Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Caged
Reviewer: hunni (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 13: Unmasked

i miss this story,will you be updating soon.xx



Author's Response:

hey there. thanks for sticking with me. I didnt have the writing bug for a while but i have started writing again. hope to update soon :)

Reviewer: topgun_mb (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 13: Unmasked

uh no uh no uh no!! I'm really disappointed now.. but not because of your wonderful wunderful wonderful story, but because I cannot read on here!! there's no "next" button! daaa*n! I really love this story so keep on writing. FAST! :)



Author's Response:

I know it has been forever and a day since I last updated but I didnt have the writing bug. I think it may be back now and I am writing again. Hope to update multiple chapters soon

Reviewer: hunni (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2010 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 13: Unmasked

Hi,Im loveing this story,please update soon.xx



Author's Response:

Chapter 14 is giving me hell, but I will update as soon as humanly possible. Thanks for reading and I am glad you love the story :)

Reviewer: jenbit (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 7: Reality Check

He has a Cincinnati phone number?



Author's Response:

nope.. But I couldn't very well attempt to guess his or put up one where someone would get mad LOL.. so. .I used one I knew

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2010 06:22 AM · On: Chapter 1: Letting Go

Hey darlin'!

OMK! What an awesome chapter! So, Jackson and Ashley know and are wantin' to help Kellan and Paige! I hope they take them up on the offer. and I do hope they are careful.

I loved the whole scene with the knife wave and the talk with "pops" Fachinelli. He's the father figure in my fic, too! He just seems that way; there for the "kids"!

The sexual tension on the dance floor had me squirmin' again! You write those scenes soooo well! And the way they found to get out of the club, very imaginative and I can't wait 'til they get somewhere...his place or hers...alone and can be with each other the way they want to be!

Okay, sweetie, you KNOW what I want...MORE PLEASE! And soon!

Fabulous!

Loves ya!

Ellen xx



Author's Response:

Well, my dear.. you just commented on chapter 1, not chapter 13. I hope no one reads this LOL.. cuz well...it may spoil it, but its no big deal.

So glad you liked chapter 13. I am taking a day off from writing, but will get right back to it. I already know what's going to happen thru the whole of chapter 14.. a nice surprise for everyone..

Thanks for the review!!

 

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2010 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 12: A Brand New Day

Awesome chapter, sweetie!

When I received my alert that this had updated, I actually squeed! This is one of my favorite Kellan fics. You have captured him just as I picture him to be, lovin', carin', funny, and hot as hell!. Let everyone else fixate on Rob, I love me some Kellan!

Ouch! Runnin' into the corner of a wall cheek first! Hate to admit it, but been there, done that, and it ain't fun! Wonder how Kellan's goin' to react when he sees it.

Okay, now that the mornin' after has passed and he is apparently wantin' to be with her again, and she him, how are they goin' to keep it from everyone? He doesn't seem to be trying to be inconspicous at the moment. Damn the clause in their contracts! They NEED to be together. They're perfect for one another! Anxious as to how you're goin' to work it out!

Thank you for such an amazing read, darlin', and I realy need MORE PLEASE, ASAP!

Loves ya,

Ellen

 



Author's Response:

Ha ha.. thank you so much for the review. I have chapter 13 brewing now. Only have about 2300 words, but I have the basics done. Just need to fine touch and end it with a..."WTF"...feeling ha ha.

Glad you stuck with me.. Spread the love :)

Loves ya right back!

Reviewer: Lavender Haze (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Dance

glad you like it!

 

~Michelle



Author's Response:

I do indeed. I put it up just after I last responded. :)

*goes back to writing*

Reviewer: Lavender Haze (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Dance

Just wanted to sy how much I love this story. It even inspired me to make you a banner. Use it don't use it its up to you but I was making banners one night and I just felt compeled to make it. I used the girl in the oterh banner since I assume thats how you see your character.

Can't wait for an update.



Author's Response:

HOLY FRIGGIN CRAP!

Thank you soooooooooo much. Wow. I really don't know what to say but thank you lol. I am so glad you like this story and I appreciate the banner very much. I will actually put that up shortly. The funny thing about the other banner is that I didn't really have a girl in mind at the time that was made for my by someone else, so it just sort of stuck. I have my "girl" now but I LOVE the banner so I am going to use it LOL

Update is coming soon. Thank you for reading and please keep reviewing!

Reviewer: stupid shiny volvo owner lover (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2010 10:31 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Dance

Hot, hot, hot!! I'm off to have a cold shower now.

Author's Response:

glad you enjoyed it

:)

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 06:06 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Dance

So happy it was updated so soon. Damn good job on the lemon.

Texting my review, sorry it is short. What will reality do to them? Will they just hid it? Will she say the hell with the contrat. I hope she is not fired. It so I hope he sticks up for her. Am I jumping ahead. Do we have another chapter or 2 of loving before reality? Love it. Thanks for the speedy update. Meg

Author's Response:

Not really sure if we are going to go straight into reality or not. The love scene was a bit intense, at least in my eyes and I kinda wanna split it up with some humor.. but I am not entirely convinced of that yet.

