Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Dreamwalker
Reviewer: RebeccaJ1973 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2018 02:35 AM · On: Chapter 9

"...why in the name of little green apples..."  lol!!!  Never heard that particular expression before, but I'm going to try to remember to use it the next time something like "why in the world" or "why in the name of God" comes up - just to see the other person's reaction if nothing else. :D

Reviewer: RedPenWriter (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 13

Yay! I love this story! It's so cool!

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 02:15 AM · On: Chapter 13

AWWWWW!!!!! i luved it SOOOOOOOOOOOO much!!!!!!!! i can't wait 2 read the next one!!!!!!!!

luvz u always, bri

~GODBLESS~

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 7

lol, no, it wasn't! u did a good job!!!

Reviewer: vampgurl777 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 09:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

lol, i'm so glad eddie can hear her!!!!!!

luvz u always, bri

~GODBLESS~

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 13

  Leia slapped Rosalie?  HAHAHAAAA!!!!  My girl!!  X-D

  Hehe!  Leia almost disrupted Angela and Ben's romance.  Fortunately, Edward's plan worked.  Again.  Even if the timing wasn't the same. :)

  And, thanks to Lei, Edward knows, or at least suspects, the Wolves are coming back.  I think he will be double cautious about Jacob.

  Thank you for that, Becky.  I will read the rest of the series ASAP! :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 01:31 PM · On: Chapter 12

  Hmm, it didn't play out very well.  Now Leia is the hostage! :(

  Man, but this guy is sick!  Please, tell me it won't be Leia who will make that scar in Bella's hand! 8-O

  Leia, good girl!  I laud your willpower! Take that, James! :)

  Well, Leia didn't change the ballet studio scene much, but at least made it more thrilling! ;)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 11

  Oh, yes, the baseball play, and the 3 unwelcome guests that shaped the whole story. :-|

  Hmm, interesting.  She will hear the whole James' ruse.  How will it change things?

  Let me find out.

Next

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 10

  What a pity.  I wish Leia was with them to see Bella tell Edward she knows everything.  I wanted to see her impressions. :)

  Talking about treaty breaks, isn't Leia one? :-/

  You know, if things continue this way, Leia's will obfuscate Alice's friendship with Bella. :)

  And Leia turns Bella's first visit to the Cullen's house even more interesting. :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 9

  So, the weather will be overcast during the Port Angeles trip?  No worries.  It is simply the butterfly effect. :)

  Wh-at???  Leia is at Bella's house?  Didn't Edward lock her in a vault with ten meters thick steel walls in the basement of their house just to prevent her from going?  Unbelievable!!  :-o

  Oho!  So, Jacob already told her that little legend of his, huh?  Man, Bella is really brave to invite Leia to her house...  Ah, nonsense!  She is more than brave, we all know she is already in love!  :-D

  Leia going in the Port Angeles trip...  I wonder how will it change things.

  Well, one change, at least.  Leia stole part of Jessica's script. :)

  Oho, that one is better!  Bella will not be alone in Port Angeles!  Soooo...  Who will save her, Edward or Leia?  ;)

  Okay, team work.  But, as Leia said, with serious exposure! X-)

  So, Loonie received a nasty injury this time!  But I still hope Edward and Carlisle return later and deliver him to law.   X-)

  Now, THAT was an interesting reworking of a fundamental scene!  ;-)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 8

  *sigh* I know that when it comes to Bella and his pointless attempts to 'save' her from himself, Edward is mean tempered.  But being rough with Leia?  What a shame! >:(

  Hmm, I wonder how the interaction with the rebellious ^-^ Leia will change things.  At the very least, I think she gave Bella an opening through Edward's wall of silence she didn't have before.  ;)

  Angela;  always helpful. :)

  Emmet!  Oh, well, she started.  :-/

  Yes.  Blood typing.  With that uber-sensitive nose of hers...  *shudder*  :(

  I see Jasper warmed up to her in the last ten years. :)

  Now Edward stopped with ignoring Bella, things are lightening.  Nice.

  And, now,

Next

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 7

  And here we go;  Edward and Bella, second round.  With extra audience this time. :)

  Leia sensed the blood rush to Bella's face?  Across the corridor through two closed doors?  How?

