Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For first light
Reviewer: renee721 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Epilogue II: Eternity

That was so awesome! I started reading it this morning, & just finished it now! It really was great. :0)

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:42 PM · On: The Wedding

Delicious. Devine. Sigh...

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Control

I have to tell you how incredible it is to be able to enjoy Edward and Bella's love foreach other without interferences and without drama. Just watching the immense love that they share and fill my heart with it.

Extimely envious don't even beging to describe it.

You don't know how greatfull I am right now to be able to be part of that love.

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Logistics

Wow. This feels so right. I feel like I melted and am a puddle on my carpet.

Again, thank you.

Reviewer: popola (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 02:53 PM · On: The Gift

this is so lovely, I'm all warmed inside.

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2009 08:17 AM · On: Extra: Edward's Anger Management

I L.O.V.E.D this story!! especially the last three chaps!! I loved the epilogues - that's what was missing from BD - a bit of their life after the threat was gone :( would have liked to have seen a few years later, Charlie and Renees deaths etc in BD so that was part of what made this so great - your talents was a part of that! Her talent confused me a bit - at the end of one chapter Edward asked Esme if she could hear his thought so that was a bit confusing because it never explained that Bella's gift enabled the person she was touching (E.G Esme) to share the others talents (EG Edward's) as well as Bella. But it was seriously great. Ten stars! - they don't go higher :(

Reviewer: pillowbiter (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Preface

First and foremost, I want to say I love your use of Princess Bride in here, this is my second time seeing it in fanfaction and it just brings an even bigger smile to my face to have the two together. (Obv, Princess Bride is my favorite movie)

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Control

awww i loved the little scene - most of the time stuff like that i feel really uncomfortable reading but just you and one other have written something like that without me squirming :P reading the rest now - so glad i found this when it was finished :)

Reviewer: jessolwen (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 05:54 PM · On: Strategy

CHAPTER 14

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 01:05 PM · On: Senses

I loved how you described Jacob's smell!  That gives me a much better perspective of why the vamps can't stand being around the wolves.

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Learning Curve

That was really fun, JxA pouncing! 

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:49 AM · On: Rebirth

This is FANTASTIC!  This transformation was SO much better than in BD.  I also LOVE that Bella can tap into Edward's gift!  awesome!

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Home

Wonderful.  I always disliked the wedding night in BD, spent on a plane!  ugh!  This was beautiful and romantic.  The tea lights were a very nice touch.

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 10:47 AM · On: The Wedding

Lovely. 

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Control

Wow, very steamy!  I love the turnabout on this, Bella being able to stop before Edward. 

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 09:19 AM · On: Logistics

I love it that when she needed to be held, Edward was there, as always.  Very sweet.

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2009 08:33 AM · On: The Gift

I so love time with Esme.  Of all the vampires, she seems to have the smallest voice in the books.  Thank you for not only giving her time alone with Bella, but also revealing that splendid gift from Carlisle. 

Reviewer: LiseH (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 06:49 PM · On: Epilogue II: Eternity

WOW, this is the first time I've cried from reading a story. I didn't even shed a tear when I read the real BD. . This last chapter (20 years later) was so passionate, it really touched me. I think that you'r version, mixed with some of SM version would make the best BD. : )

Reviewer: moniqueepooh (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Epilogue II: Eternity

Loved it! Great ending to a great story!

Reviewer: moniqueepooh (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Resolution

damn! thats good writin!

Reviewer: moniqueepooh (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Resolution

damn! thats good writin!

Reviewer: moniqueepooh (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Control

I really should stop reading this and do some work since I'm on the clock, but dammit! You got me hooked!

Reviewer: RichelleCullen (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Preface

I didn't love the book BD (didn't love Rensemee) and I do LOVE your writing, Blondie.  Great start.  I'm curious to see what kind of happy ending you'll give them.

Reviewer: werucchi (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Extra: Edward's Anger Management

Lovely. Just lovely. It was wonderful how you described the feelings and whatever was happening. I could see it all in my head :) It was like YOU were Stephenie Meyer and YOU would have done the whole series. And the Charlie's death was great, I mean, that everything wasn't happy, and you told what happened to them. And I'm glad you took Jacob in too, even that I don't really like him. :P But this was just great !

Reviewer: Jacquelyn Swan (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Extra: Edward's Anger Management

The story was so beautiful. So beautiful.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.