hoping for an update and this is the best gift ever! Thank you! I really loved it, Rob is so gentle with the kittens and it shows how lovely he is!

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 07:48 AM · On: December 23rd

What a lovely Christmas gift.

I love how your lemons are true to life, no one ever mentions heads banging on sofa arms ;)

 

 

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 02:38 AM · On: Covert Ops

I really loved this chapter.  Sounds a lot like to covert ops that goes around my house.  Again I really love your vision of future Robsten.  They are totally into character as I can visualize both of them as you guys portray them.  It is almost like it would be the real thing.  Bless you and hope you update soon.  I just read this chapter for the third time since you haven't update for a while now.  Keep it coming soon.

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 02:02 PM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

I love the fighting it sounds so real !! And fighting when you"re in love is just an other way to show your passion !!

Thank you for all these little story, you're great !!

Reviewer: omgitskree (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 06:45 AM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I absolutely LOVE this story and I hope it updates soon! I hope you guys continue because this story is amazing and so so so entertaining! <3333

Reviewer: cherrybombb (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2010 10:30 AM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

IT'S GOOOD

Reviewer: Dar (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Covert Ops

Any more chapters?

Reviewer: annaofthedawn (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 08:00 AM · On: Covert Ops

your story = love :)

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 02:05 PM · On: Covert Ops

Oh the joys and inconveniences of parenthood. That was awesome.

Reviewer: misinko (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Covert Ops

Nice, I liked it.

Reviewer: Laurie45 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 12:25 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

Oh God i loooooove thiss!!

Reviewer: Laurie45 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 02:29 AM · On: Rob's Athletic Side

Awww i love this!

Reviewer: jenhike (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 01:00 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

Really loving Papa Rob! Adorable chapter with some awesome lemon treats!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.