  Heh!  Bella's selflessness impressed someone else this time.  I think Leia will be peeping on these two a lot! ;)

  Oh, the van.  Here we go again. :)

  'Maybe it was just the romantic in me, but I would bet my favorite dress that Edward was falling in love with Bella Swan'.  Leia is really very perceptive! :)

  Hey, that is good!  In this version, Bella gains not one, but two very close new sisters/friends!  Sweet! :-D

  And no, it wasn't confusing for anyone who did read these dialogues before.  Rest assured.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2010 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 6

  I see the biology class already happened.  Escape to Denali. :|

  I think Leia figured Emmet right.  I confess I never understood him that well, but she nailed him.  He abstains from humans, not because he believes it's the right thing, but because otherwise he would disappoint his family.  No wonder he didn't even try to resist his singer.  Yes, it fits him perfectly. :|

  So, she can connect with Bella.  I suppose it means her gift is not a form of telepathy; she must connect directly with the optical nerves or something like that, which is something against what Bella's mental shield doesn't apply.  :)

  Well, since I don't believe Leia's presence will make it harder for Edward to resist temptation, I'm not worried. ;)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

  Oh, already jumped to Forks?  I was thinking we would see the visit to the Denalis and see their...friends. ;)

  Mac Kregel...  What a coward!  For all he knew, he was bullying a small and blind girl!  >:-(

  First glimpse of Bella.

  Can't wait to know what Leia will think about Bella. :)

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 02:54 AM · On: Chapter 4

  Irina, always the troublemaker. :-/

  Hmm, why does she need a set of bedding?

  She got a nice depiction of each Cullen.  She nailed them right.

  Hey, a development of her gift!  Wonder if she can do that only with humans. 

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 11:10 PM · On: Chapter 3

  Ouch!  The burn!  Yeah, it always make you think if something is worth it, but later...

   Still wondering how they whisked her away from the hospital.

  Heh, heh!  Looks like, if vampire hearing is supernaturaly sharp, Leia's is a whole new level! :)

  Hey, that was easy!  All she has to do is to close her eyes?  Piece of cake! :)

  Oh, not that.  She has to touch to make connection.  Well, it's something, at least.

  Nice begining.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 2

  Hah!  The offer!  I knew you couldn't stall it for too long.

  You know, she is in a previleged position.  None of them was in condition to decide if they wanted this or not.  Carlisle was forced to choose himself.  Leia will be the first one.

  Yes!  That is my girl!  I loved her speech to Edward about souls! :-D

  'I don't know how it will translate to your new life, though, since we don't sleep.'  See?  I'm not the only one who thought about this. :)

  Now, to the

Next

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

  She begins her story with a awful tragedy.  But, then again, before Bella, that was the prerequisite to become a Cullen, right?  ;)

  So, even as a human, she have the gift of connecting to other minds as she sleeps?  I wonder how will it work when the is turned. :-/

  And I see she tuned Carlisle. :)

  It may be the oldest of the news, but Edward's gift is truly amazing, ain't I right?  Specially in a case like this. :)

  I wonder how will Carlisle deal with the people who want to shutdown her life support.  It's not like he could give any evidence she is conscious.

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 8

I always knew Alice was evil, but this chapter confirms it. LOL!
So far I really enjoy this story, especially since your Leia is not a perfect Mary Sue. You really gave her a character, flaws, strenghts and weaknesses and also show her different relaionships to all members of her family.

Reviewer: HBosher (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

Wow ! This was really good, and I have to admit I was really impressed (it's the first book I've read on Twilighted ). It was written so perfectly and the puzzle just slotted together. A very good read, I now have a very high standard :) look forward to reading your other baby sister books.    H x

Reviewer: basaltone (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2010 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

Thanks.  I enjoyed it.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it. :)

Reviewer: tenshiearthgoddess (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2010 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 13

this was really good. you rock!

Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest of the series. :)

Reviewer: vegevamp7 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love it so far!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review! I hope you like the rest of the series. :)

Reviewer: Miss Erica (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 13

I really love this new character you created, Im just not sure how I feel about her being written into Twilight.  I think you should try and write her into a post-breaking dawn story.  I think it would work well and I can see her being good friends with Renesmee.  Of course it's just a selfish suggestion because I would love to read more about Lei.  



Author's Response:

Thank you for you review. :) As for writing Leia into the existing story, I did that because I wanted a fresh perspective on the story from someone close to the Cullens.  The rest of the stories in the series definitely change the story dynamic, but for this first one, I tried not to change the underlying love story between Edward and Bella. If you want more, please look into Rebellion and Turning Point, the next two in the Baby Sister Series.

Reviewer: Nights Eternal Dream (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 13

You are an amazing writer! I saw Turning Point on the Recently Updated list and thought it seemed interesting. I decided to read the series and I am seriously amazed. The way you effortlessly weave Leia into it all and still keep the original storyline while adding your own twist to it it genius! I was upset she didn't get her sight back after all she'd been through with her mother's death, her father,the coma, and the change. She deserved that much. But still, you gave her something in return. Thw whole smelling woolves part was funny, and it was also a great way to introduce the next story.

By the way, do ou pronounce her name 'LEE AH' or 'LAY AH'? I was trying to figure that one out..



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the awesome review. I thought I had responded before but I guess it didn't go through. I love writing in original characters. It presents a challenge and lets me see beloved characters from a different POV. Her name is pronounced Lay Ah, like Princess Leia in the Star Wars movies. Her mother was a fan (as am I). LOL.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.