Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Testing the Waters
Reviewer: Abimaddevil17 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:33 PM · On: I Picked the Ripest One, I Still Got the Seed

Great Chapter :D Can't wait for the next one :D

Update Soon :D

Abbie :D

Reviewer: clark9andlanakent (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2009 01:51 PM · On: I Picked the Ripest One, I Still Got the Seed

Wonderful start.  I can't wait for a meeting between Bella/Jacob and Bella/Edward.

I thought for sure that Bella would find Mike Newton at the diner.

Tara

Reviewer: midnitZebra (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 07:52 AM · On: I Picked the Ripest One, I Still Got the Seed

i hope the cullens arn't in the next chapter... i wanna see how jacobs feeling about her insted...

Reviewer: ncchris (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 11:02 PM · On: I Picked the Ripest One, I Still Got the Seed

Great story -- can't wait for the next chapter...

Reviewer: lacygrace (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 10:40 PM · On: I Picked the Ripest One, I Still Got the Seed

Interesting twist - yes it is out of character for Bella, but the way you write it makes it believable.  Good story - keep it up!

Reviewer: TwilaEveningStar (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 09:42 PM · On: I Picked the Ripest One, I Still Got the Seed

I love the song Thinking of You! It made me cry since it's sad. I feel Bella's pain, but I wish she wasn't that kind of person who sleeps around. I can't wait to read more of your story as it develops more. Update soon!

Reviewer: Nox (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 09:25 PM · On: I Picked the Ripest One, I Still Got the Seed

o.O this bella is.... different. Broken is a very good word for her right now

Reviewer: dhArma (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2009 01:49 AM · On: You said move on, where do I go?

not bad not bad, keep it coming!

Reviewer: Chestar (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 12:15 PM · On: You said move on, where do I go?

Good start and original storyline... looking forward ot future chapters!

Reviewer: Dannie2232 (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 02:14 AM · On: You said move on, where do I go?

Very nice . i cant wait for the next chapter .Update soon

Reviewer: midnitZebra (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 01:48 AM · On: You said move on, where do I go?

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Segoe Script"; panose-1:2 11 5 4 2 0 0 0 0 3; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:655 0 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Gisha; panose-1:2 11 5 2 4 2 4 2 2 3; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-2147477497 1073741890 0 0 33 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-parent:""; margin:0in; margin-bottom:.0001pt; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:12.0pt; font-family:"Segoe Script"; mso-fareast-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; color:#3366FF; position:relative; top:3.0pt; mso-text-raise:-3.0pt; letter-spacing:1.0pt; mso-font-kerning:9.0pt;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.25in 1.0in 1.25in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

You know you’re probably the only author on here that has the guts to turn Bella into an absolute complete mess without excuses. In the story I have she’s a slut as well (but for different reasons) but my best friend, and editor, hates it because she thinks Bella would NEVER become THAT girl… but I totally think its either that or suicide, you know? She’s never gonna find someone like HIM again, because she’s not going to forget him and what she felt for him. But her virginity was the only thing he hadn’t gotten to, so it makes since that that’s the only thing she’d feel she has left to give. Because he rejected her for everything else she had by saying “she wasn’t good “enough” for him” (in Bella’s mind at least).

 

I can’t wait to see how Edward reacts because… I don’t know how he’ll feel when he’s the one that’s finally “behind the times” if you know what I mean. And I don’t know if he could ever be mad at Bella, he’d probably blame it on himself somehow but maybe that would be the exception? I really don’t know.

 

And I would LOVE to see her with another character, preferably a human so Edward can beat himself up about that difference! And I kinda don’t want Jacob to really BE THERE because, he rejected her, which makes it feel like he finally sees Bella as a sob story… and I don’t think anyone would want to date or sleep with someone out of sympathy but you never know… when you’ve lost respect for yourself what else is there to loose really?

 

~ Rou

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 09:47 PM · On: You said move on, where do I go?

Honestly? Dump Jake. He's always been an unnecessary part of the Bella/Edward dynamic.

And Charlie could either get well or die. Either way, Bella needs to leave Forks. That place is like the Black Hole of the Twilight universe. Everyone ends up stuck there. ;)

Anyway, I just prefer stories where the action is someplace else.



Author's Response:

I totally agree with you on Forks being a black hole! lol Everyone ends up staying there forever, kinda like where I come form.

Reviewer: amagicey (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 07:18 PM · On: You said move on, where do I go?

Lol, i had been thinking about this type of fanfic my self :)

 Please continue!



Author's Response:

I'm hurrying! lol

Reviewer: MyaLuv (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 06:48 PM · On: You said move on, where do I go?

It's my first fanfic.

It can't be your first it's to good to be your first! Update soon



Author's Response:

aw! You're too kind! The next chapter is finished, I just need to re work it and submit to a beta.

Reviewer: Abimaddevil17 (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 12:57 PM · On: You said move on, where do I go?

This is great so far! Update soon :D

 



Author's Response:

THANK YOU!! You have no idea how much your comment inspires me!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.