Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Curse of Fame
Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2015 06:11 AM · On: Chapter 19

This is a wonderful story with such emotion. Please say that RL hasn't stopped you from finishing this and that you'll pick it up right away. I only discovered this story and couldn't stop reading it. Please, please, please continue. DJ

Reviewer: baileyboo (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2014 05:01 PM · On: Chapter 19

I really enjoyed this so far. I hope you finish it as I am curious as to what happens next:)

Reviewer: PCPopper (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

i´ll have a cold shower!!!  ;o)

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 19

just found your story and read the entire 19 chaps so far in two days!!! really enjoyed it so far- will you be finishing the story????  hope so !!!! ;)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 19

Well I wasn't expecting the twist with Eric so soon but I'm glad that Lynn got her own back without having to be dragged through the courts.  I hope she is strong enough to get over her emotional trauma, she may need some professional help with that.  I love that they both talked about Lynn going home and Rob starting his new film, realising that they would be fairly close to each other and so be able to spend more time together than they originally thought.  Please write more soon, I really love this story and Rob and Lynn, I want to find out how they work things out and their other sexploits......erm, I mean exploits, lol.  I know you said that RL is being a pain and I hope that things resolve themselves soon for you.  I have you on my favourites so I will be alerted to an update, but on a purely selfish note, would that be soon????  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 18

Please tell me that somebody saw Eric go into Rob's trailer and that they are on their way there to help her????  I need to read on to find out, be back soon.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 17

God I love these two, they're so much fun and so into each other.  Will Eric be making an appearance in future chapters?  Love the journey home from the set, it's a good job that Lynn is not too easily embarrassed. LOL. Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 16

I've been playing catch up with this story and now I only have a few chapters left, please, please, please tell me there will be more after Chapter 19?  I love this story, Kellan and Jackson make me laugh so much with their mickey taking and Taylor is funny when he's oblivious to what is going on bless him.  I'd love to be invited to their next BBQ.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:58 PM · On: Chapter 15

Oh this house sharing lark is going to be fun, lots of fun, I can tell, don't know how, but I can.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 14

It seems like Lynn has some very good friends around her, they should be a help and support to both her and Rob if the media frenzy hits.  Why did Rob & Lynn go outside the festival hall when he was wanting to remain anonymous, I know it was last minute but they kind of blew it and someone could have got a better picture of Lynn.  I loved this line - Bloody… damn… holy crap… I’m going blind... she’s using both hands… fucking brilliant… God…. ROFL.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 13

I like the relationship Lynn and Tom have, it's good to know that big brothers never change and will always be there to poke fun and take the mickey out of their little sisters.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

These two are insatiable - I love it!!  Poor Lynn, her picture splashed all over the papers, gossip rags and you tube.  I loved the reaction of her grad students ' GO LYNN' - LOL.  I hope no-one finds out about Rob playing at the festival.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 11

Oh my, up close and personal with all the Twilight men, I wonder what the paps are going to make of this, and even if they can't link her to Rob, surely if all the pictures get out it could still harm her career, I mean would she be taken seriously ever again?  I'm still lovin' this story it's hawt and makes me laugh, what more could a girl want?....Apart from Rob, up close and personal, know what I mean *winks* - LOL.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 07:18 PM · On: Chapter 10

Oh. My. God! The restaurant...his fingers...under the table...GAH!!!  So funny that Jackson caught on to what was going on but so embarrassing for Lynn and then when Rob sucked his fingers afterwards, I think I would have died there and then.  I love how they were all impressed with Lynn's job and how she commanded the situation during her phone call.   Poor Rob being hassled by those fans, it seems that Lynn has very quickly become his anchor, safe haven, home, describe it as you like he's fallen hard and fast for her.  Lovin' it more.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 9

Another hot, hot, hot chapter.  If I was Lynn I would totally have crashed that car, but how how was that to talk into an orgasm, wow, that man has skills.  I hope Lynn's dress doesn't blow up whilst she's out with Rob and rest of the cast.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 8

Wow!  *fanning myself* that was hot *groans* I have no more words *running for a cold shower*  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 7

All I have, stuck in my head, is a vision of Rob with his chin in his lap staring at the sasquatch's cock - LOL.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 6

Wow that was hot.  I bet Rob's shower has never seen so much action, so eager was he to 'tend to his needs' he forgot to take his socks and shirt off - LOL.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 5

Why did Rob take Lynn's key card?  Is he really turning into a freaky stalker person?  Oh my God is he really considering getting Lynn to run lines and act out that scene with him?  I can't wait to find out.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 4

Could you imagine the mickey taking Kellan & Jackson would put Rob through, dating a fan, how are they going to get round that one?  Will they tell the truth or lie....a little bit? LOL.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 3

He carried me to my bed? He took off my shoes and socks? OH MY GOD! He unbuttoned my jeans? I slept through having Robert Pattinson’s hands on me? I wanted to smack myself silly for missing that experience.  LOL - I think we'd all feel the same way if we missed that, good job she doesn't know that he held her in his lap for some time before taking her to bed.  Rob fell off the sofa dreaming of Lynn and trying to stop his leg vibrating and bumped his head - I'll rub it better Rob just come round to mine.  Lovin' it.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

Awww, Rob held her hand when she was frightened and I take it since she was floating that he carried her to bed, awwww.  Rob, come and carry me to bed - LOL.  Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Phone Call

I've just found this story and I like it, it seems like things are going to develop naturally and not seem forced.  I love lots of different stories on Twilighted but RL Fics are my favourites.  Jane x

Reviewer: emotion overload (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 2

great story. i lov the that it is an original story line. :)

Reviewer: jaybean (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Phone Call

I just started reading this today.  I don't know how I missed it.  Very interesting already!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.