Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2013 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

Wow this story is morer intense then the orginal. Please update soon, I want ot see if Edward inadvertnly started the vampire prcess. Bravo!

Reviewer: anggreen8 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Forest

THis was somewhat short. I can say that I felt uneasy from the description of blood and gore u gave. It was just enough to make one queasy but mot enought to make you vomit. The decription of Jacobs body was really cold and harsh though. It was shocking.

Reviewer: anggreen8 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Ceremony

I was not as pulled into the begining as I would have liked. As the plot moved on It became more intruiging. I really enjoyed the part where edward caressed bellas hand on his chest. It made my heart lurch. I felt almost as though I had edwards emotions.

Reviewer: partygirl209 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

u should've continued!! pleez!!

Reviewer: nocturnal_rendevous (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2010 03:08 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

Well, that was...very interesting.  One hot lemon, if I may say so.  Rawr!  So, what's going on with that, um, love bite?  I am assuming that she's not changing yet, cuz the no burning thing.  Did he just take too much from her?  He obviously didn't realize what he was doing, hence, the look of panic.  You're not going to give me any clues are you?   I have to wait till the next chapter, don't I?  UGH!

Update soon then, cuz I'm all worked up now...

Reviewer: mlover25 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

Bump???

Reviewer: back2realitygal13 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

I got to say that was pretty good... you should write a freakin book youd think stephenei meyer wrote it except for the cursing and sexual stuff but yeah ah mazing i give it four stars VERY well written

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

Good God, that was a long chapter; I loved it it.  I like it so far.  Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: LCJ (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

WOW!!  That was a great chapter.  The love scene at the end is one of the best I have ever read.  Can't wait to see what's next.  Keep it coming.

Reviewer: LOVECARLISLE (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

Amazing story.Looking forward to the next chapter.You are a brilliant writer.

-Helen xx

Reviewer: niniehtwilight08 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

Omg I love this chappie..please continue

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

I like the story. However, you have me worried. Hopefully all is well with E and B.

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

What an intensely emotional chapter - you had me on the edge of my seat the whole time and it was amazing! Beautifully written - I hope you write more soon.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback.  Actually, I have about 15 more chapters lined up full of twists and surprises.  I wish the validation process were a lot quicker.  Stay tuned!

 

Reviewer: 092816gil (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

This is an amazing story.  Your writing is beautiful. I am very very anxious for the next Chapter.  Please update as soon as you can!

Reviewer: lucy hayley (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Ceremony

can't wait for the rest so far its awesome !!!

Reviewer: purplesayuri (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Ceremony

I wasn't sure if I would like this story based on the title, I don't usually go for the "dark".  But, something drew me in... and OH my I am so glad that I succomed to that desire!  You are an amazing writer & this story is a lovely twist & you have left me breathless for more!!! 

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Wake

aww is that all well very good while it lasted thx

Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 08:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Ceremony

Wow, scary! Gripping start, will keep reading!

Reviewer: coondoggiedog (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2009 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Ceremony

Why is Bella drinking a dry martini when she is only 19?  Why is Jake drinking at 16?  Seems like you aren't sticking close to the timeline you set forth here.

Reviewer: BlaxieEssen (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 2 - The Forest

Wow really good! is it finished?



Author's Response:

Wow!  I'm so sorry it took me so long to respond.  I've been so busy these days that I haven't had the chance to update the story.  As for your question; No.  The story is not finished.  I have written over 10 chapters and have begun adding them, however, because of the sites validation process, I must wait until each chapter is validated before I add another chapter.  I will be checking up on it and entering the new chapters as they get approved.

Thank you for taking the time to read my story.  I promise, it gets a lot more interesting as the story unfolds.

-Cindy (author of A Dark Adaptation of New Moon)

Reviewer: scottlee (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 1 - The Ceremony

Not amateur. Put your insecurities away. This was captivating to read.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback on my story - A Dark Adaptation of New Moon.  I'm sorry that I am a little late in responding but I was unaware that I had any feedback.  I've been pretty busy the last two months and haven't hasd the time to post any new chapters, but I haven't stopped writing.  I have another 10 chapters ready to go but because of the site's validation process, only 1 chapter can be validated at a time before the next one is posted.  I will keep a watchful eye on the process and will post more chapters as I go.  

Thank you once again, for taking the time to read my adaptation of New Moon and even more for commenting.  I promise the story will be interesting as it unfolds.  Hope not to disappoint.

-Cindy.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Forest

I hope Jacob is dead!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Forest

Wow you are a great writter keep writting your story is awesome.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: AGirlLikeKrys (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 2 - The Forest

Wow! It's very well written, I also like the story line. I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: aliciaqu (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 1 - The Ceremony

Great writing! I am hooked already. Please keep it up!



Author's Response:

Thank you for your feedback on my story - A Dark Adaptation of New Moon.  I'm sorry that I am a little late in responding but I was unaware that I had any feedback.  I've been pretty busy the last two months and haven't hasd the time to post any new chapters, but I haven't stopped writing.  I have another 10 chapters ready to go but because of the site's validation process, only 1 chapter can be validated at a time before the next one is posted.  I will keep a watchful eye on the process and will post more chapters as I go.  

Thank you once again, for taking the time to read my adaptation of New Moon and even more for commenting.  I promise the story will be interesting as it unfolds.  Hope not to disappoint.

-Cindy.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.