Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Primary Colors
Reviewer: annlike (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2017 11:20 AM · On: Complimentary Colors

puissance de la montre mécanique, a toujours été un tabou plus critiqué la place, automatiquement sur la chaîne de montres est également un peu mieux, aussi longtemps que l'usure normale, la puissance est pas un problème, tant que l'attention le week-end 2 jours de temps de repos ne porte pas le cas, le besoin re-porter pour se réadapter, plus de problèmes. Replique Montblanc Montre en raison de l'absence de problèmes d'alimentation, si longtemps montre la puissance est née, alors pourquoi maintenant la majeure partie de la montre de l'énergie cinétique sont encore dans les 48 heures? Pourquoi pas tous se transformer en une longue montre de puissance? Qu'est-ce qu'une longue montre de puissance, replique montre pense personnellement que la chaîne peut être une précision continue à marcher 72 heures de la montre peut être appelée longue montre de puissance, qui est, 3 jours de réserve de marche, bien sûr, il y a des gens pense que le pouvoir doit être plus de 7 jours à compter de la longue montre de puissance, alors pourquoi maintenant beaucoup de montres de marque à faire toute la croissance de la montre de puissance pour améliorer la compétitivité? est-ce parce que le problème des coûts ou quelle raison? Nous savons tous que l'énergie cinétique de la montre dépend entièrement Le dispositif d'enroulement de la montre

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2017 05:31 AM · On: Scraping

No oooooo! Where's the rest of the story!?!???? I love this story! Dying to read more!!!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 04:30 PM · On: Brushes

love this story is there going to be more as the summary says not complete

Reviewer: Burntcore (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 08:43 PM · On: Scraping

Wow... what a chapter.  Now, will they find out if the car's brake lines were truly cut?  I'm glad everyone is okay.

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 01:52 PM · On: Scraping

Gah! What a place to leave it! You're killin' me!

I can see how maybe that one got away from you. I must say, I'm curious about where you intended for that to go originally...

Reviewer: ladyrip (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 01:38 PM · On: Work of Art II

Another great chapter! I love the painting of Jake; I think I can see it in my mind. :) It really kind of struck a chord with me b/c I am writing (co-writing, actually) a fic in which Jake has died before the beginning of the fic (A Ray in the Dark).

Can't wait to see how you wrap this up! I have to admit that I reread my fics all the time... even the ones I'm not continuing. :) Somehow I don't think I would be the type of actor who didn't watch her own movies. I think it has something to do with having to face my artwork (paintings & drawings) repeatedly... even when they're finished.

BTW, you are so very welcome for the song! I really enjoyed hunting through songs of the era and finding just the right one for you! Thanks for letting me be a part of your fic. :) MWAH!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:11 AM · On: Scraping

And you new banner is beautiful, it tells more about the story! ;)

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:10 AM · On: Scraping

Oh Gosh, it was better than i expected it would be. You made me cry. The way he said he is in love with her...

And thanks that Ali is fine, and Bella saved her life, and Edward saved B's life,and now she knows he loves her, and i know we will have more love...Thanks, it was a lolvely chapter.

""I guess I'm upset because I thought the woman I love was dead.""

Deep sigh...

XO from Brazil

Love this ffic, love, love and love it.

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2010 10:04 AM · On: Scraping

WOW i loved this chapter so so so so so much it was so dramatic and realistic it wast over exagerated which i thought was really great ! I loved the ending so so so much yey they love each other ! (I love the new banner as well)

Reviewer: jillycate (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Scraping

Oooh.  Nice ending.

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Scraping

YAY! He admitted it! WHOOP! :)

Um, I take it that no brakes in the Volvo was not an accident?

PS: All the girls were worried because your Twitter is gone (?) and thought something happened. Glad that you are okay! I'll let them know you updated so you are alive and well. :)

Reviewer: daggers4u (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 10:54 PM · On: Scraping

Whoa...I'm just...wow. That Was Awesome!!! Go Bella with your bad self!! Saving Alice's life by having her drive off a cliff, then diving in to save her? And Edward saves Her & professes his love to her??? Oh Man! This chapter rawks!!! You da Man!! Well, you know what I mean...

Reviewer: booklover08 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 09:40 PM · On: Scraping

Aww, this is the best use of the cliff diving incident that I have read  - Bravo!  Of course, Bella will be apologetic, but at first it is hard to see things from the point of view of those who were watching from the sidelines!  Glad that Edward could tell her how he felt, now let's see if the real question comes to light -how did the brake lines get cut!!  ;)

Reviewer: careolinagirl (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 06:40 PM · On: Scraping

Your killing me!  You ended it right there?!?  Ok missy, I need another update pronto!  Ü  Love the chapter, great suspence, action, and a touch of romance.  Everything I love in a story!  I can't wait for your next update.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 06:31 PM · On: Scraping

Aww :)

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 06:23 PM · On: Scraping

Man, you almost gave me a heart attack with this one! Yay, for Edward finally realizing the extent of his feelings! Boo, that it took Bella almost drowning for him to figure it out. Silly man.

I've missed this story and have been so happy seeing the latest updates. Keep 'em coming :-)

 

 

Reviewer: SarahBella (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Scraping

Awesome chapter!  Totally worth the wait!  His admission at the end was way to cute!

Reviewer: miaokuancha (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Scraping

Oh God I am so glad you are writing again!! I have missed your stuff, tittah!

This description:

The road opened up as they approached the next turn. The trees that had been obscuring the view thinned until the rocks along the ocean's edge were high and bare. The cliff rose up next to them, creating a wall, so there was no place to look but at the ocean. The moon was full and high in the sky, its light reflected in one long stream across the water to the edge of the horizon. It was a seascape that was all blues, grays and whites.

Rocks my socks!!

And the car and the leap and the rescue - holy crow that was TENSE!

Stellar stellar chapter. And of course the confession at the end was no slouch either.

Brava!

Reviewer: depper57 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:31 PM · On: Scraping

Awwww!!

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 06:20 PM · On: Work of Art II

I'm so excited for next chapter, and please don't hurt little pixie Ali. I'm looking forward E and B first night too. LOL

I need to read more about EandB love. :D

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 07:20 PM · On: Work of Art II

Lmao at the end!

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:18 PM · On: Work of Art II

The campfire to remember Jake is a lovley idea! Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 04:03 PM · On: Charcoal

Poor Eric *sniff* Great chapter

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Watercolor

I really didn't see the James-not-being-part-coming! Amazing plot!

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 02:48 PM · On: Sketch

Amazing chapter :) Really well written.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.