Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Elegy
Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

i really like this story, which is surprising because i don't really like jacob very much. i would very much like to read more.

Reviewer: meeroom16 (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 09:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really love your writing style in this story, I was totally hooked.  Keep writing it! 

Reviewer: ssturtle (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just wanted to say this was lovely and so well-written.  This is actually the first time I've reviewed a fic but I had to tell you how good I thought it was.  Not sure if you're still thinking of expanding it but I'd definitely keep reading if you did.  :)

Reviewer: Kaytee (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 01:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

this is really good! you should really continue this story

Reviewer: bjforjb (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 04:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

I don't think he should imprint on Angela, but I think you should continue!

Reviewer: Twinklefae (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely!  Such a nice look at the world Bella may have left behind, if not for Nessie... and that whole mess.

Reviewer: missamac (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.  You've woven an intriguing story!  I wonder how everything would end up with Jacob imprinting on Angela.  It could be very interesting, after reading this, to see how Angela responded to such an extraordinary life!  Thank you for the one shot...it was a good read! 

Reviewer: aurora7865 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really, reallly enjoyed this!  I love getting a look into minor characters' heads and you did a wonderful job of speaking through Angela's voice.  The tone was spot-on, too; the emptiness you feel during the grieving process was perfectly captured.  I, too, thought that Jacob would imprint on Angela, but I expected it to happen at the wedding, not Bella's funeral.

If you do decide to take the story further, I'd love to see Bella and Edward make an appearance.  I'm pretty sure that there was something in the books about there not being any rules about what a werewolf can talk to his imprint about, so even though it's against the Volturi's rules, I could see Jacob letting her in on the Cullens' secret.

Anyways, you did a lovely job.  Please continue! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.