Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Ever After . . .
Reviewer: Applefromatree (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 04:42 AM · On: Art Imitates Life

Awesome :D

Reviewer: karenec (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 02:46 AM · On: Art Imitates Life

That was so sweet - there's a big, goofy grin on my face right now. The Duke of Giggleford was priceless!

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 01:19 AM · On: Art Imitates Life

That was so good!!!

I love these two in this story. It just keeps getting better.

Reviewer: Zoey Ann (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 12:31 AM · On: Art Imitates Life

"Don't get too carried away over there. I might have to leave your ass in the woods and head off to Italy," I teased.

Great to see a new chapter!  I've missed Robsten Ever After!

Reviewer: fidgit (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 09:40 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

Cute little slice of life chapter with a ton of Twilight fun :)

Reviewer: rbdfan08 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 09:13 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

haha that is priceless lol thanks

Reviewer: mialuvtwilight (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 08:57 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

I loved it and how their twilight history came back to them!! Please keep writing this! You're right we don't know them, but we love them and hope this will be close to their future! Thanks!

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 07:48 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

I love glowing Kristen and sparkling Rob!!! I'm so happy you've updated!

Reviewer: jrivera (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

Nice chapter.  Love how sweet they are with each other.  I love your story since it gives us a future look at the lives of our favorite real life couple.  I totally believe they will be like that when they do get married and have kids.  Please update soon and don't keep us waiting.  Hoping for a Kristen giving birth to one of their kids chapter.  That would be awesome.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 05:09 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

Of course I absolutely loved it.   Always love your writing.   Got to say....I don't know if Rob and Kris ever see any of these writings, and how they feel, but to be honest....I swear to GOD, I could absolutely see their lives exactly as you write.   I really can.    I swear if they get married and name their kids Oliver, Fina and Tom, I swear I would just crack up.    You write them as ordinary people, but truly, in a cursing, laughing, normal way.   It is truly how I would expect to see them.   Beautiful!   Love your writing.   Hoping to see more soon.  Give us another baby!   We'd love it.    Name it Robsten...lol.    Oh maybe Taylor...lol.....Wouldn't matter.

Reviewer: MrsCullen30 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 04:36 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I love this story!!! Makes me laugh and smile so much! Thank you!

 

Reviewer: rjcarreno (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

Wonderful and fun chapter! And loved Rob's pov for this chapter. :)

Kristen was such in a giggley mood towards the end of this chapter. I love it!! LOL!!

I do have to agree with her, Rob did have ice cold hands while cleaning the fridge. He did sparkle from the glitter from Fina's dress, he was fast getting to Oliver, and he couldn't stand the smell of Kristen's blood after she cut herself. I could see why Kristen thought that was funny. LOL!!

I was shedding a few happy tears when Kristen was trying to get baby Tom to walk. ::sigh:: I can totally picture her like that with hers and Rob's kids. ;)

As much as I love the lemons, I love the family moments between Rob, Kristen, and their kids in this story just as much. Their kids are so much fun to read about.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

And I can't wait to read more of this, The Bunny Tale, and of course Behind The Lens.

:)

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

lol I do believe Kristen might have been going crazy. lol but I am dissappointed that there was no headboard scene to end that little ditty. :( oh well. keep up the great work. you know I love it when you update. ;) thanks again bye for now

Reviewer: Mil (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 04:17 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

Another great update. The gigglefest was funny and I have to admit, I was with Rob on this on and missed the parallels to the movie. Stupid I know considering how many times I've watched it. Love this pair and your writing.

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 04:03 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

I didn't like it I loved it. It was certainly worth the wait. Such a cute chapter. I melt during every exchange between Rob and Fina. I also loved the crazy "return to the beginning" at the end.

 

 

Reviewer: bookfreak (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 03:57 PM · On: Art Imitates Life

I love that future takes!

Reviewer: mkaur858 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 01:47 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

i love this story. cant wait for the next chapter. i love both of your ideas on robsten. All your stories are great to read. thanks for sharing! :)

Reviewer: deleanna70 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 01:07 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

I absolutely loved this story u have done. This was so beautifully done. Would it be possible if u could include in one of the chapters about their experience with Kristen and Rob have together during the labor and delivery of one of their children? Childbirth is such a touching and intimate experience between a couple. I wanted to see if u would write something capturing their closeness during that time. Thank u and ur awesome.

Reviewer: caro05 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 12:27 AM · On: The Happiest Place On Earth

This story is so, so beautifully written.

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2011 08:21 PM · On: It Happened One Night

that was so hot!!!I can't believe it !!Perfect proposal, perfect engagement, perfect chapter !!!

Reviewer: Zoey Ann (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Broken

I love Kristen & the wash machine!!!  Priceless!

Reviewer: Zoey Ann (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Perfect in Imperfection

I am loving this series!  So fun to read all the little stories, and I really enjoy that it's not in any order.  I hope more is to come soon!  And, I think they should have a little girl named Isabella.  Come on!  It would be perfect!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 01:32 AM · On: After a Long and Lovely Day

SO SWEET!!!!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 01:29 AM · On: December 23rd

They are so endearing!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 01:12 AM · On: Covert Ops

This was great.  My husband and I have been in the exact same situation!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.