Glad you liked the update. I hope to have another one here soon!

:)

Reviewer: vfy (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 01:31 AM · On: Chapter 11: The Dance

I found this story a week ago and finished in no time at all!  I love that they did not meet and have that same spark and all things go smoothly... the norm.  I loved the way they fought and with this chapter it just set up so well.  Love the fire of it all!  I hope you continue on with the story.  I love it!



Author's Response:

Wow! I am so glad you found it! Very glad that you like it so much!!

I will continue, for sure.

More interesting moments to come!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 11: The Dance

Oh sweetie!

That was the most erotically beautiful love scene I've read in a very long time! From the moment Paige walked in the door to the promise of things to come. (pun intended) Loved the choice of song! Perfect! I "felt" it all, every touch, caress. lick, suck and kiss! Whew! *fans self* It took a while to get here, but bb, you done soooooo good! I can't wait for MORE PLEASE! Soon, please, very soon!

I just LOVE me some Kellan! And you've made him scrumptious, funny and HOT (which he is anyway) WOW!!!

Ellen xx



Author's Response:

There will be more. Much much more.

I am so glad that you liked it. Thank you so much for stickin with the story!

I will update as soon as I can and then it takes up to a week or so to get it validated (they are crazy busy on here). But more is comin soon

:)

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 10: Ready, Set, Whoa!

Damn Good, but if it is a year again... I'm not sure I will review it.. I'll read but may not leave some love. Oh hell I'd leave a review too.

Ok on to the review... Great chapter... May need to go speed read the first 9 again.. but I'll wait for Chap 11 to do that.

Love Kellen's monologue. It was fantastic... A little Emmitish. Too funny! Stocking his prey... Honestly I laughted out loud in my office... oops

Paige - poor girl she will not win. I can't imagine you letting her "good side" win over the inner bad girl wanting in his pants. Oh but I hope you make him work for it! HARD! Peter's advise is spot on .. GIVE HIM HELL!

What does he have up his sleeve.. What did he do to start making it up to her?

Hope like hell the writing bug catches you! Give us an update inspired by watching Eclipse! Thanks for sharing your fun! - Meg

Author's Response:

My sincerest apologies for the major delay. Life kinda got in the way of my creativity. Chapter 11 is going to fog up your computer screen.

Thank you SOOOO much for sticking with me!

Reviewer: Shawna Nodine (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 10: Ready, Set, Whoa!

HOLY SHIT!!!! Spankme and callme monkey! Outstanding! I love it! Hurry with more!

Reviewer: gopher4953 (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2010 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 10: Ready, Set, Whoa!

Hey Darlin'!

I am sooooo glad you're back! I started this story with you eons ago! I am a serious Kellan fan and a sexy Kellan is worth the read anytime. Although I am an "olderish" woman, He's still the hottest thing out there and you portray him to the ultimate!

I love that Paige is trying so hard NOT to give in while she desperately wants to! And I think that Kellan trying to keep his cool when he's just a mass of insecureity inside is totally thud worthy!

And what is awaitin' Page in Kellan's apartment? Hmmmmmmm!

So now, sweetie, I want MORE PLEASE!

Ellen 



Author's Response:

I am soooo sorry for the GIANT gap in updates. Life just kinda happens sometimes, ya know. Hell, even "Paige" had to wait that long..

Chapter 11 is being written as detailed and as steamy as possible as I type this to you.

Thank you SO much for sticking with me.

Reviewer: kotenshi (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 6: Consumption

Great Chapter! haha I love it!

Reviewer: cakemom_08 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 9: Keep It Steady

Will there be an update soon...Please! : -)

Reviewer: Kitpa (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 9: Keep It Steady

Kellan is so sexy please update soon

Reviewer: Ladyrose (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2009 01:15 PM · On: Chapter 9: Keep It Steady

OOH i like this. Found it while searching. I like the misunderstanding and then Kellan playing hero.

 

They need to get down and dirty soon tho!

 

update soon, loving this.

Reviewer: elmolover96 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 1: Letting Go

when are you going to post a new chapter! let it be soon please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11



Author's Response:

New chapters are up.. all the way to 13 and still writing

Reviewer: Kolene (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 02:45 PM · On: Chapter 9: Keep It Steady

Giving him a copy of this just might embarrass the living hell out of him.  Although it could be rather interresting to be a fly on the wall when he reads it.  I certainly hope you update this story quick and keep them coming.

Reviewer: Kolene (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 8: Deep Waters

So many thoughts of what could be done to him in a shower go thru my mind.  Total water supply would be gone before it was done.  Oh! the thoughts.  Nice job though and the pictures that the story puts in my mind are wonderful thankyou.

Reviewer: Kolene (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 5: Hostile Waters

Having him by the balls would be nice, but cruching them to the point of crumbling would be a disgrace!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: missy denali (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: Letting Go

OMG he took it on the PLANE? like reading material? HAHAHA! sweetness hahaha



Author's Response:

he did indeed. I hope he is enjoying the hell out of it..literally

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 8: Deep Waters

haha, she caught him doing it in the shower. That's funny.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.