Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: marilau (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2011 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 3

hi! i really like you story. Wao! Alice have  bad luck, poor girl all things happen to her. please continue with this interesting story

Reviewer: Hev99 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

Nooo, I've just read this and loved it, then realised that you haven't updated since March. Are you still writing it or have you stopped? I wanna keep reading pleeeease write it!!! I'm willing to beg if necessary!

Reviewer: X_Team_Edward_X (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:58 PM · On: Chapter 3

Please update soon! I have been waiting for ages and really want to know what happens.

The suspense is killing me!

Reviewer: outofmytree (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 3

Holy crap!  That's a fantastic ending to a fantastic chapter - totally addicted to this story already!

Reviewer: outofmytree (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

Lauren is such a horrendous bitch!  Jasper Hale... sorry... just having a moment where he is staring across the parking lot... mmmm... Love this more and more!

Reviewer: outofmytree (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2009 06:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

Like?  I love it.  Am so intrigued about what is going to happen in this!

Reviewer: Hermine111 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 3

Great story!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 3

oh no!!! poor alice.

please update soon, i can't stand waiting to read what's going to happen.

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: March 02, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 3

AHHHH!  EVIL WOMAN AND YOUR CLIFFIE!  I'll get over it soon, that was just my initial reaction, hehee.  I like that you're following the basic timeline of Twilight, but making it your own... and Alice's.  I hate when people just plug in other characters and try to use Bella's story.  It just doesn't seem to fit, you know?  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: caednkat (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 3

Ahhh.....

Good chapter though, I love Alice.

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

I really like this story - please keep writing!

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

I really like this story - please keep writing!

Reviewer: twilightlover96 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

Poor alice. Keep writing, this story has talent.



Author's Response:

Poor Alice is right...it gets better for her though! Thanks so much and I'm glad you're liking it!!

~S~

Reviewer: Cherrie (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

awww, poor alice



Author's Response:

I knowwww...poor kid. She's been through hell as you'll see later on... Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: February 25, 2009 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

Eeee, I am LOVING THIS.  I love that Alice had the guts to just go up and say hello, it was very in character.  I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

I'm so happy you love it!!! That's so awesome! I hope I don't disappoint! *crosses fingers* And I'm glad you think she's in character!

~S~

Reviewer: ellabar (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

This is getting good. Keep going.



Author's Response:

Thanks!! I'm really glad you liked it! Hopefully, it'll just keep getting better!

~S~

Reviewer: lolipoper (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

I want to know who the other girl was!  Nice start.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!! Hehehe...all in due time...*mystical finger motion* 

~S~

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 2: Sugar Coated

MORE!!!!!



Author's Response:

DON'T WORRY!!! IT'S COMING!!!

(thanks for the review, by the way XD)

~S~

Reviewer: tallis_blue (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, Vampire Bella! Can't wait to see how that goes!

 

Keep your chin up!



Author's Response:

Thanks!! I'm kinda excited about writing Bella. She may seem a little out of character at first, but once she gets used to Alice she becomes more herself. I wish I could say more but I don't want to give anything away yet...

And I'm feeling a lot more confident about the story so thanks for the pep-talk :)

~S~

Reviewer: Lilly of the valley (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 10:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is such a good idea for a story.
Too bad someone else beat you to it on twilight archives.

Similar name for the fic and everything....huh must be a coincidence right?

Anywho's I prefer the one on TA...mainly because her idea was original.



Author's Response:

Wow! How strange! This story is entirely my own though. I've actually never visited Twilight Archives... I'd love to see the fic though. PM me with the name so I can check it out!

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: February 19, 2009 01:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Reading the summary of this really got me intrigued.  I enjoyed the first chapter very much, and am excited to see where this goes.  I always love when people write stories about people other than Edward and Bella.  Thanks for starting an awesome fic!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review and I'm glad the summary interested you! I was afraid it was too long and exhausting to read ;) I definitely agree with you about reading things other than ExB-centric fics. It's refreshing!!

~S~

Reviewer: JeannieRoss (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked it cannot wait for more.  Very interesting! 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it! Each and every one of these reviews means so much to me!! 

~S~

Reviewer: ellabar (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

This promises to be a good story. I am excited to see Jasper in the Edward role. Keep it coming.



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review!!! What I'm hoping to do is show the side of Jasper that Bella doesn't see in Twilight, so it'll be fun to see where he ends up :)

~S~

Reviewer: twilightlover96 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is uch a great story, can you update tomorrow, or something?

Please??

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! I can't promise a date for anything after chapter 3 (which will be up shortly) due to the fact that...well, my life is insane. But I promise as soon as they're written and edited they'll be up!

~S~

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.