Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 01:04 AM · On: Chaos en la Casa

I loved this!

Reviewer: heavenlyvixen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 09:11 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

I love this fic. It is so damn beautiful. I just love the imagery, the sweetness and love between them and for their kids. It's so beautiful.

Can't wait for more.

xx

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 04:14 AM · On: Eyjafjallajokull . . . yeah, that.

I loved the end.  This is SO real life.  I love these snipets into theirs!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 04:00 AM · On: Mundane

I love reading them just being happy!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 03:07 AM · On: It Happened One Night

This was SO AMAZING.  I love that she paraded herself around, taunting him with her body.  Her in the bedroom with her toys was perfect! 

What a brilliant engagement.  It really spoke to their need for eachother. 

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Broken

I love this.   I have gotten so far behind in this story, but its going to be fun to read all of these chapter together!

Reviewer: arielnicole (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

Dear Jakeward and the Shrew,

I have read some of your works and they were good. But this is amazing

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 01:41 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

beautiful!!!

Reviewer: punkfox825 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 04:11 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

awww happy sigh....sometimes some good ol fashioned fluff is totally needed

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 04:02 AM · On: Covert Ops

I found that hilarious and cute. Continue with the good work.

Reviewer: Rayday (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 01:49 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

I loved it...this chapter was very sweet.

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:22 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

awww

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 09:25 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

lovely chapter. :)

Reviewer: saene (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 09:05 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

lovely chapter. :)

Reviewer: LoveMeEdward (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 01:02 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

I am always so excited when I see a new chapter of this story!!  Your story and "Gently Through this Broken Sky" by shadow_walker3 are the best Rob/Kristen fics around.  I often forget they are works of fiction.  Thanks so much.

Reviewer: twilightchick (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 02:20 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

So sweet. Love to see them have more kids.

Reviewer: kirb (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 12:56 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

I'm certain it's not said often enough - I for one have been quite horrible with reviews and i owe you my apologies for that... but thank you for continuing with this little series.  It's truly one of my favorites.  I get so excited when i have an update from you.  I love the little windows you give us, letting us into a world I believe could really exist in the not too distant futrue.

Thank you for  sharing your words and making us all giddy in the process.  CAN'T WAIT for your next update...!!!!!   

Reviewer: sismail (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 10:43 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

i read this in bed after tucking my child to sleep. i soo get ur sentiment here. simple and sweet

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 08:24 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

AWW!! they're going to have another baby, maybe? :D that was sweet. Just rob and Kristen time was too freaking cute. I can't wait for more. thanks again bye

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 08:24 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

AWW!! they're going to have another baby, maybe? :D that was sweet. Just rob and Kristen time was too freaking cute. I can't wait for more. thanks again bye

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 07:55 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

I love this sooooo much!!! 

wonderful update and so fluffy! 

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 07:52 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

That was so sweet! I needed some fluff, too. Now I am excited about what may be to come!

Reviewer: twilightervamp (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 06:47 PM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Awww, Gosh, that was so sweet! I really do imagine these two in the future right there! I know they will make the most amazing children!
Hugs,
Louise

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 12:52 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

that was cute!

Thank you.

Reviewer: Besotted (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 12:53 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

Awww....

There isn't anything wrong with fluff.

Loved it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.