Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For first light
Reviewer: MeIshAlice (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2008 05:27 PM · On: Logistics

wowo... ( when i say that and only that(and maybe a few more words;DD) it means i'm speachless)

Author's Response:

8-)  Love it!

blondie

Reviewer: Tiggrmommi (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2008 10:40 AM · On: Extra: Edward's Anger Management

WOW!!! I can not get enough of your work! You are truly a gifted writer! Thank you again so much for sharing! I can not wait to read MORE!!!

Author's Response:

I love all your reviews... you just make my day!  (and make me want to write more 8-)

blondie

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2008 12:10 AM · On: Preface

Wow - what an incredible story!  I stayed up until 2 am reading this, so I could finish it all.  Beautifully written, and a nice take on Bella's transformation.  I loved her gift - perfect.  The scenes with the Volturi are excellent - great imagination in coming up with the scenarios and how they played out.  And the 2nd epilogue had tears streaming down my face.  I've read most of your stories here, and have enjoyed them immensely.  You have great ideas and a nice writing style.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  This was my first fic, so it's rougher than the rest, but it is still dear to me.  I'm glad you enjoyed it!

thanks for reading my longest story (to date... 8-).

blondie

Reviewer: the shrew (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2008 11:29 PM · On: Preface

OMG!  I just reviewed one of your other stories, but I did not make the connection with other stories you have written.  I ADORE  your work!  Especially First Light.  This is such an excellent rendition of how Breaking Dawn could have happened.  I really cannot say enough good things about it; it was just so awesome!  Totally IC and a compelling story.  You are now the first author under my favorites.  Keep the excellent fanfic coming!  I look forward to reading more! Thank you! :)

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!  I knew that I wouldn't be able to predict what SM was going to do in BD (but who could've?  Whoa!), but it was fun to see that I was close on a couple of counts!

Thanks so much for checking out first light - and my other stuff as well!  There's more coming... 8-) (big smile for the lovely review)

blondie

Reviewer: katdan2003 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2008 11:11 AM · On: Extra: Edward's Anger Management

Fabulous story! I loved the plot and your descriptions of Aro, etc. were excellent and well thought out.  I liked how Bella's new powers came into to play and in the end, were what saved the Cullens.

I can't wait to read your next work!

Thank you for a great read!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much - I'm glad you enjoyed it!  It seems so long ago that I wrote this - but it still is very close to my heart.  I appreciate your taking the time to read and review it!

blondie

Reviewer: kibby (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2008 10:17 PM · On: Extra: Edward's Anger Management

Wow Blondie!  I am so wonderstruck by this great story.  I have enjoyed it so much and intend to read it again soon.  I've actually read all your stories now and just love them so much.  The way you understand and write the characters (especially sweet Edward), well I think it would make SM proud.  Thank you for sharing your talent on this great site and I look forward to all the great things you will write in the future.  Thanks for extending and enriching the Twilight world!  xoxokibby  

p.s. sorry I didn't go into specifics I think I will take the time to do that my next read through...tonight I will just bask in the completeness I'm feeling...thanks again xoxo



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  SM wrote such vibrant characters, that I was inspired to write this... my first work (I just got around to posting it on this site).  I'm glad you enjoyed it - it just kind of exploded out of my brain last year.  I don't know that SM would be proud... but hopefully she'd tolerate it... 8-).

Hopefully you'll get to see a little more Edward soon - I've been working on Dark Side of the Moon again, and with any luck will have it ready to start posting one of these days.  Keep your fingers crossed... !

thanks again for reading and reviewing! (and for reading all my stuff!)

blondie

Reviewer: dawntwilight000 (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2008 07:34 PM · On: Extra: Edward's Anger Management

This was a very good story. I loved it!! Thank you!!

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I wrote this quite a while back, but some of it actually rang true in BD!  Thanks for reading and reviewing!

blondie

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2008 04:26 PM · On: Control

Aww, I loved their gifts! "A penny for your thoughts..." It's perfect!

Author's Response:

Thanks - that was just lucky happenstance to figure that one out... and since SM didn't include wedding gifts in BD - well, that's the way it must have happened, right?  8-)

thanks for the reviews - more of the story going up soon!

blondie

Reviewer: TwilightForeverFanpire (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2008 08:52 PM · On: Thirst

I love it! You must update! DEADPAN: Seriously, you have to.

Author's Response:

I'm in the process of doing a quick edit and putting up the rest of the chapters... hopefully tonight and tomorrow. 8-)

You won't have to wait long!

blondie (I should change my name to Rosalie...)

Reviewer: wickedlovely (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2008 03:17 PM · On: Preface

This was so sweet! I loved it. Can't wait for the next chapter! :)



Author's Response: Thank you!  I need to get the other chapters up here!  Thanks for the review.
blondie

Reviewer: Strix (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2008 01:04 PM · On: Logistics

aww, thats so sweet, keep it up, i'm eager for your next chapter



Author's Response: Thanks - I will get the next chapter up soon!  Thanks for the review!
blondie

Reviewer: godsendsangel (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2008 07:19 PM · On: Logistics

oh, thats so sweet. I love that story. I love the way you porteayed the characters. Great story :]

Author's Response: Thank you!  I need to get the other chapters over here!  Thanks for the review!
blondie

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2008 10:23 AM · On: Logistics

*giddy sigh*

I hope breaking dawn is this satisfying!



Author's Response: I'm sure it will be...  though the wait is killing me!
blondie

Reviewer: Marcy (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2008 10:09 AM · On: The Gift

So clearly I'm going on a blondie reading binge today. :)

I forgot how warm and fuzzy this chapter makes me feel! I love the affection between Esme and Bella...it's just perfect.'

And you already know how I feel about your Edward! :D



Author's Response: I love your binges!  I have to get the rest of this story up on twilighted!  yet another projects... 8-) Thanks!
blondie

Reviewer: doreansmomma (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2008 09:34 PM · On: Logistics

How I feel about this chapter is summed up in your words: "We will do this together." 

Author's Response: Glad you're on board with me! hehehehe
thanks for your reviews!
blondie

Reviewer: doreansmomma (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2008 09:27 PM · On: The Gift

I just love the part where Carlisle has a grower make "Esme's Hearts" daffodils for her wedding gift!  *sighs* Oh, that Carlisle!

Author's Response:

Carlisle is such a great guy... ahhh.  It is hard for me to pick between him and Edward most of the time!
blondie

Reviewer: ECyesplease (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2008 06:10 PM · On: Preface

Hi Blondie - The girls at our TM's lunch were talking about your fanfic so I read this one a few weeks ago and I loved it!! Just wanted you to know how talented you are and how much I appreciate your writing. You are making the wait for BD a little easier. I can't wait to read your future stories. Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!  I love my TMs... and am looking forward to meeting the Dallas contingent in July!  Woo Hoo!
sorry for this late reply...
blondie

Reviewer: Chrystal21 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2008 06:49 PM · On: The Gift

This Fanficion sounds wonderful, i cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thanks!  I'll try and get the next chapter up pronto - tomorrow at the latest!
-blondie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.