Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Want You
Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Birthday Party

So this is a flash back to when they met originally right?  They didn't seem to care for each other all that much.  Can't wait to see what leads up to chapter 1.

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 05:35 AM · On: Birthday Party

Edward is such a douche. 

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 04:56 AM · On: Birthday Party

awww, so sad! how can he not find her pretty, so silly!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 04:50 AM · On: Birthday Party

awww, so sad! how can he not find her pretty, so silly!

Reviewer: littlebit (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 03:47 AM · On: Birthday Party

Interesting.....

Can't wait to see where this goes....................

 

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 03:15 AM · On: Birthday Party

cute little innocent edward, a little naive but very cute. way to go!!!! can't wait for more.

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:25 PM · On: The Way We Are

Oooh!  Ouch!  Talk about some hurtful words being slung around afterwards.  I can't wait to see where you will take this story.  :)

Reviewer: twilight7711 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 12:14 AM · On: The Way We Are

so far this is really interesting and i cant wait to read more!

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 11:50 PM · On: The Way We Are

Just wow :) Looking forward to next chapter .  Eagerly.

Reviewer: cassandralee (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 06:05 PM · On: The Way We Are

Oh god...I'm a sucker for stories like this! I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:41 PM · On: The Way We Are

Wow! What the hell was the reason for that turn around?

Reviewer: lovesfool (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 04:58 PM · On: The Way We Are

Wow that was good! I'm super excited about this story!

Reviewer: kelsey_jim (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 04:27 PM · On: The Way We Are

This was incredible.

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:58 PM · On: The Way We Are

very nice start. i'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:07 PM · On: The Way We Are

I think your story seems promising.  Can't wait to seewhere you go with it.

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 02:00 PM · On: The Way We Are

Ok so they both want to be the others more, but Edward is afraid trying to claim her will chase her away and she beleives he isn't willing to be more with her? Did I get that right?



Author's Response:

Very good young grasshopper!  Hahaha

More on their replationship will be explained soon.

Reviewer: Fallingstar (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 01:55 PM · On: The Way We Are

Wow that was intense. Good job!

Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 01:03 PM · On: The Way We Are

That's so harsh what they're both doinmg to each other. And you're welcome for the betaing, it was fun :)



Author's Response:

:)

You're awesome!

Reviewer: lady jane (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 10:25 AM · On: The Way We Are

ooohhh  sounds promising! cant wait to read more

 

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 09:15 AM · On: The Way We Are

Wow, these two are intense. I'll be looking forward to more :)

Reviewer: illem (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 09:00 AM · On: The Way We Are

oooh good start....update soon???



Author's Response:

Thank you, and I've already submitted the next chapter for validation.

Reviewer: Hawklore (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 07:22 AM · On: The Way We Are

Interesting start! Keen to see where you're going to go with the Bella/Edward dynamic in this story.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:17 AM · On: The Way We Are

Aww, thats so cute! Poor Edward, i need more!



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I submitted the next chapter this morning. Hopefully it willbe up soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.