Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tanakabr (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2010 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

it is sooooooooo good u just have to continue ok pretty plz with a cherry on top :)

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 3

!!!!!!!!!!! So I am guessing Edward didn't really tell Tanya he didn't know an Izzy B! That would just be sooooo sad :( love the story so far!!!

Reviewer: Almis (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 3

I love this story so far.

Alice.x

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2009 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

this sounds like a very interesting story

Reviewer: FanpireForever (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 3

Please, please, please update soon, this story line is amazing!!!

x

Reviewer: adenglem (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 3

Oh my gosh. I'm dying here. I can't wait to find out what happens. When will Edward and Bella realize they are meant for one another? And will we ever find out why Edward was such a douche and pretty much cut Bella out of his life and moved on so quickly? I sure hope so! Please, please, please update soon!



Author's Response:

This story is updated all the way up to Chapter 23 over at FF

Reviewer: KBfan (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

Hey please let me know if you are continuing this story or not!!because I don't want to be waiting for an update that is never going to come...  PLEASE continue, this is an amazing story line...

Reviewer: adenglem (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Chapter 3

Awe I'm so frustrated right now. Edward was a complete ass...A) for ignoring her phone call, B) for getting it on with Tanya so soon after Bella, and C) for not being with Bella! And Bella is stupid for not keeping in touch with everyone else! It's hard to hate Mike and Tanya since they both seem so nice, but I do! I can't wait to find out what happens. This is like probably the most whirlwind story I have ever read and it's only a few chapters in! I hope you haven't given up on this story! I am addicted! Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: magandaangel (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

m really loving this story so far. Cant wait for more!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 03:30 AM · On: Prologue

Hey, i LOVE this story, please tell me if your continuing or not!! PLEASE continue, this is amazing! i need more!

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Prologue

Did you forget about this story? God I really hope not! This has such great potential...please update!

Reviewer: kenziemorton (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 02:07 AM · On: Chapter 3

omg this is probably one of most favorite stories so far. i love it i just hope alice and rose accept bella right away. i want to see tanya and eddie SUFFEr that idiot he is being a bastard and i love edward! i do feel so for mike, but maybe he and tanya can hook up. can't wait for the next chapter. HOW OFTEN TO PUT UP NEW CHAPTERS?

Reviewer: Nicci (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Prologue

Ok I can't take it anymore..>.Please, pretty please with sugar on top - update again soon! I love this story so far and I think it can only get better! Come back!!!

Reviewer: ara093 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

you should really keep writing. this story is soo good.

Reviewer: Telly21182 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 3

Update soon please!  I was loving this story!!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2009 05:47 AM · On: Prologue

Heya, i lve this story, i had to re-read it please update soon, i want to see this Edward suffer a bit more!

Reviewer: lil leelee (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Prologue

OMG  i love this story line i cant wait for E X B eeeeeee!! im looking foward to the upcomin chapters esp the poker night i hope mike lets it slip his plan of kids to edward or emmet ... please update soon your stories the one i keep hoping to pop up saying its been updated!! lol

Reviewer: jane cullen (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 01:35 PM · On: Chapter 3

I AM REALLY ENJOYING THIS STORY, CAN'T WAIT TILL YOU UPDATE.

Reviewer: Twilight Seductress (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2009 04:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

Very interesting story, I really like it and can't wait to see what stupid things Bella & Edward say and do;)

Reviewer: Nichola (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 3

OH OMG SUCH A GOOD STORY LINE YOU HAVE TO WRITE MORE!!

I CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS BETWEEN THE TWO OF THEM!

Reviewer: adt216 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 3

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: MrsCullen2207 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

I absolutly love the idea of this story...sounds good so far...keep em coming!!!!

Reviewer: adma845 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 3

pretty good cant wait to read more of it

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 03:42 AM · On: Chapter 3

i love it. Buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuut, i want some ExB action SOON ! *stomps foot on the ground. LOL. update soon please



Author's Response:

You will get some in about 2-3 more chapters I believe.

Reviewer: iltuocantante (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 06:03 AM · On: Prologue

Just loving this story so far....I for one haven't read a story like this which is leaving me on the edge of my seat for more. I real like the flashbacks you put and the Hinder song with the flashback...*cry*. Great work! I hope you keep up with it. I can't wait for the next update! Can't wait what Emmett will do!! Really I can't wait for your Edward and Bella explain their own situation and how they got there...seperated and married with someone else than themselves together! I have you on alert! LOL Please, keep giving us more! Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.